廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 博內爾

博內爾探索潛水

博內爾島位於加勒比南部委內瑞拉的北部。這個荷蘭加勒比島保護海洋資源超過35年。因此,在博內爾島的水域中發現了470多種魚類,豐富了海洋生物。博內爾島(Bonaire)被譽為加勒比海最佳潛水勝地之一,擁有令人驚嘆的珊瑚礁和久違的沉船殘骸。由於島上的潛水地點不受任何水流的影響,因此這是世界上獲得新認證的最佳地點之一。

博內爾島的遊客可以在船上潛水和岸上潛水之間進行選擇。大多數度假村都在離岸美麗的礁石上,但是那些參觀博內爾國家海洋公園更遠地區的人將需要預訂該地區潛水艇的一些潛水。

翻譯 
何時潛水博內爾

博奈爾島的旱季持續至4月至11月。在這幾個月中,該島將是乾燥和陽光明媚的,幾乎沒有降雨。整個季節中,海況保持穩定和平靜,海溫為84°F(29°C),氣溫為89°F(31°C)。建議那些同時重視海灘時間和潛水時間的人選擇旱季。

博內爾島位於颶風區之外,因此與其他加勒比海島嶼相比,風險較小。

歸根結底,任何時候都是在博內爾島潛水的最佳時間。海洋生物在季節之間保持不變。在一年中的任何一個月都會經歷一次出色的潛水之後,您會感到自在

翻譯 

博內爾的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

博內爾常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水博內爾

更多信息

博內爾島的火烈鳥國際機場每天都有來自世界各地城市的航班。此外,儘管某些私人船運公司可能會例外,但荷蘭加勒比海島嶼之間沒有渡輪服務。

除了私人遊艇或船外,進入博內爾島的唯一途徑是乘飛機。

時區
UTC-04:00
電話
"+599
貨幣
USD
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, C
語言
荷蘭語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Flamingo (BON)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 博內爾

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Bonaire

Explore diving in Bonaire

Bonaire is located just north of Venezuela in the southern Caribbean. This Dutch Caribbean island has protected its marine resources for more than 35 years. Because of this, marine life abounds with more than 470 fish species found in Bonaire’s waters. Famed as one of the best Caribbean dive destinations, Bonaire hosts amazing coral reefs and long forgotten shipwrecks. Because the island’s dive sites are protected from any currents, this is one of the best places in the world to gain a new certification.

Visitors to Bonaire can choose between boat and shore diving. Most resorts have gorgeous reefs just offshore, but those visiting the further reaches of Bonaire National Marine Park will want to book a few dives from the region’s dive boats.

When to dive in Bonaire

Bonaire’s dry season lasts from April to November. During these months, the island will be dry and sunny, experiencing practically no rain at all. Sea conditions remain steady and calm throughout the season with sea temperatures at 84°F (29°C) and air temperatures approximately 89°F (31°C). The dry season is recommended for those who value both beach time and dive time.

Bonaire is located outside of the hurricane zone so is therefore less at risk than other Caribbean islands. 

When it comes down to it, any time is the best time to dive in Bonaire. The marine life is unchanged between seasons. You can feel comfortable in the knowledge that you’ll experience great diving during any month of the year

Dive sites and dive shops in Bonaire

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Bonaire

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Bonaire

More Information

Bonaire’s Flamingo International Airport receives flights from cities around the world every day. Furthermore, there is no ferry service that runs between the islands of the Dutch Caribbean, although some private shipping companies may make exceptions.

Other than a private yacht or boat, the only way to get onto Bonaire is by plane.

Time Zone
UTC-04:00
Phone
"+599
Currency
USD
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, C
Languages
Dutch
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Flamingo (BON)

Popular courses: Bonaire

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up