廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card 幫助

潛水 - 百慕大

百慕大探索潛水

許多人認為這個火山島是世界沉船之都。百慕大估計有300艘沉船和寬闊的礁石,是一個不錯的潛水目的地。最令人驚嘆的沉船之一是瑪麗·塞勒斯蒂亞(Mary Celestia),這是一架在南北戰爭期間沉沒的同盟軍艦。由於發現了1863年的五瓶完整的葡萄酒,該船一直是一個受歡迎的站點。

如果您更喜歡探索礁石,請前往名副其實的水下生活水族館西南破碎者(South West Breaker)。水清澈見底,水生生物種類繁多。有一次大遊會帶您進入一個看似不同的世界,在那里大魚在相對安全的岩層中漫遊。有時,會發現大型梭子魚。

翻譯 

百慕大的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水百慕大

更多信息

島上的主要機場是LF韋德國際機場(BDA)。儘管乘飛機到島上很容易,但每天都有許多遊輪駛入碼頭。到達島上後,可以乘坐出租車或小船將您帶到目的地。

時區
UTC-04:00
電話
+1441
貨幣
BMD
電壓
120 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Bermuda Intl (BDA)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 百慕大

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Bermuda

Explore diving in Bermuda

Many consider this volcanic island the shipwreck capital of the world. With an estimated 300 wrecks and extensive fringing reefs, Bermuda is a great dive destination with much to offer. One of the most stunning wrecks is the Mary Celestia, a Confederate Army ship that sunk during the Civil War. The ship has been a popular site as of late due to the discovery of five intact bottles of wine from 1863.

If exploring reefs is more your style, go to South West Breaker, a veritable aquarium of underwater life. The water is crystal clear, and the variety of aquatic species is amazing. There is one large swim through that takes you to a seemingly different world, where large fish roam in the relative safety of the formations. Sometimes, massive barracudas can be found.

Dive sites and dive shops in Bermuda

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Bermuda

More Information

The island’s main airport is the L.F. Wade International Airport (BDA). Although coming to the island via airplane is a breeze, many cruise ships come into dock every day. Once on the island, taxis or small boats are available to get you to your destination.

Time Zone
UTC-04:00
Phone
+1441
Currency
BMD
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Bermuda Intl (BDA)

Popular courses: Bermuda

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up