广告

潜水 - 下加利福尼亚州

探索下加利福尼亚州潜水

从顶部看,巴哈仙人掌丛生的山脉和泥土景观与郁郁葱葱的境界形成了鲜明的对比,而生活在表层之下则遍地开花。大型动物之间的逐尾接触使潜水在下加利福尼亚州变得特别,大部分活动发生在科尔特斯海。

这条水带-每小时由雅克·库斯托(Jacques Cousteau)昵称“世界水族馆”的水域,可通过每小时近海的一对岛屿进入。在到达潜水地点之前从船上发现虎鲸,海豚或鲸鱼是一种享受,但并不罕见。

超级友好的加州海狮是大多数潜水的亮点。幼犬喜欢与潜水员一起玩并为照相机摆姿势,因此这是提高水下摄影技巧的有趣借口。

翻译来自 
下加利福尼亚州适宜潜水时间

在科尔特斯海北部,6月至10月是核心潜水季节,水温约为82°F(28°C),能见度可达35m。潜水在其他月份也一样好,但是水要凉一些:经验丰富的冷水潜水员都喜欢。

在六月和九月之间,多达220条鲸鲨到达了下加利福尼亚州-这是地球上这些巨人成群聚集的为数不多的地方之一。附近的海狮殖民地(有时有上千只)增强了这种体验。您全年都可以看到海龟,海豚、,鱼和巨型鱿鱼。

在下加利福尼亚州(Baja California)另一侧的潜水-面对太平洋-很难预测,但是如果您密切注意条件和时间,您的旅行将是无与伦比的。

翻译来自 

下加利福尼亚州潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

下加利福尼亚州常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订下加利福尼亚州潜水

更多信息

下加利福尼亚州是下加利福尼亚半岛的墨西哥州,与加利福尼亚接壤。若要在下加利福尼亚州潜水,请飞往拉巴斯国际机场。即使这不是离您目的地最近的机场(它位于半岛的南端),它也是国际上联系最紧密的机场,也欢迎大多数主要城市的航班。

在拉巴斯租一辆车,这是旅途的最后一站。巴伊亚州洛杉矶(Bahia de Los Angeles)是下加利福尼亚州潜水的热门起点,距离拉巴斯(La Paz)13小时车程。整个行程无需偏离“墨西哥1号”高速公路即可完成。这条漫长的道路穿过洛雷托(Loretto)-停下来吃炸玉米饼和日落的好地方。途中还有更多地方可以看到鲸鱼。

时区
UTC-08:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语, 西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl (TIJ)
翻译来自 

热门课程:下加利福尼亚州

Thanks, from PADI.

感谢以下PADI成员为本页面提供的协力支持: QA_DC_TEST免责声明

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Baja California

Explore diving in Baja California

Topside, Baja's cactus-studded mountains and earthy landscapes are a stark contrast to the lush realm thrumming with life below the surface. Fin-to-fin encounters with megafauna are what make diving in Baja California special, with most of the action taking place in the Sea of Cortez.

This strip of water - nicknamed "the world's aquarium" by Jacques Cousteau - is accessed via a pair of islands an hour offshore. It's a treat - but not uncommon - to spot orcas, dolphins or whales from the boat before you even reach the dive site.

Super friendly Californian sea lions are the highlight of most dives. Pups love to play with divers and pose for the camera so it's a fun excuse to sharpen your underwater photography skills. 

When to dive in Baja California

In the northern Sea of Cortez, June to October is the core diving season with water temperatures of around 82°F (28°C) and visibility stretching to 35m. Diving is just as good in other months but the water is cooler: experienced cold water divers love it.

Between June and September up to 220 whale sharks arrive in Baja California - it's one of the few places on earth where these giants gather in large groups. Nearby colonies of sea lions (sometimes a thousand strong) enhance the experience even more. You can see turtles, dolphins, rays and jumbo squid all year.

Diving on the other side of Baja California - fronted by the Pacific Ocean - is not as easy to predict but if you keep an eye on conditions and time your trips well the diving is sublime.

Dive sites and dive shops in Baja California

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Baja California

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Baja California

More Information

Baja California is a Mexican State on the Baja Peninsula, bordering California. For diving in Baja California, fly to the international airport of La Paz. Even if this isn't the closest airport to your destination (it is located at the southern end of the peninsula) it is the most connected internationally, welcoming flights from most major cities.

Hire a car in La Paz for the last leg of your journey. Bahia de los Angeles is a popular jumping off point for diving in Baja California and is a 13h hour drive from La Paz. The entire trip can be done without straying from highway 'Mexico 1'. This long road passes through Loretto - a great place to stop for tacos and sunsets. A couple more places en route promise whale sightings.

 

Time Zone
UTC-08:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl (TIJ)

Popular courses: Baja California

Thanks, from PADI.

This page wouldn't be possible without contributions from the following PADI members: QA_DC_TESTDisclaimer

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up