廣告

潛水 - 墨西哥

墨西哥探索潛水

墨西哥的兩個海岸從太平洋的海帶森林到加勒比海的珊瑚礁和沈船,勘探的時機已經成熟。內陸,玻璃的大便在等待。

墨西哥的繁殖地和巨大的水流將使中上層海浪愛好者感到高興,但並不是所有在墨西哥的潛水都在鹹海中進行。在尤加坦州,您可以沉入晶瑩剔透的淡水cenotes。

墨西哥的海洋生物應有盡有,從華麗的礁魚到大白鯊。見證鯨鯊的遷徙,兇猛的公牛鯊和頑皮的海獅。在深深的山峰中,盲目的洞穴魚,壯成長,令人毛骨悚然和蠕動。

這只是在墨西哥潛水的冰山一角。有太多值得看和探索的東西,您永遠不會感到無聊。

翻譯 
何時潛水墨西哥

無論一年中的什麼時候,您都可以在墨西哥潛水。加勒比海全年均可潛水。當條件欠佳時,前往水泥窯,以驚人的100m能見度和始終如一的溫水(78˚F/26˚C)行駛。

公牛鯊的季節是11月至5月。全年都可以看到蝠ta,從一月到三月,鯨鯊和成千上萬的座頭鯨會繁殖繁殖。每年這個時候的浮游生物開花會降低能見度,但意味著更多的遠洋活動-值得交易。

瓜達盧佩的水域在8月和10月之間最冷(66-71°F / 19-22°C),吸引著大白鯊。在這幾個月中,科爾特斯海(Cortez)最熱(80°F / 27°C),為鎚頭s提供了最佳機會。五月至九月為cenotes帶來了最華麗的燈光效果。

翻譯 

墨西哥的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

墨西哥常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水墨西哥

墨西哥去哪裡潛水

更多信息

墨西哥最好的潛水地點遍布全國,因此您的抵達機場很大程度上取決於您想潛水的地方。為簡便起見,該國可以分為三個區域:尤卡坦州,巴哈州和太平洋地區。

坎昆機場是從巴黎,法蘭克福和邁阿密出發,在國際上最受歡迎的直飛航班。它是尤卡坦地區(圖盧姆,科蘇梅爾,普拉亞德爾卡曼和Cenotes)潛水的門戶。科蘇梅爾機場也靠近該區域。

對於在巴哈地區(南下加利福尼亞州,南下加利福尼亞州,科爾特斯海和索科羅島)的潛水,拉巴斯和卡波聖盧卡斯是主要的國際機場。拉巴斯與墨西哥城(通往墨西哥的主要門戶)的交通十分便利。墨西哥城是太平洋地區的主要潛水中心。

到達鄉村後,四處遊覽便是一件容易的事,因為有許多廉價的出租車和公共汽車在整個景觀中飛馳。 4x4卡車將您帶到便便,而墨西哥的快艇潛水則是快艇。

時區
UTC-06:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語, 西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Licenciado Benito Juarez Intl (MEX)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 墨西哥

墨西哥:潛水的熱門地點

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Mexico

Explore diving in Mexico

Mexico’s two coasts are ripe for exploration, from vast kelp forests in the Pacific to the Caribbean's reefs and wrecks. Inland, glassy cenotes await.

Mexico’s breeding grounds and heavy currents will delight pelagic-lovers, but not all diving in Mexico is out in the salty seas. In the Yucatan, you can plunge into crystal-clear freshwater cenotes.

Mexico's marine life has it all, from gorgeous reef fish to great white sharks. Witness whale shark migrations, fierce bull sharks and playful sea lions. Deep in cenotes, blind cave fish thrive, eerie and wriggling.

This is just the tip of the iceberg for diving in Mexico. There is so much to see and explore, you can never get bored.

When to dive in Mexico

You can find good diving in Mexico no matter what time of year. The Caribbean is diveable year-round. When conditions are sub-optimal, head to a cenote for staggering 100m visibility and consistently warm water (78˚F/26˚C).

Bull shark season is November to May. Manta rays can be seen all year, while whale sharks and thousands of humpbacks arrive to breed and calve from January to March. Plankton blooms at this time of year can lower visibility but mean more pelagic action - a worthwhile trade.

Guadalupe's waters are coldest (66-71°F/19-22°C) between August and October attracting great white sharks. During these months, the Sea of Cortez is at its warmest (80°F/27°C) offering the best chance for hammerhead encounters. May to September brings the most gorgeous light effects to the cenotes.

Dive sites and dive shops in Mexico

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Mexico

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Mexico

Where to dive in Mexico

More Information

The best diving in Mexico is dotted around the country so your arrival airport depends largely on where you want to dive. For ease, the country can be broken down into three zones: Yucatan, Baja and Pacific.

Cancun Airport is the most connected internationally welcoming direct flights from Paris, Frankfurt and Miami. It is the gateway for diving in the Yucatan region (Tulum, Cozumel, Playa del Carmen and the cenotes). Cozumel Airport is also close to this region.

For diving in the Baja Region (Baja California, Baja California Sur, the Sea of Cortez and Socorro Island), La Paz and Cabo San Lucas are the main international airports. La Paz is very well connected to Mexico City (the main gateway into the country). Mexico City is the main hub for diving in the Pacific Region.

Once in country, getting around is straightforward as plenty of inexpensive taxis and buses zoom across the landscape. 4x4 trucks whisk you off to cenotes while open water diving in Mexico is done by speedboat.

Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Licenciado Benito Juarez Intl (MEX)

Popular courses: Mexico

Mexico: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up