广告

潜水 - 芭堤雅

探索芭堤雅潜水

沉船潜水和芭堤雅并驾齐驱-您可以待一个星期,然后在大多数日子里潜入新的沉船。最近的残骸是从海岸40分钟。更少的时间去现场意味着更多的时间在船只周围畅游,想象它们令人振奋的历史。

一些沉船残骸充斥着健康的硬珊瑚和软珊瑚混合而成的礁石。在探索内脏时,请留意蓝色斑点的射线,静息的竹鲨,石斑鱼,石斑鱼,蝙蝠鱼,sweetlips和游ising的海龟。

芭堤雅一些最好的水肺潜水发生在沉船之外。乌龟在你身边游泳,蝙蝠鱼在蓝色中闪闪发光,三叶草学校和梭子鱼茎。与黑鳍鲨,护士和黄褐色鲨鱼面对面交流,睁大眼睛看瓷蟹和鞭珊瑚虾。

翻译来自 
芭堤雅适宜潜水时间

在泰国的东海岸,潜水季节永远不会结束,因此芭堤雅全年都有可能进行水肺潜水-每个潜水员的梦想。芭堤雅潜水之旅的最佳时间取决于海况和天气。

在芭堤雅进行沉船潜水时,请考虑能见度,以便您可以看到沉船的所有荣耀-细节在于细节。从9月到2月,平静,平坦的水域和能见度高达20m。顶部的天气也不算太热,这使潜水旅行极为舒适。

在炎热的季节(3月至5月),情况可能会每天发生变化,使事情变得有趣。乘船旅行会有些波浪形,能见度起伏不定-但是在另一方面,它温暖而阳光明媚,沉船很安静。如果您喜欢潜水而又兴奋的一面,请立即潜水。

翻译来自 

芭堤雅潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

芭堤雅常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订芭堤雅潜水

更多信息

芭堤雅邻近泰国首都曼谷(向南仅两个小时车程),因此成为进行水下活动的热门地点。芭堤雅是泰国最容易到达的目的地之一:曼谷是通向泰国的主要国际门户,您可以从大多数国家的主要机场飞往泰国。

对于大多数人来说,乘公共汽车从曼谷机场到芭堤雅是前往芭堤雅潜水的最便捷方式。我们建议选择一流的空调巴士,以使3小时的旅途最舒适。教练班便宜些,但路程更长。

从芭堤雅汽车站,您可以日夜乘坐双排车或摩托车的士到达芭堤雅的潜水目的地。到达那里后,您可以步行游览-由于一切都近在咫尺,因此几乎不需要汽车或自行车租赁。从海湾的一端到另一端需要20分钟的沿海步行路程,因此在芭堤雅潜水很容易。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
英语, 泰语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
U Taphao Intl (UTP)
翻译来自 

热门课程:芭堤雅

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Pattaya

Explore diving in Pattaya

Wreck diving and Pattaya go hand in hand - you could stay for a week and dive a new wreck most days. The closest wreck is 40 minutes from shore. Less time travelling to sites means more time to swim around the vessels, imagining their electrifying histories.

Some wrecks are thriving reefs encrusted in a healthy mix of hard and soft coral. While exploring the innards, look out for blue spotted rays, resting bamboo sharks, groupers, scorpionfish, batfish, sweetlips and cruising hawksbill turtles.

Some of the best scuba diving in Pattaya happens away from the wrecks. Turtles swim alongside you, batfish shimmer in the blue, trevallies school and barracuda stalk. Come face-to-face with blacktip, nurse and tawny sharks and keep your eyes peeled for porcelain crabs and whip coral shrimp.

When to dive in Pattaya

Diving season never closes on Thailand's East Coast so scuba diving in Pattaya is possible all year - every diver's dream. The best time for a Pattaya diving trip depends on sea conditions and weather.

Consider visibility when wreck diving in Pattaya so you can see the wrecks in all their glory - the beauty is in the details. September through February sees calm, flat water and visibility of up to 20m. Topside weather isn't too hot either which makes for an ultra-comfortable dive trip.

During the hot season (March-May) conditions can change from day-to-day, keeping things interesting. Boat trips have some wavy days, visibility ebbs and flows - but on the flipside it's warm and sunny and the wrecks are quiet. If you like your diving with a side of excitement, dive now.

Dive sites and dive shops in Pattaya

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Pattaya

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Pattaya

More Information

Pattaya's proximity to Thailand's capital Bangkok (only two hours south by road) makes it a popular spot to get some underwater action. Pattaya is one of the easiest destinations to get to in Thailand: Bangkok is the main international gateway into Thailand and you can fly into it from major airport of most countries.

For most, traveling from Bangkok Airport to Pattaya by bus is the most convenient way to access diving in Pattaya. We recommend choosing a first-class air-conditioned bus to make the 3h journey the most comfortable. Coach class is cheaper, but the journey is longer.

From Pattaya Bus Station, you can hop in a songthaew or motorbike taxi day and night to get to your diving destination in Pattaya. Once there, you can get around on foot - there's little need for car or bike rental as everything is close together. It's a 20 minute coastal walk from one end of the bay to the other so it's quick and easy to go diving in Pattaya.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
U Taphao Intl (UTP)

Popular courses: Pattaya

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up