廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card 幫助

潛水 - 蘇梅島

蘇梅島探索潛水

下降到蘇梅島周圍清澈的熱帶水域,您會發現自己已經找到了水上樂園。泰國灣到處都是熱帶海洋生物,來自世界各地的潛水員來蘇梅島潛水,體驗這個水下仙境。

這個小島擁有眾多的場所,從花崗岩尖峰,岩石海山和充滿生機的充滿活力的珊瑚礁,到處都是巨大的衝擊力。您會看到為什麼在蘇梅島潛水是一種受歡迎的選擇。

當您前往更深的地方時,請注視著經常出沒這些水域的鯨鯊。黃貂魚,鰻魚,梭子魚和海龜經常經過。黑色珊瑚,桶狀海綿,海扇以及大量的海葵胡椒粉使得在蘇梅島潛水成為最愛。

翻譯 
何時潛水蘇梅島

蘇梅島平靜,明亮的水域全年為您提供穩定的條件。水溫從未降到84°F / 29°C以下,您會明白為什麼許多人喜歡在蘇梅島潛水。

您可以在一年中的任何時候欣賞岩石和珊瑚的形成,以及泰坦引金魚,海蛇,。在所有季節中,鯨鯊都會進入更深的峰頂,但最有可能在浮游生物含量較高的四月至五月出現。對於這些雄偉的生物,要睜大眼睛。

從7月到9月,能見度可延長到3000萬,這是發現小動物的最佳條件。大型戀人在縫隙內尋找裸udi和蝦,在岩石之間留出縫隙,或者藏在人造礁石中。水下攝影的美麗主題。

翻譯 

蘇梅島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

蘇梅島常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水蘇梅島

更多信息

蘇梅島是春蓬群島的一部分,由600個島嶼組成,其中包括紅統海洋公園,帕岸島和濤島。

要在蘇梅島潛水,大多數遊客會從曼谷(轉機航班1h 30m)或普吉島(1h)到達古樸的熱帶蘇梅島機場。這個小機場實際上是國際機場,因為它可以接收來自香港和新加坡的直飛航班。

蘇梅島與大陸之間有高速渡輪,其最鄰近的帕岸島和濤島可分別在30m和3h內到達。您決定採取的運輸方式和路線取決於您的預算以及您在泰國的旅行地點。

到達蘇梅島後,您可以有多種選擇。從Songthaew,汽車,自行車,出租車或步行中選擇。 Songthaew(讀作“ song-tao”)是一輛經過改裝的皮卡車,後排有兩個長椅,可容納8-10名乘客。這是環島旅行的最流行方式,也是結識新潛水夥伴的一種方式。

時區
UTC+07:00
電話
+66
貨幣
THB
電壓
220-240 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
A, B, C
語言
英語, 泰語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Samui (USM)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 蘇梅島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Koh Samui

Explore diving in Koh Samui

Descend into the clear, tropical waters surrounding Koh Samui and you’ll know you’ve found aquatic paradise. The Gulf of Thailand is teeming with tropical marine life, and divers from all over the world come to dive in Koh Samui to experience this underwater wonderland.

Offering a range of sites from granite pinnacles, rocky seamounts and vibrant coral reefs teeming with life, this small island packs a mighty punch. You can see why diving in Koh Samui is a popular choice.

As you head out to deeper sites, keep your eyes out into the blue for whale sharks who frequent these waters. Stingrays, eels, barracuda and turtles are often pass you by. Black coral, barrel sponges, sea fans and an abundance of soft coral peppered with sea anemones make diving in Koh Samui a firm favourite.

When to dive in Koh Samui

Koh Samui’s calm, bright waters provide stable conditions throughout the year. With water temperatures never dropping below 84°F/29°C, you can see why diving in Koh Samui is loved by so many.

You can appreciate rock and coral formations, as well as titan triggerfish, sea snakes, hawksbill turtles at any time of year. Whale sharks cruise into the deeper pinnacles through all seasons but are most likely to appear in April-May when the plankton levels are higher. Keep your eyes peeled for these majestic creatures cruising through.

Visibility stretches to 30m from July-September - the best conditions for spotting small critters. Macro lovers seek nudibranch and shrimp inside crevices and gaps between rocks or hiding in artificial reefs. Beautiful subjects for underwater photography.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Samui

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Samui

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Samui

More Information

Koh Samui is part of the Chumphon Archipelago made up of 600 islands that include Ang Thong Marine Park, Koh Phangan and Koh Tao.

For diving in Koh Samui most visitors arrive at the quaint tropical Koh Samui Airport from Bangkok (1h 30m by connecting flight) or Phuket (1h). This little airport is actually classed as an international airport as it receives direct flights from Hong Kong and Singapore.

High-speed ferries connect Koh Samui to the mainland, and its closest neighbours Koh Phangan and Koh Tao can be reached in 30m and 3h respectively. The mode of transport and route you decide to take depends on your budget and where in Thailand you're traveling from.

Once on Koh Samui you have many options to get around; choose from songthaew, car, bike or taxi or walk. A songthaew (pronounced “song-tao”) is a converted pick-up truck with two benches on the back seating 8-10 passengers. This is the most popular way to travel around the island and a way to make new diving buddies.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Samui (USM)

Popular courses: Koh Samui

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up