广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 泰国

探索泰国潜水

泰国是热带天堂,因其卓越的水下能见度和珊瑚礁而被全球各地的潜水者所喜爱,那里充满了地球上最好的珊瑚和海洋生物。

对于“大鱼”迷来说,在泰国与鲸鲨,蝠ta,豹鲨和其他中上层鱼类相比,潜水运动无可匹敌,而大型爱好者则可以寻找海马,鱼,幽灵鱼,裸n鱼和其他微小的奇异生物。

东面是泰国湾,西面是安达曼海,在泰国的潜水范围从礁石,深处的飞船,残骸,墙壁和洞穴到隧道,尖峰和开阔的海山。简而言之,这是一个伟大的国家,可以将您的潜水培训提高到一个新的水平,并保证为所有人带来难忘的经历。

翻译来自 
泰国适宜潜水时间

泰国地处热带,可确保全年炎热的气候和良好的潜水条件。空气温度范围为85-95°F / 30–35°C,水温徘徊在84°F / 29°C左右,以实现始终如一的舒适潜水。

泰国是一个大国,有两个不同的潜水区-安达曼海和泰国湾-每个潜水区的季节相反。在东部,从五月到九月,泰国湾的知名度令人难以置信,而从十月到四月,西海岸的安达曼海往往提供最佳的潜水条件,这意味着泰国全年都可以进行水肺潜水。

鲸鲨最有可能在3月至6月间露面。从10月中旬到5月中旬最适合使用蝠ta潜水。

翻译来自 

泰国潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

泰国常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订泰国潜水

泰国潜水地点

更多信息

泰国位于东南亚,从世界上大多数地方都很方便。它有六个国际机场,但是您很可能会通过曼谷素万那普国际机场到达,因为它是该国的主要门户。

到目前为止,飞行是绕过泰国最快的方式,这意味着您要花更多的时间潜水,而旅行的时间却更少。从素万那普国际机场到普吉岛,甲米和苏梅岛的国内航班每天运行,并且都是前往泰国最好潜水的绝佳发射台。

如果您打算在安达曼海度过假期,那么飞往普吉岛机场(1h 25m)是一个不错的选择,而苏梅岛(1h 15分钟)则使您靠近帕岸岛和涛岛的潜水地点。甲米(1h 25m)是您进行西海岸潜水的最佳选择。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)
翻译来自 

热门课程:泰国

泰国:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Thailand

Explore diving in Thailand

Thailand is a tropical paradise loved by divers across the globe for its exceptional underwater visibility and reefs filled with some of the best coral and marine life on the planet.

For “big fish” aficionados nothing can beat scuba diving in Thailand with whale sharks, manta rays, leopard sharks and other pelagic, while macro-lovers can look out for seahorse, frogfish, ghost pipefish, nudibranch and other tiny oddities.

With the Gulf of Thailand on the east and the Andaman Sea on the west, diving in Thailand ranges from fringing reefs, deep drop-offs, wrecks, walls, and caverns to tunnels, pinnacles and open ocean seamounts. In short, this is a great country to take your dive training to the next level and guarantees to be a memorable experience for all.

When to dive in Thailand

Thailand's tropical location ensures a hot climate and good diving conditions year-round. Air temperatures range from 85-95°F/30–35°C and water temperatures hover around 84°F/29°C for consistently comfortable diving.

Thailand is a big country with two distinct diving zones - the Andaman Sea and Gulf of Thailand - each with opposite diving seasons. In the East, the Gulf of Thailand's visibility is incredible from May through September, while the Andaman Sea on the West Coast tends to offer the best diving conditions from October through April meaning scuba diving in Thailand can be enjoyed all year.

Whale sharks are most likely to make an appearance between March and June. Mid October through to mid-May is best for diving with manta rays.

Dive sites and dive shops in Thailand

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Thailand

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Thailand

Where to dive in Thailand

More Information

Thailand is in South East Asia and is easily accessible from most corners of the world. It has six international airports, but you will most likely arrive via Suvarnabhumi International Airport in Bangkok as it is the main gateway to the country.

Flying is by far the quickest way to get around Thailand which means you spend more time diving and less time travelling.  Domestic flights from Suvarnabhumi International Airport to Phuket, Krabi and Koh Samui run daily and all great launch pads for accessing the best diving in Thailand.

Flying to Phuket Airport (1h 25m) is a great choice if you plan to spend your holidays on the Andaman Sea, while Koh Samui (1h 15 min) gets you close to the dive sites of Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. Krabi (1h 25m) is your best option for west coast diving.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)

Popular courses: Thailand

Thailand: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up