廣告

潛水 - 科爾特斯海

科爾特斯海探索潛水

在科爾特斯海潛水是所有愛好娛樂的海獅和與鯨鯊一起游泳的全部。庫斯托稱它為“世界水族館”,斯坦貝克為此寫了整本日記,激發了潛水者畢生的好奇心,探索它的寶藏。

這種深海的海灣有著2500萬年的歷史,充滿了小生物,被認為是地球上最多樣化的海洋之一。在它的居民中:世界上種類最多的海豚和鯨魚,rays魚,海龜,鎚頭魚和900多種魚類。

如果您喜歡海獅,那麼科爾特斯海潛水是必須的:在一個殖民地,您可以近在咫尺,它們會ni咬您的鰭。這些可愛的角色喜歡扔石頭,凝視著自己在光亮的表面上的反射-就像在玩小狗,但在水下。

翻譯 
何時潛水科爾特斯海

如果大型海洋生物是您的最愛,並且您希望在陸地上住宿,那麼潛水科爾特斯海的最佳時間是12月至3月。在這幾個月中,水域溫度低至66°F / 19°C,但浮游作用熾熱。現在開始潛水,將座頭鯨,灰鯨,射線和海獅添加到您的日誌中。

7月至12月的可見度最高,可達25m。如果您在偏僻的地方旅行,那麼8月至11月是一個宿命季節。目前,科爾特斯海處於最溫暖的溫度(80°F / 27°C),您可以近距離接觸鯨鯊和鎚頭。

在6月/ 7月的淡季,科爾特斯海(尤其是南部地區)的潛水仍然不錯,但更多的偏遠地區可能是禁止進入的。如果您想在拉巴斯(La Paz)附近著名的海獅群潛水,則可在9月至5月之間進行。

翻譯 

科爾特斯海常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水科爾特斯海

更多信息

科爾特斯海(又稱加利福尼亞海灣)是一條狹長的水域,將墨西哥大陸與巴哈半島隔開。有幾個進入科爾特斯海的入口點。

最大的國際機場是拉巴斯(La Paz),卡波聖盧卡斯(Cabo San Lucas)和埃莫西約(Hermosillo),與墨西哥城和坎昆(通往該國的主要門戶)交通十分便利。開車前,您可以在穿越邊界後向南行駛,從墨西哥大陸其他地區,巴哈半島或美國進入該地區。

到達科爾特斯海(General Sea of Cortez)地區後,當地的出租車,租車和自行車將帶您從A到B-多山的山頂風光和古老的城鎮風光值得您探索。在科爾特斯海的大多數潛水活動都是由一日遊船完成的,儘管某些島嶼只能由船上人員進入。

時區
UTC-06:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語, 西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
El Alto Intl (LPB)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 科爾特斯海

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Sea of Cortez

Explore diving in Sea of Cortez

Diving in the Sea of Cortez is all about fun-loving sea lions and swimming with whale sharks. Cousteau called it "the world's aquarium" and Steinbeck dedicated a whole journal to it, sparking a lifelong curiosity in divers to explore its treasures.

At 25 million years old, this deep gulf brims with critters and is thought to be one of the most diverse seas on the planet. Among its residents: the world's widest variety of dolphins and whales, rays, turtles, hammerheads and over 900 species of fish.

Sea of Cortez scuba diving is a must if you love sea lions: there's a colony where you can get so close they'll nibble at your fins. These cute characters love tossing rocks and gazing at their own reflection in shiny surfaces - it's like playing with puppies, but underwater.

When to dive in Sea of Cortez

If big marine life tops your wishlist and you prefer accommodation on land, the best time to dive the Sea of Cortez is December-March. Waters are a cool 66°F/19°C during these months but pelagic action is red hot. Dive now to add humpbacks, grey whales, rays and sea lions to your logbook.

July-December has the best visibility, stretching to 25m. If you're after more remote sites August-November is liveaboard season. At this time the Sea of Cortez is at its warmest (80°F/27°C) and you can get up close with whale sharks and hammerheads.

Diving in the Sea of Cortez - particularly the far southern region - is still good in the low season of June/July but more remote sites may be off-limits. If you want to dive with the famous colony of sea lions off La Paz go between September and May.

Common marine life sightings for Sea of Cortez

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Sea of Cortez

More Information

The Sea of Cortez (also known as the Gulf of California) is a long and narrow body of water which separates mainland Mexico from the Baja Peninsula. There are several entry points to diving the Sea of Cortez.

The largest international airports are La Paz, Cabo San Lucas and Hermosillo which are well-connected to Mexico City and Cancun (the main gateways to the country). By car, you can enter the area from the rest of mainland Mexico, the Baja Peninsula or the United States by heading south after crossing the border.

Once in the general Sea of Cortez area local taxis, rental cars and bikes take you from A to B - the mountainous topside scenery and old-world beauty of the towns deserve time to explore. Most diving in the Sea of Cortez is done by day boats though some islands are only accessible by liveaboard.

Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
El Alto Intl (LPB)

Popular courses: Sea of Cortez

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up