广告

潜水 - 皮皮岛

探索皮皮岛潜水

皮皮岛(Koh Phi Phi)的特征是崎lime的石灰岩墙,生动的软珊瑚和高密的风扇。令人惊叹的岩层继续在水下进行潜水,形成大量的角落和缝隙,使小动物可以躲藏在深处。随着倾斜的珊瑚花园可以在您的安全停留处进行探索,在皮皮岛潜水可以为所有人提供丰富的生活。

密切注意沙滩上的豹鲨。仔细寻找螳螂虾和海马,而引金鱼则飞舞在您周围。梭子鱼和章鱼与黑鳍礁鲨,护士鲨,海龟,蓝斑st鱼和蓝色带状海蛇闲逛。皮皮岛(Koh Phi Phi)沿途经过鲸鲨,从马来西亚到缅甸沿着浮游生物小径行驶。有时长10米,这些温柔的巨人在头顶上真棒。

翻译来自 
皮皮岛适宜潜水时间

从2月到5月,皮皮岛的水肺潜水全年无休,条件最佳。在此期间,水域最平静,最温暖的温度为84-86ºF/ 29-30°C,最清澈。

6月至9月,水域凉爽,但从未降至28°F / 28°C以下。在淡季,能见度范围从3000万(在一月和四月之间最佳)到10-15m。水中浮游生物更多的好处意味着蝠ta和鲸鲨更容易露面。一年四季潮流平缓。

在皮皮岛潜水没有坏时机。岛上散布着15个迷人的潜水地点,是所有经验丰富的潜水者的全方位理想之地。

翻译来自 

皮皮岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

皮皮岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订皮皮岛潜水

更多信息

皮皮岛位于安达曼海,距泰国大陆的普吉岛和甲米46公里。国际旅客飞抵曼谷巨大的机场,然后乘坐飞往甲米(1h 25m)或普吉岛(1h 15m)的航班。

从甲米或普吉岛机场乘出租车前往最近的码头,然后乘渡轮前往皮皮岛。预计从普吉岛机场出发的总旅行时间为3小时,而从甲米出发的总旅行时间为2小时。您可能需要过夜,第二天才能乘渡轮,因此值得检查前往该岛的轮渡时间表。

另外,每天也有来自Ko Lanta,Rai Leh和Ao Nang的轮渡在Koh Phi Phi潜水。皮皮岛上没有道路或汽车。您会看到当地人骑着自行车和手推车供应物资,但大多数人走到他们想要去的地方。

皮皮岛的船宿服务于10月至5月,皮皮岛上有许多潜水中心和度假村。黑色技巧和豹鲨正在等待。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Krabi (KBV)
翻译来自 

热门课程:皮皮岛

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Koh Phi Phi

Explore diving in Koh Phi Phi

Koh Phi Phi is characterized by rugged limestone walls, vivid soft coral and gorgonian fans. Stunning rock formations continue underwater creating great wall diving with plenty of nooks and crevices for critters to hide in. With sloping coral gardens ripe for exploring on your safety stop, diving in Koh Phi Phi offers richness for all.

Keep a keen eye on the sand for resting leopard sharks. Look carefully for mantis shrimp and seahorses whilst triggerfish dart around you. Barracuda and octopus hang out with blacktip reef sharks, nurse sharks, turtles, bluespotted stingrays, and banded sea snakes in the blue. Whale sharks have been known to pass by Koh Phi Phi to follow the plankton trail from Malaysia to Myanmar. Sometime 10 meters long, these gentle giants are awesome overhead.

When to dive in Koh Phi Phi

Scuba diving in Phi Phi runs year-round with the best conditions from February-May. The waters are at their calmest, warmest 84-86ºF/29-30°C and clearest during this time.

In June-September the waters are cool but never drop below 82°F/28°C. Visibility ranges from 30m (at its best between January and April) to 10-15m in low season. The benefit of more plankton in the water means manta rays and whale sharks are more likely to make an appearance. Currents are gentle all year.

There is no bad time for diving in Koh Phi Phi. With 15 fascinating dive sites scattered around the island it's an all-round perfect place for divers of any experience.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Phi Phi

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Phi Phi

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Phi Phi

More Information

The Phi Phi Islands are located in the Andaman Sea, 46km from Phuket and Krabi on the mainland of Thailand. International travelers fly into the huge airport in Bangkok, then take a connecting flight to Krabi (1h 25m) or Phuket (1h 15m).

From Krabi or Phuket airport, take a taxi to the nearest pier and catch a ferry to Koh Phi Phi. Expect a combined travel time of three hours from Phuket Airport or two hours from Krabi. You might need to stay overnight and catch a ferry the next day so it is worth checking the ferry schedules to the island.

Alternatively, diving in Koh Phi Phi is accessible by daily ferries from Ko Lanta, Rai Leh, and Ao Nang. There are no roads or cars on the island of Phi Phi. You will see locals on bikes and pushing carts of supplies, but most people walk to get to where they want to go.

Liveaboards to the Phi Phi Islands operate from October to May and there are numerous dive centres and resorts on Phi Phi Island. Black tips and leopard sharks await.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Krabi (KBV)

Popular courses: Koh Phi Phi

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up