广告
博客 寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

潜水 - 太平洋

探索太平洋潜水
在澳大利亚和太平洋的水肺潜水提供海龟,鲨鱼,rays鱼和鲸鱼。珊瑚,墙壁,落差和沉船的壮丽海景等待着您。所有级别的潜水员都可以体验世界上最好的潜水。

对于太平洋上最好的潜水,请尝试巴布亚新几内亚的原始地点和第二次世界大战沉船,斐济的珊瑚礁和虎鲨以及澳大利亚的大堡礁。跳入大溪地的绿松石水域,那里的海洋生物吸引着鲨鱼、,鱼和热带珊瑚鱼。日本的原始遗址令人眼花。乱。

在汤加与座头鲸一起游泳,并探索密克罗尼西亚举世闻名的Truk Lagoon残骸潜水-这是整个日本第6舰队的最后安息之地。新西兰的水下世界是冒险家的天堂。在太平洋潜水将使您充满回忆。
翻译来自 
img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订太平洋潜水

太平洋潜水地点

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in The Pacific

Explore diving in The Pacific
Scuba diving in Australia and the Pacific offers turtles, sharks, rays and whales. A stunning seascape of coral, walls, drops offs and wrecks awaits. Divers of all levels can experience some of the best diving in the world.

For some of the best diving in the Pacific, try Papua New Guinea's pristine sites and WWII wrecks, Fiji's coral reefs and tiger sharks and Australia's Great Barrier Reef. Plunge into Tahiti's turquoise waters where oceanic drop offs attract sharks, rays and tropical reef fish. Japan's untouched sites are dazzling.

Swim with humpbacks in Tonga and explore Micronesia's world-famous Truk Lagoon wreck dive - the final resting place of the entire Japanese 6th fleet. New Zealand's underwater realm is an adventurer's paradise. Diving in the Pacific will leave you awash with memories.
img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in The Pacific

Where to dive in The Pacific

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up