广告

潜水 - 巴哈马

探索巴哈马潜水

巴哈马的庞大规模令人叹为观止。您会在海上找到第三大堡礁,还有深深的围墙,沉船,蓝洞,隧道,洞穴和世界上最好的鲨鱼潜水场所。

新普罗维登斯(New Providence)附近的水域提供了靠近海岸,蓝洞,洞穴,历史沉船和令人兴奋的鲨鱼潜水的落脚点。阿巴科斯的原始珊瑚礁直接暴露于大西洋,其潜水点相对较浅-不到18m。

安德罗斯(Andros)有残骸和蓝洞。大巴哈马岛让您有机会见到海豚。比米尼(Bimini)的温暖水域充满生命,而伊柳塞拉(Eleuthera)和海港岛(Harbour Island)提供漂流般的漂流潜水。埃克苏马(Exumas)具有城墙和丰富的浅礁石,而圣萨尔瓦多(San Salvador)拥有垂直墙,水下洞穴和沉船。

翻译来自 
巴哈马适宜潜水时间

巴哈马的气候为亚热带气候,每年提供约340个晴天-同时还拥有出色的潜水条件。夏季水温大约为88°F(31°C),冬天则降至75-80°F(24-27°C)。

如果您喜欢在不拥挤的潜水地点潜水,请预订6月至10月的旅行。这是巴哈马的淡季。巴哈马的潜水每月变化不大。

除了良好的山顶条件外,11月至5月也是鲨鱼潜水的最佳时间。虎鲨从10月到1月在老虎滩(Tiger Beach)都有,从12月至3月,您会在比米尼(Bimini)找到锤头鲨。从4月至6月可以看到大洋白提示。

翻译来自 

巴哈马潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

巴哈马常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订巴哈马潜水

巴哈马潜水地点

更多信息

巴哈马拥有三个国际机场,分别是自由港大巴哈马国际机场,埃克苏马(Exuma)的乔治敦国际机场和拿骚的林登平达林国际机场。

航班定期到达,然后前往许多岛屿很简单。乘坐游轮,轮渡或私人船到达是另一种受欢迎的选择。要在各岛之间旅行,您需要使用通勤飞机,渡轮或快艇的私人接送服务。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
"+1
货币
BSD
电压
120 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Grand Bahama Intl (FPO)
翻译来自 

热门课程:巴哈马

巴哈马:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in the Bahamas

Explore diving in the Bahamas

The sheer size of the Bahamas is breathtaking. You'll find the third-largest barrier reef offshore, plus deep walls, wrecks, blue holes, tunnels, caverns and some of the best shark diving in the world.

Waters off New Providence provide drop-offs that are close to shore, blue holes, caves, historical wrecks and thrilling shark diving. Directly exposed to the Atlantic, the pristine reefs of the Abacos have relatively shallow dive sites – 18m or less.

Andros has wrecks and blue holes. Grand Bahama Island gives you the chance to see dolphins. The warm waters of Bimini are filled with life, while Eleuthera and Harbor Island offer a rip-roaring drift dive. The Exumas have a combination of walls and rich shallow reefs, and San Salvador boasts vertical walls, underwater caverns and wrecks.

When to dive in the Bahamas

The climate in The Bahamas is subtropical, providing around 340 sunny days a year - alongside superb diving conditions. Summer water temperatures are approximately 88°F (31°C), dipping to 75-80°F (24-27°C) in winter.

If you enjoy diving at uncrowded dive sites, book your trip from June-October. This is low season in the Bahamas. Diving in the Bahamas changes little from month to month.

In addition to great topside conditions, November to May is also the best time for shark diving. Tiger sharks are present from October to January at Tiger Beach, and you’ll find hammerhead sharks at Bimini from December-March. Oceanic Whitetips can be seen from April-June.

Dive sites and dive shops in the Bahamas

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Bahamas

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Bahamas

Where to dive in the Bahamas

More Information

The Bahamas features three international airports, namely Freeport Grand Bahama International Airport, George Town International Airport on Exuma and Lynden Pindling International Airport in Nassau.

Flights arrive regularly and onward travel to the many islands is a simple trek. Arriving by cruise ship, ferry or private boat is another popular option. To travel between islands, you’ll need to use commuter planes, ferries or private transfers by speedboat.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
"+1
Currency
BSD
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Grand Bahama Intl (FPO)

Popular courses: Bahamas

Bahamas: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up