广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 丽贝岛

探索丽贝岛潜水

丽贝岛(Koh Lipe)拥有世界上25%的热带鱼种类,以及儒艮,海豚,鲸鲨,小须鲸和抹香鲸,是潜水员的真实乌托邦。利佩岛(Koh Lipe)蓬勃发展的软珊瑚和硬珊瑚的礁石,石峰和巨石为背景。无论您在这里进行多少次潜水,都不够。

在丽贝岛(Koh Lipe)潜水时,您会看到大量的三叶草,鲷鱼和fusilier。恶魔和鹰的光芒游过,幸运的潜水员发现珊瑚猫鲨鱼躲藏起来。宏观爱好者有很多机会去寻找虾、,鱼,裸n和海马。

原始水域上有鹰,豹鲨,魔鬼,、蝠ta,梭子鱼和金枪鱼:在丽贝岛潜水是不容错过的。

翻译来自 
丽贝岛适宜潜水时间

一年四季都可以在丽贝岛潜水。该岛的干旱季节从11月至4月,而干燥月份则在12月至2月。全年的水温范围为78-84°F / 26-29°C。能见度从10到30m不等。

由于五月至九月之间浮游生物的含量较高,因此在这几个月里在丽贝岛潜水会使您看到鲸鲨的机会最大。

太阳落山后,远离海滨餐厅的荧光灯漫步到海滩,寻找在沙滩上冲刷的闪闪发光的蓝色圆点。生物发光的浮游生物像黑暗中的萤火虫一样发光。对于任何海事爱好者来说,这种体验令人赞叹。

翻译来自 

丽贝岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

丽贝岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订丽贝岛潜水

更多信息

丽贝岛(Koh Lipe)是一个悠闲的小岛,是塔鲁陶国家海洋公园的一部分,靠近马来西亚边境。

若要在Koh Lipe潜水,最近的机场是合艾(泰国最南端的城市)。每天都有从曼谷素万那普机场和廊曼国际机场出发的前往合艾的直航航班,每个航程需要一个半小时。从合艾机场乘小型货车到北巴拉码头大约需要2小时。

抵达白巴拉码头后,乘坐快艇前往丽贝岛(1h 30m)。如果您是从大陆其他地方来的,则仍然必须前往白巴拉码头才能进入丽贝岛。

在这个人迹罕至的小岛上没有汽车。在这个小岛上漫步很容易,脚趾之间是粉沙,远处散布着令人惊叹的无人岛。华丽的跳岛是通过长尾或快艇来完成的。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
英语, 泰语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Hat Yai Intl (HDY)
翻译来自 

热门课程:丽贝岛

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Koh Lipe

Explore diving in Koh Lipe

With around 25% of the world’s tropical fish species along with dugongs, dolphins, whale sharks, minke and sperm whales, Koh Lipe is a real-life utopia for divers. Rocky formations, pinnacles and boulders are the backdrop to Koh Lipe’s reefs of flourishing soft and hard coral. No matter how many dives you make here, it won’t be enough.

You’ll see plenty of trevallies, snapper and fusilier whilst diving in Koh Lipe. Devil and eagle rays swim past and lucky divers spot coral cat sharks hiding. Macro lovers have plenty of opportunities to find shrimp, pipefish, nudibranch and seahorses.

Eagle rays, leopard sharks, devil rays, mantas, barracuda and tuna grace the pristine waters: diving in Koh Lipe is unmissable.

When to dive in Koh Lipe

Scuba diving in Koh Lipe can be enjoyed all year. The island's dry season runs from November-April with the driest months in December-February. Water temperature throughout the year ranges from 78-84°F/26-29°C. Visibility varies from 10 to 30m.

With higher levels of plankton in the water between May and September, diving in Koh Lipe during these months gives you the highest chance of seeing a whale shark.

After the sun has set wander down to the beach away from the fluorescent lights of beachside restaurants and look for the sparkling blue dots washed up on the sand. Bioluminescent plankton glows like fireflies in the darkness. For any marine enthusiast, this experience is mind-blowing.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Lipe

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Lipe

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Lipe

More Information

Koh Lipe is a small laid back island that is part of the Tarutao National Marine Park, close to the Malaysian border.

For diving in Koh Lipe, the closest airport is in Hat Yai (a city in Thailand's far south). Connecting flights to Hat Yai run daily from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and Don Muang Airport - each with a journey time of an hour and a half. From Hat Yai Airport a minivan to the pier in Pak Bara takes around 2h.

Once you arrive at Pak Bara Pier take a speedboat over to Koh Lipe Island (1h 30m). If you are coming from elsewhere on the mainland you must still get to Pak Bara Pier to access Koh Lipe.

There are no cars on this off-the-beaten-track island. It's easy to walk around this tiny island, with powdery sand between your toes and stunning uninhabited islands dotted around you in the distance. Gorgeous island hopping is done by long-tail or speedboat.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Hat Yai Intl (HDY)

Popular courses: Koh Lipe

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up