廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card 幫助

潛水 - 北馬里亞納群島

北馬里亞納群島探索潛水

北馬里亞納群島有一些奇妙而多樣的潛水。這些小島像太平洋上的珠寶一樣閃閃發光。在塞班島最大的島嶼上,參觀Grotto——一個巨大的石灰岩洞穴,被《 Skin Diver》雜誌評選為世界第二好的洞穴潛水場所。一年四季,這些水域都充斥著白色的小技巧,鷹的光芒,金槍魚,烏龜和梭子魚,所以總有一些值得欣賞的地方。

塞班島也是鷹雷城的故鄉-在30英尺的深度從沙子中升起。這是一個岩石地層,在美好的一天裡,周圍將有多達40根鷹射線游動。潛水員下到岩石上,然後隨著鷹的光芒在頭頂上方停留。

天寧(Tinian)也有Dump Cove,這是一次沉船潛水,裡面有第二次世界大戰的許多人工製品,例如飛機,坦克,彈藥和吉普車。它也是烏龜的覓食地,因此遇到這些令人驚奇的生物之一的機會很高。

翻譯 
何時潛水北馬里亞納群島

潛水員全年都可以享受熱帶氣候,平均海水溫度為27°C / 80°F。馬里亞納群島有兩個季節,旺季往往在12月至6月左右下降,而淡季則從7月至11月開始下降。

馬里亞納群島的能見度令人難以置信,通常超過50m / 160英尺,甚至可以達到100m / 328英尺。

翻譯 

北馬里亞納群島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水北馬里亞納群島

更多信息

塞班島是通往馬里亞納斯群島的主要國際門戶,從日本,韓國和台灣出發的航班頻繁。從美國來的潛水員通常會在關島轉機或過境縣時過早聆聽。

貨幣
USD
翻譯 

熱門課程: 北馬里亞納群島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in the Northern Mariana Islands

Explore diving in the Northern Mariana Islands

There is some fantastic, diverse diving in the Northern Mariana Islands. These small islands sparkle like jewels in the Pacific Ocean. In the largest island of Saipan, check out the Grotto – a colossal limestone cavern that was voted the second best cavern diving site in the world by Skin Diver magazine. White tips, eagles rays, tuna, turtles and barracuda grace these waters all year so there is always something to admire. 

Saipan is also home to Eagle Ray City - Rising out of the sand at a depth of 30 ft. this is a rocky formation that on a good day will have up to 40 eagle rays swimming around it. The divers go down to the rocks and hold on as the eagle rays pass overhead.

There’s also Dump Cove in Tinian, a wreck dive with many artefacts from WWII such as planes, tanks, ammunition and jeeps. It’s also a turtle feeding ground so the chances of encountering one of these amazing creatures is high.

When to dive in the Northern Mariana Islands

Divers can enjoy a tropical climate all year with an average sea temperature of 27°C/80°F. The Mariana Islands have two seasons, high seasons tends to fall around December-June and low season from July-November.

The visibility in the Mariana Islands is incredible, frequently exceeding 50m/160 ft, it can even reach 100m/328 ft.

Dive sites and dive shops in the Northern Mariana Islands

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Northern Mariana Islands

More Information

The main international gateway into the Marianas is Saipan with frequent flights from Japan, South Korea and Taiwan. Divers visiting from the US will usually connect in Guam or transit through the counties listen earlier.

Currency
USD

Popular courses: Northern Mariana Islands

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up