廣告

潛水 - 南下加利福尼亞州

南下加利福尼亞州探索潛水

南下加利福尼亞州南部被三面環水,是墨西哥最好的潛水場所。熱帶和溫帶地區匯合在一起,為鎚頭,鯨鯊和欣喜的潛水員打造了一個淺淺的遊樂場。

在南下加利福尼亞州潛水時,有太多讓您大飽眼福的東西,您根本不知道在哪裡看。驚嘆於濃密的千斤頂,誘餌球,金槍魚和顎魚,莫比斯射線掠過頭頂。喜歡玩耍的海獅在嬉戲擺姿勢並為相機擺姿勢時,提供了令人驚嘆的拍照機會。

裸枝,蝸牛,螃蟹和蝦可確保滿足大鱷愛好者的需求。如果用三個詞來概括在南下加利福尼亞州的潛水,那將是“被寵壞的選擇”。一個特別的好處:該地區是索科羅島的起點。

翻譯 
何時潛水南下加利福尼亞州

在南下加利福尼亞州潛水是全年最佳的潛水活動,但每個季節都有自己的寶石。 7月至11月具有極好的能見度(25m)。這個季節也是鯨鯊的黃金時段(十月/十一月的最佳機會),並且提供了最溫暖的水(73-85°F / 23-30°C)。

12月和3月之間的涼爽水域(64-68°F / 18-20°C)帶來了不同的生物。現在是與座頭鯨和mo魚麵對面的最佳時機。在一年中的任何時間,在南下加利福尼亞州潛水後,您的日誌都將充滿愉快。

您可以全年在洛斯伊斯洛茨(Los Islotes)與著名的海獅殖民地一起潛水,除了6月至8月,該地區因交配季節而關閉。如果您打算通過遊覽索科羅島(Socorro Island)來延長旅程,那麼船宿季節是11月-5月。

翻譯 

南下加利福尼亞州的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

南下加利福尼亞州常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水南下加利福尼亞州

南下加利福尼亞州去哪裡潛水

更多信息

南下加利福尼亞州是下加利福尼亞半島南端的墨西哥州。它有光澤的首都拉巴斯(La Paz)是南下加利福尼亞州潛水的熱門起點。它擁有該州連通性最好的機場之一,並在科爾特斯海提供了一些出色的潛水地點。

要在南下加利福尼亞州潛水,來自美國,歐洲和亞洲的旅客可以飛往墨西哥城-一個巨大的國際機場和通往墨西哥的主要門戶-然後搭乘短途航班前往拉巴斯(2h 25m)。在拉巴斯(La Paz)租輛汽車可獲得最大的自由。

另外,位於半島最南端的洛斯卡沃斯機場也非常方便,使您處於同樣出色的水肺潛水中心。如果您計劃在旅途中包括索科羅島,則可以加入Los Cabos的船宿。旅程大約需要一天,但世界一流的生物多樣性值得。

時區
UTC-07:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語, 西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
General Manuel Marquez De Leon Intl (LAP)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 南下加利福尼亞州

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Baja California Sur

Explore diving in Baja California Sur

Surrounded by water on three sides, the southern reaches of Baja California Sur offer some of the best diving in Mexico. Tropical and temperate zones meet to create a shallow playground for hammerheads, whale sharks - and delighted divers.

There's so much to feast your eyes on while diving in Baja California Sur you won't know where to look. Marvel at dense schools of jacks, bait balls, tuna and jawfish as mobula rays glide overhead. Fun-loving sea lions offer amazing photo opportunities as they frolic and pose for cameras.

Nudibranchs, snails, crabs and shrimps ensure macro-lovers are catered for. If diving in Baja California Sur was summed up in three words, they would be 'spoilt for choice'. A special bonus: the region is a jumping off point for Socorro Island.

When to dive in Baja California Sur

Diving in Baja California Sur is excellent year-round but each season brings its own gems. July to November has excellent visibility (25m). This season is also prime time for whale sharks (best chances in October/November) and offers the warmest water (73-85°F/23-30°C).

Cooler waters between December and March (64-68°F/18-20°C) bring different creatures. Now is the best time do come face-to-face with humpback whales and mobula rays. Whatever time of year you visit, your logbook will be pleasantly full after diving in Baja California Sur.

You can dive with the famous colony of sea lions at Los Islotes all year except for June-August when the area is closed for mating season. If you plan to extend your trip with a visit to Socorro Island, the liveaboard season is November-May.

Dive sites and dive shops in Baja California Sur

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Baja California Sur

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Baja California Sur

Where to dive in Baja California Sur

More Information

Baja California Sur is a Mexican state on the southern end of the Baja California Peninsula. Its glossy capital city - La Paz - is a popular starting point for diving in Baja California Sur. It has one of the state's best connected airports and offers some stellar dive sites in the Sea of Cortez.

For diving in Baja California Sur, travelers from the US, Europe and Asia can fly into Mexico City - a huge international airport and the main gateway into Mexico - then take a short connecting flight to La Paz (2h 25m). Once in La Paz hire a car for maximum freedom.

Alternatively, Los Cabos Airport at the southern tip of the peninsular is very well-connected and puts you at the heart of equally excellent scuba diving. If you plan to include Socorro Island in your trip, you can join a liveaboard from Los Cabos. The journey takes about a day but the world-class biodiversity is worth it.

Time Zone
UTC-07:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
General Manuel Marquez De Leon Intl (LAP)

Popular courses: Baja California Sur

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up