广告

潜水 - 夏威夷

探索夏威夷潜水

夏威夷的火山起源和偏僻的地理位置使您可以探索各种水肺潜水选择。从与加拉帕戈斯鲨鱼一起潜水,注视筑巢的海龟,或通过天然熔岩管和岩层进行的奇妙冒险,夏威夷拥有了一切。这里的海洋生物得到了很好的保护,因此您总是可以期待它的丰富。

虎鲨,白鳍礁鲨和蝠ta是在夏威夷潜水时在水域中最令人印象深刻的景点。引人入胜的水下地形为无数海洋生物提供了背景,包括正在迁移的座头鲸和其他地方都没有的独特地方性物种。

翻译来自 
夏威夷适宜潜水时间

夏威夷全年均可潜水,平均水温在75-80°F(24-27°C)之间,并于9月达到顶峰。冬天最好穿3毫米潜水衣,夏天穿1毫米皮疹背心就足够了。

对于许多人来说,终极潜水体验是座头鲸在12月至3月之间的大多数年份都会出现,以繁殖繁殖。见证这些宏伟巨人的绝好机会。

翻译来自 

夏威夷潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

夏威夷常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订夏威夷潜水

更多信息

到达夏威夷是一件轻而易举的事,尽管到群岛旅行很少会便宜。檀香山国际机场是主要的国际门户,毛伊岛的卡胡鲁伊机场,大岛的科纳国际机场和考艾岛的利胡埃机场均接受国际航班和岛际航班。

航班通常从洛杉矶出发,提供最优惠的价格。

时区
UTC-10:00
电话国家代码
"+1
货币
USD
电压
120 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Honolulu Intl (HNL)
翻译来自 

热门课程:夏威夷

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Hawaii

Explore diving in Hawaii

Hawaii’s volcanic origins and isolated geographical location make for a whirlwind of scuba diving options to explore. From diving with Galapagos sharks, gazing at nesting sea turtles or incredible adventures through the natural lava tubes and rock formations, Hawaii has it all. The marine life is well protected here, so you can always expect it in abundance.

Tiger sharks, white tip reef sharks and manta rays are among the most impressive sights you can expect in the waters when diving in Hawaii. Fascinating underwater topography provides a backdrop to a myriad of marine life, including migrating humpback whales and a variety of unique endemic species not encountered anywhere else.

When to dive in Hawaii

Diving in Hawaii can be enjoyed year-round, with average water temperature between 75-80°F (24-27°C) which reach their peak in September. A 3mm wetsuit is preferred in the winter whilst a 1mm rash vest is suffice for the summer.

For the ultimate diving experience for many, Humpback whales tend to make an appearance most years between December-March to breed and give birth. A great opportunity to witness these magnificent giants.

Dive sites and dive shops in Hawaii

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Hawaii

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Hawaii

More Information

Getting to Hawaii is a breeze, though travel to the islands rarely comes cheaply. Honolulu International Airport is the main international gateway, with Kahului Airport on Maui, Kona International Airport on the Big Island, and Lihue Airport on Kauai receiving both international and interisland flights.

Flights routinely leave from Los Angeles, offering the best deals.

Time Zone
UTC-10:00
Phone
"+1
Currency
USD
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Honolulu Intl (HNL)

Popular courses: Hawaii

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up