廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card 幫助

潛水 - 拉廊

拉廊探索潛水

在拉廊潛水以人跡罕至的地方而聞名。有可能在這裡潛水一周而不遇到另一條船。拉廊的海洋生物還沒有被潛水員馴服,因此您看到的舉止是可愛而自然的。這種寶貴的經驗正變得越來越少。

鯨鯊,蝠ta和弓嘴吉他魚在更深的海山上閒逛。隨著梭魚和鯖魚狩獵和and魚的散步,蝦和河豚一起漂流。鷹的光芒猛撲,護士鯊的庇護所和豹鯊在沙灘上休息。

較深的地方有強大的水流,但是巨大的海底扇和充滿玻璃魚的隧道是經驗豐富的潛水員的視覺盛宴。小小的離岸島嶼隨著生活而旋流,而潛水員則沉浸在深處的落差和峰頂。在拉廊潛水是一個瘋狂的旅程。

翻譯 
何時潛水拉廊

在拉廊,您可以全年潛水,因為熱帶氣候變化不大。平均水溫為80°F / 26°C,能見度良好,最低15m,最高30m。電流大多是溫和的,但隨著您的深入,電流會變強。

潛水員與200種珊瑚和1000種魚類共享水,四季皆宜。為了最大程度地游泳蝠best,請從12月至3月潛水。如果您冒險去更深的地方,可以在一年中的任何時間找到護士鯊和豹鯊。

如果您打算通過前往緬甸的Mergui群島(距離拉廊40海裡的800個島嶼)來延長拉廊潛水假期,則潛水季節是從10月中旬到5月中旬,此時能見度高達50m。

翻譯 

拉廊的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

拉廊常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水拉廊

更多信息

拉廊(Ranong)是泰國安達曼(Andaman)海岸最北端的省,涵蓋62個島嶼。拉廊機場(Ranong Airport)每天都有從曼谷龐大的國際廊曼機場(Don Muang Airport)出發的航班。從曼谷到拉廊的轉機需要1h 15m。

當您滑行到群島上並觀看跑道從茂密的紅樹林中露出來時,進入拉廊的下降是神奇的。從機場出發的巴士可提供前往當地酒店的班車,或者您可以乘坐出租車25分鐘到達拉廊潛水中心-拉廊碼頭。另外,您可以乘搭巴士從曼谷到拉廊(10h)。

到處都是騎摩托車的士到拉廊逛逛,帶你幾乎到任何地方。租一輛摩托車或汽車在著名的溫泉中暢遊(沿著4號公路12分鐘車程)。對於跳島,拉廊很容易到達象島(Ko Chang)和象島(Ko Phayam)。拉廊(Ranong)的潛水便利,意味著您將有更多時間探索這個未被觸碰的天堂。

時區
UTC+07:00
電話
+66
貨幣
THB
電壓
2220-240 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
A, B, C
語言
英語, 泰語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
翻譯 

熱門課程: 拉廊

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Ranong

Explore diving in Ranong

Diving in Ranong is known for untouched sites with few crowds. It's possible to dive here for a week and not encounter another boat. Ranong's marine creatures are not yet tamed by the presence of divers so behaviours you see are lovely and natural. This precious experience is becoming rare.

Whale sharks, manta rays and bowmouth guitar fish hang out on deeper seamounts. Drift along with shrimp and pipefish as barracuda and mackerel hunt and frogfish take a walk. Eagle rays swoop, nurse sharks shelter and leopard sharks rest on the sand.

Deeper sites have strong currents, but huge sea fans and tunnels filled with glassfish are a visual feast for experienced divers. Small offshore islands swirl with life, while divers lap up deep drop-offs and pinnacles. Diving in Ranong is a wild ride.

When to dive in Ranong

In Ranong you can go diving all year as the tropical climate doesn't vary much. The average water temperature is 80°F/26°C and visibility is good with lows of 15m and highs of 30m. The currents are mostly mild but become stronger as you go deeper.

Divers share the water with 200 species of coral and 1000 fish species which can be appreciated in all seasons. For the best chances of swimming with manta rays, dive from December-March. Nurse sharks and leopard sharks can be found at any time of year if you venture out to deeper sites.

If you plan to extend your Ranong diving vacation with a trip to Myanmar's Mergui Archipelago (a group of 800 islands 40 nautical miles from Ranong) diving season is mid-October to mid-May when visibility reaches a whopping 50m.

Dive sites and dive shops in Ranong

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Ranong

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Ranong

More Information

Ranong is the most northerly province on Thailand's Andaman coast and encompasses 62 islands. Ranong Airport welcomes a couple of daily flights from Bangkok's huge international Don Muang Airport. The connecting flight from Bangkok to Ranong takes 1h 15m.

The descent into Ranong is magical as you glide over the islands and watch the runway emerging out of lush mangroves. Buses from the airport offer drop-offs to local hotels or you can take a 25 minute taxi to Ranong Pier - the center of Ranong diving. Alternatively you can catch a bus from Bangkok to Ranong (10h).

Get around Ranong by motorcycle taxis that are everywhere and take you pretty much anywhere. Hire a motorbike or car to go for a dip in the famous hot springs (a 12 minute drive along Route 4). For island hopping, Ranong is in easy reach of Ko Chang and Ko Phayam. The convenient diving in Ranong means you'll have more time to explore this untouched paradise.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
2220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K

Popular courses: Ranong

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up