廣告
尋找潛水中心 補辦潛水證書

潛水 - Tonga

Tonga探索潛水

湯加位於南太平洋,由169個島嶼組成,其中96個有人居住,綿延約800公里(500英里)。

這些巨人被稱為世界上少數可以與座頭鯨一起潛水的地方之一,在它們前往北極覓食場之前會經過交配並生育。除了座頭鯨,潛水員還可以在該地區遇到蝠man,鷹,許多鯊魚和其他多樣化的海洋生物。

水下地理和海洋生物一樣多樣。潛水地點包括潟湖,受保護的海洋保護區,飛船,通行證,漂流潛水,珊瑚園和沈船所應有盡有。

翻譯 
何時潛水Tonga

湯加是熱帶氣候,全年氣溫在25°C-29°C之間。但是,將12月至5月視為水溫在24°C / 75°F左右的溫暖季節,而將5月至12月是水溫在21°C / 69°F附近的涼爽季節。

賞鯨的最佳時間是在七月和十一月之間。

翻譯 

預訂你的潛水Tonga

img
Carry Your Card with Pride!
Choose your design and prove your PADI certified diver status across the world with a recycled plastic card, eCard or both.
Get Yours Now
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

熱門課程: Tonga

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Tonga

Explore diving in Tonga

Tonga is in the south Pacific Ocean comprising 169 islands, 96 of them inhabited, stretching over a distance of about 800 km (500 miles).

Known as one of the few places in the world where you can dive with humpback whales, these giants pass through to mate and give birth before they leave for their Arctic feeding grounds. In addition to humpback whales, divers can encounter manta rays, eagle rays, many shark species, and other diverse marine life in the area.

The underwater geography is just as diverse as its marine life; with dive sites containing everything from lagoons, protected marine reserves, drop-offs, passes, drift dives, coral gardens and wrecks to enjoy.

When to dive in Tonga

Tonga's climate is tropical with temperatures ranging from 25°C - 29°C year-round. December to May is nevertheless considered the warm season with water temperatures around 24°C/75°F, whereas May to December is the cool season with water temperatures around 21°C/69°F.

To see whales the best time is between the months of July and November.

Book your diving in Tonga

img
Carry Your Card with Pride!
Choose your design and prove your PADI certified diver status across the world with a recycled plastic card, eCard or both.
Get Yours Now
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Popular courses: Tonga

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up