廣告

潛水 - 卡波聖盧卡斯

卡波聖盧卡斯探索潛水

憑藉驚人的多樣性和獨特的生態系統,您可以了解為什麼庫斯托將這一地區命名為“世界水族館”。卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)潛水幾乎提供一切。

卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)聯合國教科文組織海洋公園附近的海岸融化成兩大海,成為中上層海洋遷移的熱點。大量的鎚頭,鯨魚,烏骨雞和鯨魚在這些水域中遷移。白色的尖頭,沙丁魚的龍捲風,mahi mahi和烏龜都可以被發現:甚至包括馬林魚和逆戟鯨。聆聽冬季航行的座頭鯨的迷人歌聲。

卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)的真正亮點是與當地海獅一起潛水。這些頑皮的幼犬是該地區許多潛水地點的常客,永遠不會因調皮的滑稽動作而有趣和娛樂。


翻譯 
何時潛水卡波聖盧卡斯

在卡波,水溫範圍從3月的68°F / 20°C到8月/ 9月的84°F / 29°C。一年中的其餘時間偶爾會用溫躍線保持相對溫和的溫度,從而產生獨特的閃爍玻璃效果。在卡波,陽光幾乎總是在照耀。

如果您正在尋找更大的海洋哺乳動物,那麼12月至5月是在Cabo San Lucas潛水的黃金時間。其中包括:座頭鯨,逆戟鯨,教育的bul魚射線,藍鯨,甚至是鯨鯊。這也是幸運的潛水者發現魔鯊,藍鯊和馬林魚的時候。

每年春季和秋季,當水溫開始變化時,雜技演員都會成千上萬的人出現以求愛和繁殖。他們進行了一次壯觀的表演,進行後空翻,並在尋找隊友時炫耀自己的技能。

翻譯 

卡波聖盧卡斯的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

卡波聖盧卡斯常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水卡波聖盧卡斯

更多信息

卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)是度假勝地,位於墨西哥下加利福尼亞半島的南端,太平洋與科爾特斯海交匯。

若要在卡波聖盧卡斯潛水,請前往洛斯卡沃斯機場(SJD),該機場與美國,加拿大和墨西哥等主要城市有著良好的聯繫。如果您從較遠的地方旅行,通常會到達墨西哥城機場或洛杉磯國際機場,然後乘坐轉機前往Los Cabos(2-2h 30m)。

從洛斯卡沃斯機場(Los Cabos Airport)向南驅車30m,可到達卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)潛水的主要樞紐。另外,從美國南部邊界開車到卡波聖盧卡斯大約需要一天,使用1號和19號高速公路。

到達卡波後,最好的出行方式就是步行。如果您有很多潛水設備,出租車,優步和巴士服務很多。在非潛水的日子裡,從碼頭乘船計程車,欣賞標誌性的土地盡頭拱門,並在途中發現海獅。

時區
UTC-07:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語, 西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Los Cabos Intl (SJD)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 卡波聖盧卡斯

Thanks, from PADI.

此頁面離不開以下 PADI 成員的貢獻: Dive Cabo, Dive Ninja Expeditions免責聲明

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Cabo San Lucas

Explore diving in Cabo San Lucas

With breathtaking diversity and a unique ecosystem you can see why Cousteau named the waters of Cabo San Lucas ‘The World's Aquarium’. Diving in Cabo San Lucas offers just about everything.

Two seas melt into one off the coast of Cabo San Lucas creating a hotspot for migrating pelagic. Large schools of hammerhead, mobulas, silkies and gray whales migrate through these waters. White tips, tornados of sardines, mahi mahi, wahoo can all be spotted: even marlin and orcas occasionally. Listen out for the mesmerizing songs of humpback whales who cruise by in winter.

A true highlight in Cabo San Lucas is diving with the local sea lions. These playful pups are regulars at many of the area’s dive sites and never fail to amuse and entertain with their mischievous antics.

When to dive in Cabo San Lucas

In Cabo, water temperatures range from 68°F/20°C in March to 84°F/29°C in August/September. The rest of the year stays relatively temperate with the occasional thermocline - causing a unique shimmering glass effect. The sun is almost always shinning in Cabo.

December to May is prime time to go diving in Cabo San Lucas if you're looking for bigger marine mammals. Among them: humpbacks, orcas, schooling mobula rays, blue whales, and even whale sharks. This is also the time for lucky divers to spot mako sharks, blue sharks and marlin.

Acrobatic mobulas show up every spring and autumn in their thousands for courting and breeding when water temperatures start to shift. They put on a spectacular show doing backflips and showing off their skills as they search for mates.

Dive sites and dive shops in Cabo San Lucas

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Cabo San Lucas

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Cabo San Lucas

More Information

Cabo San Lucas is a resort city on the southern tip of Mexico’s Baja California peninsula where the Pacific Ocean meets the Sea of Cortez.

For diving in Cabo San Lucas, fly into Los Cabos airport (SJD) which has excellent connections with the main cities of USA, Canada and Mexico. If you are traveling from farther away, you will usually arrive into Mexico City Airport or Los Angeles International Airport and take a connecting flight to Los Cabos (2-2h 30m).

From Los Cabos Airport it's a 30m drive south to reach the main hub for diving in Cabo San Lucas. Alternatively, driving to Cabo San Lucas from the southern border of the US takes about a day using Highway 1 and Highway 19.

Once in Cabo, the best way to get around is walking. If you have lots of dive equipment, taxis and bus services are plentiful. On non-diving days take a boat taxi from the marina to see the iconic Land's End arch and spot sea lions en route.

Time Zone
UTC-07:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Los Cabos Intl (SJD)

Popular courses: Cabo San Lucas

Thanks, from PADI.

This page wouldn't be possible without contributions from the following PADI members: Dive CaboDisclaimer

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up