廣告

潛水 - 阿魯巴島

阿魯巴島探索潛水

在Aruba潛水意味著您可以根據自己的學歷水平和興趣選擇廣泛的網站。但在大多數情況下,阿魯巴吸引了那些尋找沉船的人。

有一些沉船殘骸非常適合初學者,他們想嘗試這些年來海洋所聲稱的鰭。如果您不介意由於水流強勁而潛水得更深,游泳更努力,那麼對於更高級的潛水員來說,會有殘骸。對於那些有興趣學習沉船穿透技術的人,阿魯巴(Aruba)周圍的許多地方都可以為您提供Wreck Diver認證。

殘骸的深度從6m到30m不等。潛水任何這些地點時,都希望看到充滿軟珊瑚的水下景觀。在西北海岸外,有海草花園,可以使殘骸發生變化。

翻譯 
何時潛水阿魯巴島

阿魯巴的旱季持續至4月至11月。在這幾個月中,該島將極其乾燥和陽光充足,並始終保持平靜的天氣。在整個季節中,海況保持穩定,海溫為85°F(29°C),空氣溫度約為89°F(31°C)。建議那些同時重視海灘時間和潛水時間的人選擇旱季。

阿魯巴島的雨季始於12月,一直持續到3月。這四個月每天都會給島帶來短暫的傾盆大雨,可能會很美。您可以預期進水和出水溫度只會略低一些。空氣平均溫度為29°C(85°F),水溫則為26°C(79°F)。

任何時候都是在阿魯巴潛水的最佳時間。海洋生物在季節之間保持不變。

翻譯 

阿魯巴島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水阿魯巴島

更多信息

輕鬆前往阿魯巴。加勒比島距離佛羅里達州2小時飛行路程。有從美國其他城市出發的直飛航班以及廣受歡迎的遊輪選擇。在大多數南加勒比海的行程中都可以找到阿魯巴島。女王比阿特麗克斯機場(Queen Beatrix Airport)隨時提供租車服務,大多數酒店提供班車服務。

時區
UTC-04:00
電話
+297
貨幣
AWG
電壓
120 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B, F
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Reina Beatrix Intl (AUA)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 阿魯巴島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Aruba

Explore diving in Aruba

Diving in Aruba means you have an extensive list of sites to choose from, depending on your qualification level and interest. But for the most part, Aruba attracts those in search of wrecks.

There are some wrecks great for beginners who want to try their fins at what the sea has claimed over the years. There are wrecks for more advanced divers if you don't mind diving a bit deeper and swimming harder due to the strong currents. For those interested in learning the art of wreck penetration, plenty of sites surrounding Aruba are available to aid in your Wreck Diver certification.

Wrecks vary in depth from 6m to 30m. When diving any of these sites, expect to see an underwater landscape full of soft corals. Off the northwest coast, there are gardens of seagrass for a nice change from wrecks.

When to dive in Aruba

Aruba’s dry season lasts from April to November. During these months, the island will be extremely dry and sunny, experiencing consistently calm weather. Sea conditions remain steady throughout the season with sea temperatures at 85°F (29°C ) and air temperatures approximately 89°F (31°C). The dry season is recommended for those who value both beach time and dive time.

Rainy season on Aruba begins in December and lasts until March. These four months will bring a brief daily downpour to the island and can be quite beautiful. You can expect only slightly cooler temperatures both in and out of the water. Air temperatures average 85°F (29°C) and water temperatures drop to 79°F (26°C).

Any time is the best time to dive in Aruba. The marine life is unchanged between seasons.

Dive sites and dive shops in Aruba

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Aruba

More Information

Traveling to Aruba is effortless. The Caribbean island is a little over a 2h flight from Florida. There are direct flights from other US cities as well as the ever-popular cruise option. Aruba can be found on most Southern Caribbean itineraries. Rental car options are readily available from Queen Beatrix Airport and most hotels provide shuttle services.

Time Zone
UTC-04:00
Phone
+297
Currency
AWG
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B, F
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Reina Beatrix Intl (AUA)

Popular courses: Aruba

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up