广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 所罗门群岛

探索所罗门群岛潜水

所罗门群岛多样而幸福,人满为患,提供了广泛的热带潜水环境。这些包括洞穴,礁石,沉船,大型海扇,陡峭的墙壁,柔软的珊瑚和泥土。

海洋生物多样性令人惊叹,在残骸中发现的第二次世界大战历史让潜水员想知道过去的岁月。此外,珊瑚礁是健康的。所有这些因素共同创造了一个超越这个世界的潜水目的地。

尽管大多数珊瑚礁都是从海岸开始的,但沉船可能需要游泳或乘船游览。有些残骸可能很深,达到65 m +。这个南太平洋国家的每个级别的潜水员都有所需要的东西。

翻译来自 
所罗门群岛适宜潜水时间

所罗门群岛全年开放潜水。然而,季风季节确实发生在一月至四月,带来更多的降雨和大风天-这可能是非常美丽的。尽管温度仍然相当温暖和湿润,但是从六月到八月的温度比一年中的其他月份要凉一些。

水温使潜水舒适,温度范围为81至88°F(27至31°C)。多数潜水都可以通过船宿和潜水胜地进行。两者的结合将为您提供最佳潜水的最大机会。但是,每当您在所罗门群岛潜水时,您都将获得难忘的经历。

翻译来自 
img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订所罗门群岛潜水

更多信息

如果您想去所罗门群岛,则很可能需要从澳大利亚的布里斯班,瓦努阿图的维拉港或巴布亚新几内亚的莫尔兹比港起飞。航班抵达的霍尼亚拉国际机场位于霍尼亚拉以东8公里。

也可以租用机动独木舟在巴布亚新几内亚的Bougainville和西部省的Gizo之间穿越。在岛屿之间移动可以通过空中或海上来完成。

时区
UTC+11:00
电话国家代码
+677
货币
SBD
电压
230 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
G, I
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Honiara International (HIR)
翻译来自 

热门课程:所罗门群岛

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in the Solomon Islands

Explore diving in the Solomon Islands

Diverse but blissfully uncrowded, the Solomon Islands offer a wide range of tropical dive environments. These include caverns, reefs, wrecks, large sea fans, steep walls, soft corals and muck.

The marine biodiversity is stunning and the WWII history found in the wrecks leaves divers to wonder about years gone by. Furthermore, the reefs are healthy. All of these factors combined create a dive destination that is out of this world.

While most of the reefs begin just off shore, the wrecks might require a bit of a swim or a boat ride. Some of the wrecks can be quite deep, reaching 65 m+. There is something for every level of diver in this South Pacific nation.

When to dive in the Solomon Islands

Diving is available year-round in the Solomon Islands. However, monsoon season does occur from January until April and brings a greater chance of rain and windy days - which can be quite beautiful. June through August is slightly cooler than the rest of the year, although temperatures remain fairly warm and humid.

Water temperatures make for comfortable diving, ranging from 81 to 88°F (27 to 31°C). Most diving can be accessed by both liveaboard and dive resort. A combination of both would give you the greatest chance for the best dives. But whenever you dive in the Solomon Islands, you are guaranteed an unforgettable experience.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Solomon Islands

More Information

If you wish to go to the Solomon Islands, you will most likely need to fly from Brisbane in Australia, Port Vila in Vanuatu or Port Moresby in Papua New Guinea. The Honiara International Airport into which this flights arrive is 8km east of Honiara.

It is also possible to hire a motorized canoe for a crossing between Bougainville in Papua New Guinea and Gizo in the Western Province. Moving between the islands can be accomplished by air or sea.

Time Zone
UTC+11:00
Phone
+677
Currency
SBD
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
G, I
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Honiara International (HIR)

Popular courses: Solomon Islands

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up