廣告

潛水 - 拷叻

拷叻探索潛水

考拉(Khao Lak)擁有白色的沙灘,清澈的海水和茂密的熱帶雨林,提供了極佳的水肺潛水體驗,為您提供了一個偏遠的島嶼氛圍。有3個當地沉船都擁有大量的海洋生物。

當您不盯著梭魚和蝙蝠魚穿過藍色時,您會注意到珊瑚礁的鮮豔色彩。蝠ta,鯨鯊,豹鯊和銀鰭魚籠罩著附近的斯米蘭群島和蘇林群島的水域。

在常見的犯罪嫌疑人中,您會發現章魚互相追逐並閃爍著巨大的墨魚。宏觀愛好者不會對裸露bra,螳螂蝦,黃色和藍色條紋鯛魚和刺頓魚感到失望。沉浸在鬱鬱蔥蔥的珊瑚和巨大的海底世界中-在寇立潛水是世界級的最愛。

翻譯 
何時潛水拷叻

拷叻的潛水活動是熱帶氣候,分佈在安達曼海岸。全年氣候宜人,溫暖宜人,海水溫度介於78-86°F / 26-30°C之間。乾燥月份(10月至4月)的能見度達到30m,但雨季可能非常漂亮。

全年在拷叻潛水時可以發現海蛇,豹鯊和礁石鯊。在2月至4月的幾個月中,遇到蝠man和鯨鯊的情況特別好。

斯米蘭群島和蘇林島國家海洋公園於11月初至5月中旬向潛水者開放。在這幾個月中,水域平靜,使前往島嶼的旅程更加愉快。在平坦的海上航行,尋找海豚在尾聲中跳舞。

翻譯 

拷叻的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

拷叻常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水拷叻

更多信息

拷叻位於泰國南部的西海岸。若要在拷叻潛水,主要的進入點是通過普吉島或甲米機場。如果您來自曼谷(通向泰國的主要門戶),則需要1h30m才能飛往普吉島/甲米。

從這兩個機場中,您可以在幾個小時內乘坐出租車或巴士到達拷叻。來自曼谷,春蓬,普吉島,拉廊或素叻他尼的巴士都通過拷叻。

如果您從泰國南部出發-濤島(Koh Tao)或蘇梅島(Koh Samui)-乘渡輪前往泰國南部大陸的素叻他尼(Surathani),然後乘四個小時的巴士前往Khao Lak。

到達島上後,繞過寇立很容易。喜歡冒險的旅客可以租用輕便摩托車或汽車(想想去偏遠的海灘悠閒地進行一日遊)來獨立探索-但該地區附近有許多出租車服務。

時區
UTC+07:00
電話
+66
貨幣
THB
電壓
220-240 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
A, B, C
語言
英語, 泰語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Phuket Intl (HKT)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 拷叻

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Khao Lak

Explore diving in Khao Lak

With white sandy beaches, crystal clear waters and dense tropical rainforest Khao Lak offers a remote island vibe with excellent scuba diving. There are three local wrecks all boasting huge varieties of marine life.

When you’re not staring at barracuda and batfish passing through the blue, you’ll notice the vibrant colors of the reefs. Manta rays, whale sharks, leopard sharks and silvertips grace the waters of the nearby Similan and Surin Islands.

Among the usual suspects you’ll find octopus chasing each other and shimmering giant cuttlefish. Macro lovers won’t be disappointed with nudibranch, mantis shrimp, yellow and bluestripe snapper and porcupinefish all on show. Immerse yourself in lush coral and giant sea fans - diving in Khao Lak is a world-class favourite.

When to dive in Khao Lak

Diving in Khao Lak is scattered along the Andaman Coast, where the climate is tropical. It’s lovely and warm all year with sea temperatures ranging from 78-86°F/26-30°C. Visibility during the dry months (October-April) reaches 30m, but the wet season can be quite beautiful.

Sea snakes, leopard sharks and reef sharks can be spotted whilst diving in Khao Lak all year. Encounters with manta rays and whale sharks are especially good during the months of February to April.

The National Marine Park for the Similan and Surin Island is open for divers from early November to mid-May. Waters are calm in these months, making the trip to the islands more enjoyable. Cruise out on flat seas and look out for dolphins dancing in the wake.

Dive sites and dive shops in Khao Lak

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Khao Lak

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Khao Lak

More Information

Khao Lak is located on south Thailand’s western coast. For diving in Khao Lak, the main point of access is via Phuket or Krabi Airport. If you are coming from Bangkok (the main gateway into Thailand) it will take 1h30m to fly to Phuket/Krabi.

From either of these airports, you can reach Khao Lak by taxi or bus in a matter of hours. Buses from Bangkok, Chumphon, Phuket, Ranong, or Surat Thani all pass through Khao Lak.

If you're departing from the southern reaches of Thailand - Koh Tao or Koh Samui - take the ferry to Surathani on the southern mainland of Thailand, followed by a four hour bus journey to Khao Lak.

Once on the island, getting around Khao Lak is easy. The more adventurous travellers can explore independently by renting a moped or car (think leisurely day trips to remote beaches) - but there are many taxi services at hand in the area.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Phuket Intl (HKT)

Popular courses: Khao Lak

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up