廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 墨西哥太平洋海岸

墨西哥太平洋海岸探索潛水

潛水墨西哥太平洋海岸是遠離普通人群的真實潛水冒險。沿著這片狂野的西海岸航行,以發現有什麼特色。其中包括:親密的潛水點和史詩般的近海島嶼。

從微小到巨大,在潛水了墨西哥太平洋海岸之後,您的日誌將充滿生物。與座頭鯨,鯨鯊,白鰭,蝠ta,鎚頭和海豚一起吹泡泡。咕bright,河豚和海龜在明亮的海綿中閒逛。海馬和章魚藏在牆壁和殘骸中。

初學者可以在岸邊游泳10分鐘並看到海龜,而經驗豐富的潛水員則可以在火山拱門,尖塔,隧道和洞穴中穿梭進出。在墨西哥太平洋海岸,各個級別的潛水員都可以與大白鯊面對面。

翻譯 
何時潛水墨西哥太平洋海岸

墨西哥與太平洋接壤的一面比加勒比海涼爽,提供了另一種美感。要決定何時潛水墨西哥太平洋海岸,請考慮兩個因素:海洋生物和水況。

11月至5月最容易在近海島嶼上發現浮游魚類,但6月至10月的水溫最高(77-82°F / 25-28°C),能見度可達60m。瓜達盧佩大白鯊(Great Whites of Guadalupe)潛水鯊魚的唯一時間是8月-10月,如果您打算延長索科羅島的旅程,那麼船宿季節是11月-5月。

平均水溫為66-72°F(19-22°C),這意味著大多數潛水員在墨西哥太平洋海岸潛水時至少要穿3毫米的潛水衣。溫暖的風,美味的食物和友好的當地人溫暖著您的皮膚和精神。

翻譯 

墨西哥太平洋海岸的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

墨西哥太平洋海岸常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水墨西哥太平洋海岸

更多信息

潛水墨西哥太平洋海岸的選擇範圍很廣,海岸線從加利福尼亞的邊界一直延伸到危地馬拉的邊緣。來自美國的遊客飛往墨西哥城的大型國際機場(MEX),在墨西哥太平洋海岸潛水。您可以從紐瓦克(5h 30m)和邁阿密(3h 35m)等城市直飛。

國際遊客飛往美國的洛杉磯國際機場(LAX)(倫敦11h,新加坡15h)。墨西哥城和洛杉磯國際機場都提供前往太平洋海岸許多機場的中轉航班。其中:阿卡普爾科,阿爾瓦雷斯,瓦拉塔港和馬薩特蘭。

如果想進行進一步的冒險,請飛往瓜達拉哈拉國際機場(距洛杉磯國際機場3小時路程),然後租一輛車用四個輪子探索墨西哥驚人的太平洋海岸。沿著塵土飛揚的山路向南朝瓦哈卡(Oaxaca)方向行駛,停在山頂小鎮上,欣賞美食和魔幻景色。租車非常適合快速探索-為潛水留出更多時間。

時區
UTC-06:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語, 西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl (PVR)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 墨西哥太平洋海岸

墨西哥太平洋海岸:潛水的熱門地點

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in the Pacific Coast of Mexico

Explore diving in the Pacific Coast of Mexico

Diving the Pacific Coast of Mexico is an authentic dive adventure away from the usual crowds. Work your way down this wild west coast to discover what's on offer. Among the gems: intimate dive spots and a scattering of epic offshore islands.

From tiny to humongous, your log book will brim with critters after diving the Pacific Coast of Mexico. Blow bubbles with humpback whales, whale sharks, white tips, mantas, hammerheads and dolphins. Grunts, puffer fish and turtles hang out by bright sponge; seahorses and octopus hide in walls and wrecks.

Beginners can swim 10 minutes off shore and see turtles, while experienced divers weave in and out of volcanic arches, spires, tunnels and caves. On the Pacific Coast of Mexico divers of any level can come face-to-face with Great White Sharks.

When to dive in the Pacific Coast of Mexico

The side of Mexico bordered by the Pacific has cooler waters than the Caribbean, offering a different kind of beauty. To decide when to dive the Pacific Coast of Mexico consider two factors: marine life and water conditions.

Pelagic species are most easily seen at offshore islands from November to May but June to October feature the warmest water temps (77-82°F/25-28°C) and visibility can reach 60m. The only time for shark diving with the Great Whites of Guadalupe is August-October and if you plan to extend your trip to Socorro Island, the liveaboard season is November-May.

Average water temps of 66-72°F (19-22°C) mean most scuba divers wear at least a 3mm wetsuit when diving the Pacific Coast of Mexico. Warm winds, good food and friendly locals warm your skin and spirit.

Dive sites and dive shops in the Pacific Coast of Mexico

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Pacific Coast of Mexico

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Pacific Coast of Mexico

More Information

Options for diving the Pacific Coast of Mexico are extensive, with the coastline stretching from the border of California to the edge of Guatemala. Visitors from the US fly to Mexico City's huge international airport (MEX) for diving on the Pacific Coast of Mexico. You can fly non-stop from cities like Newark (5h 30m) and Miami (3h 35m).

International visitors fly to Los Angeles International (LAX) in the US (11h from London, 15h from Singapore). Mexico City and LAX both offer connecting flights to a number of airports along the Pacific Coast. Among them: Acapulco, Alvarez, Puerto Vallarta and Mazatlán.

For an extended adventure fly into Guadalajara International Airport (3h from LAX) then hire a car to explore Mexico's amazing Pacific coast on four wheels. Head south towards Oaxaca along sand-dusted mountain roads, stopping in hilltop towns for food and magical views. Renting a car is great for quick exploration - leaving more time for diving.

Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl (PVR)

Popular courses: Pacific Coast of Mexico

Pacific Coast of Mexico: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up