广告

潜水 - 新西兰

探索新西兰潜水

从北岛的亚热带珊瑚礁到南岛的独特地形和温带水域,要花一生的时间才能发现新西兰潜水的所有秘密。

发现富饶的峡湾,为珊瑚繁衍创造了完美的环境。坚固的潜水地点提供隧道,尖峰和鲭鱼流派,可确保摄影师带着一张完整的存储卡离开。在海藻森林中穿梭,在海藻森林中,巨大的茎秆在水流中摇曳,或者通过沉船潜入水中,使之攀登一个台阶-新西兰拥有世界上最好的四个。

新西兰是毛利文化深厚的故事之地。在进行水下探索之间,建议您将脚趾伸入当地的传统和遗产。与新西兰的水肺潜水一样,这种文化也是体验的一部分。

翻译来自 
新西兰适宜潜水时间

新西兰的海底世界辽阔,水温千差万别。新西兰全年都会进行水肺潜水:6月至11月的水温范围为59-70°F / 15-21°C,而12月至5月的水银升高到了舒适的66-77°F / 19- 25℃。大多数潜水员在所有季节都穿着7毫米潜水衣。建议在一些南部峡湾穿潜水衣。

尽管残骸是新西兰最好的潜水方式,但海洋生物却非常出色:一年四季都可以发现昏暗的海豚,信天翁,新西兰海狗和抹香鲸。北岛的温暖水域吸引了全年的热带和大型鱼类。全年都可以看到青铜捕鲸者和魔鲨,金枪鱼,金鱼和马林鱼。

翻译来自 

新西兰潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

新西兰常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订新西兰潜水

新西兰潜水地点

更多信息

新西兰是南太平洋的一个岛国。那里的旅程可能很长,但是值得在新西兰潜水。从北京飞往新西兰需要14小时,而从美国和欧洲出发则需要大约一天。新西兰可以分为两个主要部分:南岛和北岛。

大多数国际潜水员飞入奥克兰国际机场(北岛)或基督城(南岛)的主要枢纽。那些从悉尼(3小时10m)和太平洋群岛(3-4小时)旅行的人将到达皇后镇和但尼丁(南岛)或惠灵顿和罗托路亚(北岛)的较小机场。

北岛和南岛没有连接,但是一旦进入乡村,您就可以轻松地乘飞机(25-35m)或乘船(3h)穿越它们。新西兰的公共交通是可靠的,但我们建议您租一辆车到达较偏远的潜水地点,在该地点最好的举动是-不容错过布拉夫南部的大白鲨。

时区
UTC+12:00
电话国家代码
+64
货币
NZD
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
I
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Auckland Intl (AKL),
Christchurch Intl (CHC)
翻译来自 

热门课程:新西兰

新西兰:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in New Zealand

Explore diving in New Zealand

From sub-tropical reefs of the North Island to unique topography and temperate waters of the South Island, it would take a lifetime to discover all the secrets of diving in New Zealand.

Fjords are found in bounty, creating the perfect environment for coral to flourish. Rugged dive sites offer tunnels, pinnacles and schools of mackerel which ensure photographers leave with a full memory card. Weave through kelp forests where giant stems sway in the current or take things up a notch with a wreck dive - New Zealand has four of the world's best.

New Zealand is a land of stories where Maori culture runs deep. In between underwater exploration, we recommend you dip a toe into the local traditions and heritage. The culture is as much a part of the experience as the scuba diving in New Zealand.

When to dive in New Zealand

New Zealand's underwater world is vast and water temperatures are varied. Scuba diving in New Zealand is good year-round: in June-November water temperatures range from 59-70°F/15-21°C, while December-May sees the mercury rise to a comfortable 66-77°F/19-25°C. Most divers wear a 7mm wetsuit in all seasons. Drysuits are recommended for some of the southern fjords.

Though some of the best diving in New Zealand are wrecks, the marine life is excellent: dusky dolphins, albatross, New Zealand fur seals, and sperm whales can be spotted all year. The warmer waters of the North Island attract year-round schools of tropical and large fish. Bronze whaler and mako sharks, tuna, kingfish and marlin are seen all year.

Dive sites and dive shops in New Zealand

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for New Zealand

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in New Zealand

Where to dive in New Zealand

More Information

New Zealand is an island country in the South Pacific Ocean. The journey there can be long but the trip is worth it for diving in New Zealand. Flying to New Zealand from Beijing takes 14h, and about a day from the US and Europe. New Zealand can be split into two main parts: the South Island and the North Island.

Most international divers fly into the main hubs of Auckland International Airport (North Island) or Christchurch (South Island). Those traveling from Sydney (3h 10m) and the Pacific Islands (3-4h), will arrive into the smaller airports of Queenstown and Dunedin (South Island) or Wellington and Rotorua (North Island).

The North and South Islands are not connected but, once in country, you can easily move across them by plane (25-35m) or boat (3h). Public transport in New Zealand is reliable, but we recommend renting a car to reach the more remote dive sites, where some of the best action is - the great white sharks of southern Bluff should not be missed.

Time Zone
UTC+12:00
Phone
+64
Currency
NZD
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
I
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Auckland Intl (AKL),
Christchurch Intl (CHC)

Popular courses: New Zealand

New Zealand: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up