广告

潜水 - 韦拉克鲁斯

探索韦拉克鲁斯潜水

韦拉克鲁斯还没有它的邻国那么著名,但其潜水潜能还未知。它的秘密包括:一个成熟的八平台礁石系统可供探索,还有五个沉船-其中有几艘是美军舰船。

这个海军港口的海底拥有沉没的船只的奇观,因此在韦拉克鲁斯沉船潜水吸引了所有经验水平的潜水员。有些船只的水位低至10m,非常适合微调您的技能。

韦拉克鲁斯(Veracruz)的水肺潜水不仅限于沉船-充满鲨鱼和宏的海洋公园在很大程度上仍未被发现。漂流在巨石般的大脑和巨大的星状珊瑚的彩虹上,各种珊瑚鱼都在其中,包括虹彩的“ Gobio Jarocho”(仅在韦拉克鲁斯发现的一种鱼)。如果幸运的话,可以发现海龟,射线和鲨鱼。

翻译来自 
韦拉克鲁斯适宜潜水时间

韦拉克鲁斯(Veracruz)的潜水全年都是很棒的。如果您喜欢人群较少的温暖潜水,请预定5月至11月之间的旅行。在这几个月中,约28华氏度(82华氏度)的水温符合科苏梅尔和坎昆的宜人气候。

全年潜水地点的状况都很好,但是从11月开始,风向决定了船只可以导航到的地点。如果您当天可以访问该站点,那么韦拉克鲁斯州的潜水在每个季节都同样出色(并且应该安静而安静)。

您全年都可以看到30m的可见光,观察到这些沉船。就海洋生物而言,尚不了解迁徙模式,因此随时可能看到从鲸鲨到公牛的任何东西。韦拉克鲁斯(Veracruz)举办伟大的音乐节,因此请与您的旅途联系起来。

翻译来自 

韦拉克鲁斯潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

韦拉克鲁斯常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订韦拉克鲁斯潜水

更多信息

韦拉克鲁斯(Veracruz)是墨西哥湾的一个城市。它的主要机场是韦拉克鲁斯国际机场。您可以从休斯敦(2h 20m)直接飞往韦拉克鲁斯。如果从美国其他地方或更远的地方旅行,请飞往墨西哥城或坎昆,然后搭乘转机飞往韦拉克鲁斯。墨西哥城和坎昆欢迎来自世界各大城市的游客,使韦拉克鲁斯州的潜水活动向所有人开放。

到达韦拉克鲁斯机场后,驱车20分钟即可到达港口,无论您是否携带自己的交通工具,都可以轻松到达韦拉克鲁斯最好的潜水地点。在不潜水的日子里租车有好处:上山去,探索遗址和大教堂,最后到达卡特马科,在那里您可以航行到吼猴岛。

或者,在租车之前,花些时间在墨西哥城吸收文化并品尝美味的咖啡。从墨西哥城到韦拉克鲁斯州的公路旅行大约需要5h 30m,并且如果精心设计路线,可以经过迷人的国家公园。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语, 西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
General Heriberto Jara Intl (VER)
翻译来自 

热门课程:韦拉克鲁斯

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Veracruz

Explore diving in Veracruz

Not yet as famous as its neighbours, Veracruz holds unknown diving potential. Among its secrets: an eight-platform reef system that is ripe for exploration and five major wrecks - several of which are US military ships.

The seabeds of this naval port are blessed with a spectacle of sunken ships so wreck diving in Veracruz draws divers of all experience levels. Some vessels lie in as little as 10m of water and are great for fine tuning your skills.

Scuba diving in Veracruz isn't limited to wrecks - the marine park filled with sharks and macro is still largely undiscovered. Drift over a rainbow of boulder brain and great star coral with reef fish of every kind including the iridescent ‘Gobio Jarocho’ - a fish found exclusively in Veracruz. Spot turtles, rays and sharks if you're lucky.

When to dive in Veracruz

Diving in Veracruz is fantastic year-round. If you like warmer dives with fewer crowds, book your trip between May and November. During these months water temperatures of around 82ºF (28ºC) match the balmy conditions enjoyed in Cozumel and Cancun.

Conditions at the dive sites are great all year but from November wind direction determines which sites boats can navigate to. Provided you can access the site on the day, diving in Veracruz is just as excellent out of season (and should be nice and quiet).

You can observe the wrecks with stunning 30m visibility year-round. In terms of marine life, migrational patterns are not known so it’s possible to see anything from whale sharks to bull sharks at any point. Veracruz hosts great music festivals so try to tie these in with your trip.

Dive sites and dive shops in Veracruz

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Veracruz

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Veracruz

More Information

Veracruz is a city on the Gulf of Mexico. Its main airport is Veracruz International. You can fly direct to Veracruz from Houston (2h 20m). If travelling from elsewhere in the US or from further afield, fly to Mexico City or Cancun and hop on a connecting flight to Veracruz. Mexico City and Cancun welcome visitors from major cities around the world making diving in Veracruz accessible to all.

Once at Veracruz Airport it's a 20 minute drive to the port where you'll have easy access to the best diving in Veracruz with or without your own transport. Renting a car has benefits for non-diving days: travel up into the mountains, explore ruins and cathedrals and end up in Catemaco where you can sail to an island of howler monkeys.

Alternatively, spend time in Mexico City soaking up the culture and sampling delicious coffee before renting a car. A road trip from Mexico City to Veracruz take around 5h 30m and can pass through the stunning national park if the route is carefully plotted.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
General Heriberto Jara Intl (VER)

Popular courses: Veracruz

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up