廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 關島

關島探索潛水

在關島潛水是終極的冒險。關島健康的珊瑚礁和沈船原封不動,是原始的遊樂場。

關島可能以沉船而聞名。在海面之下,密克羅尼西亞最重要的潛水地點之一是來自第一次世界大戰的德國Cormoran和來自第二次世界大戰的日本Tokai Maru。兩個沉船現在都沉在100英尺(30米)處。

雖然可能會遇到沉船事故,但關島的主要潛水地點是藍洞。這次潛水清晰可見,始於60英尺(18米),一直延伸到115英尺(35米)的洞穴入口。然後,該孔下降到70米(230英尺)無法到達的高度。潛入深處時,要尋找大型浮游魚類,包括礁鯊和金槍魚。

翻譯 
何時潛水關島

關島是一個熱帶天堂,位於北太平洋赤道上方。這裡是熱帶氣候,因此全年可能潛水,水溫恆定為82-86°F(28°C)。一件1毫米的潛水衣或只有皮疹就足夠了。

在關島潛水時,大多數景點都可從海岸進入,而海灘入口則很常見。如果您正在尋找一個難忘的潛水假期,那裡充滿了壯麗而擁擠的潛水地點,那麼關島是一個值得探索的真正瑰寶。

翻譯 

關島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水關島

更多信息

關島是密克羅尼西亞最大的島嶼。贏得了關島關島國際機場(GUM)的航班來自夏威夷,澳大利亞,密克羅尼西亞,東亞大部分地區和歐洲。有時,跨太平洋航行期間,遊輪也會到達該島。

一旦到達島上,就可以乘汽車,公共汽車或自己的兩隻腳四處走走。

時區
UTC+10:00
電話
+1671
貨幣
USD
電壓
110 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
查莫羅語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Antonio B. Won Pat Intl (Guam Intl) (GUM)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 關島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Guam

Explore diving in Guam

Diving in Guam is the ultimate adventure. With healthy coral reefs and wrecks left untouched, Guam’s dive sites are a pristine playground.

Guam is probably most famous for its wrecks. Beneath the ocean's surface, one of the most significant dive sites in Micronesia is the German Cormoran from WWI and the Japanese Tokai Maru from WWII. Both wrecks sank now lie at 100 feet (30 meters).

While the shipwrecks may be of interest, Guam’s premier dive site is the Blue Hole. With crystal clear visibility, this dive starts at 60 feet (18 meters) and progresses to the cavern entrance at 115 feet (35 meters). The hole then drops to an unreachable 230 feet (70 meters). Look out for large pelagic species including reef sharks and tuna on your dive into the depths.

When to dive in Guam

Guam is a tropical paradise located just above the equator in the North Pacific Ocean. The climate is tropical here, making diving possible year-round with water temperatures a constant 82-86°F (28°C). A 1mm wetsuit or just a rash guard will be suffice here. 

Most sites can be accessed from shore and beach entrys are common when diving in Guam. If you are looking for an unforgettable diving holiday filled with magnificent and uncrowded dive sites, Guam is a real treasure waiting to be explored.

Dive sites and dive shops in Guam

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Guam

More Information

Guam is the largest island in Micronesia. Won Pat Guam International Airport (GUM) welcomes flights from Hawaii, Australia, Micronesia, much of Eastern Asia and Europe. Occasionally, cruise ships also arrive at the island during trans-Pacific cruises.

Once on the island, it is possible to get around by car, bus or your own two feet.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+1671
Currency
USD
Voltage
110 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
Chamorro
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Antonio B. Won Pat Intl (Guam Intl) (GUM)

Popular courses: Guam

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up