广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 昆士兰州

探索昆士兰州潜水

拥有近3000公里的珊瑚礁,在昆士兰州进行水肺潜水计划中最难的部分就是选择在哪里吹泡泡。它融合了万花筒礁,洞穴和沉船与热带海洋生物。

除了大堡礁,光辉的昆士兰还有更多。对于崎rug的水下景观,前往凯恩斯以南。当您沿着礁石航行时,您不会孤单。大型殖民地中的鹰和蝠rays射线在章鱼和礁鲨旁边优雅地俯冲。每年,迁徙的座头鲸都会降落在昆士兰州,以逃脱寒冷的北极水域。

如果那还不够的话,锤头鲨和狗牙金枪鱼是您可以与其他鳍游逐的其他大型鱼类。无论您在昆士兰州何处潜水,都会发现无尽的水下乐趣。

翻译来自 
昆士兰州适宜潜水时间

昆士兰州的潜水可分为两个气候区:最北端为热带,东南端为温带。全年潜水都不错。水温范围为71- 87°F(22-29°C)。夏季只要2毫米就能穿上一件rashie或短裤,而3-5毫米的潜水服则可以在冬天让您保持烘烤。

在6月至11月,能见度飙升至20m,看到射线,鲸鲨和小须鲸的机会很高。十月至四月滑入水面以下的潜水员可以凝视以浮游生物为食的成年蝠ta。

在这几个月中,豹豹鲨,沃贝贡鲨,海龟,海豚和一些热带鱼在蓝色中漂流。在7月到11月之间,潜水员可能会瞥见座头鲸的迁徙,因此请留意他们的歌声。

翻译来自 

昆士兰州潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

昆士兰州常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订昆士兰州潜水

昆士兰州潜水地点

更多信息

要在昆士兰州进行水肺潜水,要飞往的三个主要国际机场是布里斯班,汤斯维尔和凯恩斯。从欧洲出发,大多数航班都会在亚洲中途停留,以中断24小时旅程。

来自美国和南非的旅客通常飞往悉尼(15h),然后从悉尼飞往昆士兰(1h 15m)。到达昆士兰州后,租车是探索从热带雨林到礁石的直达内陆地区的绝佳途径。

租车的另一个好处是,您可以探索一些更独特的潜水地点,例如在麦凯的雨林中与鸭嘴兽一起潜水。这些瀑布喂养的泻湖可容纳各种各样的海龟,有些甚至只有20美分。

时区
UTC+10:00
电话国家代码
+61
货币
AUD
电压
240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
I
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Brisbane Intl (BNE)
翻译来自 

热门课程:昆士兰州

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Queensland

Explore diving in Queensland

With nearly 3000km of reef, the hardest part of planning a scuba dive in Queensland is picking where to blow your bubbles. Its blend of kaleidoscope reefs, caves and shipwrecks teem with tropical marine life.

There's more to glorious Queensland than the Great Barrier Reef. For rugged underwater landscapes, head south of Cairns. You won't be alone as you cruise along the reef; eagle and manta rays in large colonies swoop elegantly alongside octopus and reef sharks. Migrating humpback whales descend on Queensland each year to escape the chilly Arctic waters.

If that's not enough, hammerhead sharks and dogtooth tuna are among the other larger fish you can swim fin-to-fin with. Wherever you go diving in Queensland, you'll find endless amounts of underwater joy.

When to dive in Queensland

Diving in Queensland can be split into two climate zones: tropical in the far north and temperate in the southeast. Diving is good all year. Water temperatures range from 71- 87°F (22-29°C). A rashie or 2mm shorty will be suffice in summer, while a 3-5mm wetsuit will keep you toasty in winter.

In June-November visibility soars to 20m and chances of seeing rays, whale sharks and minke whales are high. Divers who slip beneath the surface in October-April can gaze up at groups of manta feeding on plankton.

During these months, spot leopard sharks, wobbegong sharks, sea turtles, dolphins, and a sprinkling of tropical fish drifting through the blue. Between July and November scuba divers are likely to catch a glimpse of migrating humpback whales, so keep your ears tuned in for their song.

Dive sites and dive shops in Queensland

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Queensland

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Queensland

Where to dive in Queensland

More Information

To go scuba diving in Queensland, the three main international airports to fly to are Brisbane, Townsville and Cairns. From Europe most flights have a stopover in Asia to break up the 24h journey.

Travelers from the US and South Africa usually fly into Sydney (15h), then take a connecting flight from Sydney to Queensland (1h 15m). Once in Queensland, hiring a car is a great way to explore the roads winding from rainforest to reef, through the Outback and up into the hinterland.

An added bonus of hiring a car is that you can explore some of the more unique dive sites - like diving with platypus in Mackay's rainforest. These waterfall-fed lagoons hold a large variety of turtles, some as small as a 20 cent piece.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+61
Currency
AUD
Voltage
240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
I
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Brisbane Intl (BNE)

Popular courses: Queensland

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up