广告

潜水 - 涛岛

探索涛岛潜水

这个占地21平方公里的小岛是位于泰国湾西岸的春蓬群岛的一部分。

尽管这个岛屿面积很小,但水下美景却充满了珊瑚镶嵌的石峰,生机勃勃的珊瑚礁和沉船残骸。黄貂鱼和石斑鱼总是潜伏在幸运的潜水员身上,瞥见鲸鲨或鹰ray。当您不向往蓝天时,在涛岛(Koh Tao)潜水时,您会被周围遍布的五彩缤纷的礁石鱼迷住。

沿着尖峰巡游,欣赏巨大的人字形梭子鱼,黄色鲷鱼和and大眼的ev蛇,穿越军舰残骸,或与巨人石斑鱼一起闲逛-涛岛潜水带给所有潜水者欢乐。

翻译来自 
涛岛适宜潜水时间

涛岛平静,明亮的水域全年提供稳定的条件,大约300天的阳光和水温从未低于84°F / 29°C,您可以看到为什么它是潜水员的最爱。

在涛岛潜水时,您可以随时欣赏岩石和珊瑚的形成,以及泰坦引金鱼,海蛇,和绿海龟。整个季节,鲸鲨都会潜入更深的峰顶,但最有可能出现在4月和5月。

7月至9月,能见度可延伸至30米。宏观爱好者会在缝隙和岩石之间的缝隙中发现小动物,裸枝和三种虾。目光好的潜水者也会注意到他们在人工鱼礁上。

翻译来自 

涛岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

涛岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订涛岛潜水

更多信息

涛岛是春蓬群岛的一个小岛,位于泰国湾的西海岸。尽管地处偏僻,但往返涛岛的交通还是很容易的。湄哈德码头(Mae Haad Pier)是主要的枢纽,每天都有往返于春蓬,素叻他尼,苏梅岛和帕岸岛的渡轮。

Lomprayah高速双体船可以在一个小时内将您从苏梅岛带到涛岛,让您有更多的时间在涛岛享受潜水。对于慢节奏的穿越,您可以从春蓬乘坐六小时的卧铺渡轮。

由于该岛只有两英里宽,五英里长,因此租用摩托车是探索该岛的好方法:如果您骑到该岛的南部,您会看到黑鳍礁鲨在靠近陆地的浅水区游泳。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Samui (USM)
翻译来自 

热门课程:涛岛

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Koh Tao

Explore diving in Koh Tao

This compact 21 km² island forms part of the Chumphon Archipelago on the western shore of the gulf of Thailand.

Whilst this island is small in size, the underwater scenery is grand with coral-encrusted rock pinnacles, vibrant reefs and great shipwrecks. Stingrays and grouper are always lurking with lucky divers catching a glimpse of a whale shark or eagle ray. When you’re not looking out to the blue, you’ll be mesmerized by the plethora of colorful reef fish all around you whilst diving in Koh Tao.

Cruise along the pinnacle with huge schools of chevron barracuda, yellow snapper and big eyed trevally, penetrate the wreck of a military vessel or hang out with the giants groupers - diving in Koh Tao brings delight to all divers.

When to dive in Koh Tao

Koh Tao’s calm, bright waters provide stable conditions throughout the year and with around 300 days of sun and water temperatures never dropping below 84°F/29°C, you can see why it's a diver favourite.

You can appreciate rock and coral formations, as well as titan triggerfish, sea snake, hawksbill and green turtles at any time of year when diving in Koh Tao. Whale sharks cruise into the deeper pinnacles through all seasons, but are most likely to appear in April and May.

July-September sees visibility stretch to 30 meters. Macro lovers will spot critters, nudibranch and three species of shrimp inside crevices and gaps between rocks. Divers with a good eye will also notice them on the artificial reefs.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Tao

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Tao

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Tao

More Information

Koh Tao is a small island part of the Chumphon Archipelago located on the western shore of the Gulf of Thailand. Despite its remote location, travelling to and from Koh Tao is easy. Mae Haad Pier is the main hub with ferries sailing from Chumphon, Surat Thani, Koh Samui and Koh Phangan daily.

The Lomprayah High Speed Catamaran can get you from Koh Samui to Koh Tao in under an hour leaving you more time to enjoy diving in Koh Tao. For a slower-paced crossing, you can take the six-hour sleeper ferry from Chumphon.

With the island just two miles wide and five miles long, renting a motorbike is a great way to explore the island: if you ride to the south of the island, you can see the blacktip reef sharks swimming in the shallow waters close to land.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Samui (USM)

Popular courses: Koh Tao

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up