广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 瓜达卢佩岛

探索瓜达卢佩岛潜水

瓜达卢佩岛潜水完全是与大白鲨的肾上腺素相遇:瓜达卢佩岛是地球上可以与它们一起潜水的仅有的四个地方之一。与这些惊人的巨人面对面,参加世界上最好的笼子潜水。

水晶般清澈的水使这种脊柱刺痛的感觉提升了十倍(可见性通常会飙升至30m以上)。与笼子保护的巨大食肉动物一起潜水,近距离观看。每年估计有270位大白人访问瓜达卢佩岛,所以如果您遇到多次遇难,那您将很幸运。

在水面停留期间,您可能会发现嬉戏的海豹和象海豹,这些鲨鱼吸引了大批鲨鱼到岛上。瓜达卢佩岛的网箱潜水对潜水员和非潜水员开放-在任何水平上它都极为壮观。

翻译来自 
瓜达卢佩岛适宜潜水时间

每年,潜水员都会朝这个小岛朝圣,与大白鲨一起进行笼式潜水。在八月至十月,当海洋最平静时,可以通过船上船到达瓜达卢佩岛。在这几个月中,最冷的水到达-最适合大白鲸-平均表面温度为66-70°F(19-22°C)。

计划您最想进行的互动类型。 8月至9月吸引年轻的雄性鲨鱼疯狂地拥挤在笼子里。在9月下旬至10月之间,有更多经验丰富的雄性会下降,它们的运动更加灵敏。 10月至11月是最大的鲨鱼统治时期。瓜达卢佩岛的鲨鱼不可能在11月至7月潜水,所以请尽您所能!这就是在瓜达卢佩岛潜水的全部目的。

翻译来自 

瓜达卢佩岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订瓜达卢佩岛潜水

更多信息

这座火山丘位于墨西哥下加利福尼亚半岛附近,地处偏僻,因此只能靠船上人在瓜达卢佩岛潜水。瓜达卢佩潜水船宿有两个出发点:墨西哥的Ensenada和加利福尼亚的圣地亚哥。两者的航行时间都在18到22h之间,大多数船上的航行时间为三到五天。

如果您的船宿从墨西哥出发,您将飞往蒂华纳机场。您可以在3h 40m从墨西哥城(一个巨大的国际机场和通往该国的主要门户)前往蒂华纳。从那里驱车一个半小时即可到达恩塞纳达港(Port of Ensenada),您可以在此加入船宿。

如果您的住所从加利福尼亚出发,请从伦敦(11h),法兰克福(12h 15),东京(12h 15m)和温哥华(3h)等城市出发,直飞圣地亚哥。船宿出发的港口在圣地亚哥机场对面。从圣地亚哥出发的船宿必须在途中清除墨西哥海关。

时区
UTC-07:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语, 西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
San Diego Intl (SAN)
翻译来自 
x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Guadalupe Island

Explore diving in Guadalupe Island

Guadalupe diving is all about adrenaline-filled encounters with Great White Sharks: Guadalupe Island is one of only four places on the planet you can dive with them. Come face-to-face with these amazing giants in some of the best cage diving in the world.

This spine-tingling experience is heightened tenfold by crystal-clear water (visibility often soars beyond 30m). Dive with huge predators protected by a cage for an up-close view. An estimated 270 Great Whites visit Guadalupe Island each year so if it's multiple encounters you're after, you're in luck.

During surface intervals, you'll likely spot playful fur seals and elephant seals which attract the bounty of sharks to the island. Cage diving at Guadalupe is open to divers and non-divers - for any level it is fiercely spectacular.

When to dive in Guadalupe Island

Every year divers make the pilgrimage to this tiny island to go cage diving with Great White Sharks. Guadalupe Island is accessible via liveaboard from August to October when the ocean is calmest. During these months the coldest waters arrive - ideal for Great Whites - with an average surface temperature of 66-70°F (19-22°C).

Plan your trip around which type of interaction you'd most like to have. August-September draws younger male sharks boisterously crowding the cages. More seasoned males descend between late September and October who are more calculating in their movements. October-November is when the biggest sharks dominate. Guadalupe Island shark diving is not possible November-July so get your thrill while you can! This is what diving in Guadalupe Island is all about.

Dive sites and dive shops in Guadalupe Island

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Guadalupe Island

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Guadalupe Island

More Information

Located off Mexico's Baja California peninsula this volcanic mound is remote, so diving at Guadalupe Island is accessible only by liveaboard. There are two departure points for Guadalupe diving liveaboards: Ensenada in Mexico and San Diego in California. Sail time from both is between 18 and 22h, with most liveaboards spreading the journey over three-five days.

If your liveaboard departs from Mexico, you will fly to Tijuana Airport. You can connect to Tijuana from Mexico City (a huge international airport and the main gateway to the country) in 3h 40m. From there it's an hour and a half drive to the Port of Ensenada where you can join your liveaboard.

If your liveaboard departs from California, take a non-stop international flight to San Diego from cities like London (11h), Frankfurt (12h 15), Tokyo (12h 15m) and Vancouver (3h). The port which liveaboards depart from is opposite San Diego airport. Liveaboards departing from San Diego will need to clear Mexican customs en route.

Time Zone
UTC-07:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
San Diego Intl (SAN)
x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up