广告

潜水 - 象岛

探索象岛潜水

如果您想游览人迹罕至的地方,那么在象岛潜水是一个不错的选择。这个拥有热带雨林装饰的岛屿拥有令人惊叹的珊瑚礁和史诗般的沉船潜水,拥有柔和的洋流和悠闲的波西米亚风格。

象岛(Koh Chang)的沉船潜水是国王-这些水域拥有泰国最大的船只。除沉船探险外,还有四处游荡的石峰,漂流着美丽的珊瑚礁,与海洋生物面对面。超过30个地点让您沉迷于潜水。

梭子鱼,石斑鱼,rays鱼,金枪鱼和军曹鱼以及各种生物和礁石鱼可以使您的日志本满满。留意海龟,裸udi,海and和大型鱼类,例如触发鱼和梭子鱼。鲸鲨是世界上最大的鱼类,是幸运潜水者的偶尔来访者。

翻译来自 
象岛适宜潜水时间

象岛潜水全年开放,但主要的水肺潜水季节为11月至5月。象岛(Koh Chang)有两个季节:凉爽的季节从11月-2月开始,炎热的季节从3月-5月开始。平均海水温度约为84°F / 29°C-足够温暖,仅需穿着皮草背心即可潜水。

象岛(Koh Chang)举世闻名的沉船在所有季节都非常壮观,但是如果您在3月至5月潜水,您可能会与鲸鲨面对面。梭子鱼,石斑鱼,鱿鱼和章鱼在寒冷的季节四处巡游。

在Koh Koh潜水时,预计全年会看到常见的嫌疑犯-梭子鱼,石斑鱼,鱿鱼和章鱼。如果运气好的话,鲸鲨会在旺季期间成为沉船的游客,所以请睁大眼睛。

翻译来自 

象岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

象岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订象岛潜水

更多信息

象岛(Koh Chang)岛就位于泰国南部的达勒(Trat)海岸附近,乘渡轮即可到达。有几种方法可以到达达勒的轮渡码头。乘飞机:Trat机场距轮渡出发点只有30分钟车程。从曼谷到达勒(50m)有定期的国内航班。

从曼谷到象岛的公共巴士最多需要七个小时。有几种选择,但是最受欢迎的选择是搭乘Ekamai(东部)巴士总站的#999巴士到Trat的轮渡码头。

从达勒到象岛的渡轮时间为30-45m,每天都有大量的渡口。计划您的行程,使轮渡和飞行时间重合(从曼谷到象岛的最后一班航班通常会及时赶到,您可以乘坐最后一班渡轮)。

如果您计划去跳岛看看海上潜水地点的奇妙之处,则可以乘坐渡轮在象岛,象岛,麦岛和象岛之间提供服务。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
英语, 泰语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
Domestic airports
Trat (TDX)
国际机场
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)
翻译来自 

热门课程:象岛

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Koh Chang

Explore diving in Koh Chang

If you want a trip that is off the beaten track then diving in Koh Chang is a great choice. With stunning coral reefs and epic wreck dives this rainforest-adorned island boasts gentle currents and a laid back bohemian vibe.

Wreck diving in Koh Chang is king - these waters hold Thailand's largest vessel. Alongside wreck exploration there are pinnacles to swim around, pretty reefs to drift over and marine life to come face-to-face with. Over 30 sites keep you enthralled dive after dive.

Barracuda, groupers, sting rays, tuna and cobia together with a range of critters and reef fish keep your log book full. Look out for turtles, nudibranchs, moray eels and larger fish such as trigger fish and barracuda. The world's biggest fish - the whale shark - is an occasional visitor for lucky divers.

When to dive in Koh Chang

For diving in Koh Chang trips run all year but the main scuba diving season is from November until May. Koh Chang has two seasons: the cool season runs from November-February, the hot season from March-May. The average sea temperature is around 84°F/29 °C - warm enough to dive with just a rash vest.

Koh Chang's world-famous wreck is spectacular in all seasons but if you dive in March-May you may come face-to-face with whale sharks. Barracuda, grouper, squid and octopus parade around even in the cooler months.

Whilst diving in Koh Change expect to see the usual suspects- barracuda, grouper, squid and octopus throughout the year. If luck is on your side, whale sharks are visitors to the wreck during High Season so keep your eyes peeled.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Chang

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Chang

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Chang

More Information

The island of Koh Chang lies just off the coast of Trat in southern Thailand and is accessed by ferry. There a several ways to get to the ferry terminal in Trat. By plane: Trat Airport is a 30 minute drive from the ferry departure point. There are regular domestic flights from Bangkok to Trat (50m).

Public buses run from Bangkok to Koh Chang and take up to seven hours. There are several options but the most popular is catching the #999 bus from Ekamai (Eastern) Bus Terminal to the ferry piers in Trat.

Ferry crossing time from Trat to Koh Chang Island is 30-45m and there are numerous crossings each day. Plan your trip so that the ferry and flight times coincide (the last flight from Bangkok to Koh Chang usually arrives in time for you to catch the last ferry).

If you plan to do some island hopping to see the wonders of offshore dive sites, ferries provide services between Koh Chang, Koh Kood, Koh Mak and Koh Wai.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
Domestic airports
Trat (TDX)
International airports
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)

Popular courses: Koh Chang

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up