廣告

潛水 - 印度尼西亞

印度尼西亞探索潛水

印度尼西亞是生物多樣性的中心,擁有比地球上其他任何地方更多的海洋生物。印度尼西亞擁有超過17,508個島嶼,位於珊瑚三角的中心地帶,是潛水者的天堂。從微小的侏儒海馬和宏大的生物到壯麗的蝠ta和強大的Mola,都有很多值得一看的地方。

享受令人振奮的漂流和珊瑚礁潛水,夢幻般的夜間潛水,獨特的泥濘潛水和令人嘆為觀止的陡壁。 Tec潛水員探究著深trench,沉船潛水員喜歡許多第二次世界大戰的遺物。印度尼西亞可以滿足所有預算和度假口味的需求,其可能性與海洋生物一樣豐富多樣。

翻譯 
何時潛水印度尼西亞

一般而言,一年中最好的訪問時間是在五月至九月之間,那時天氣乾燥而陽光充足。但是,在雨季期間,氣溫仍然很高,降雨以強烈的熱帶傾盆大雨的形式出現,往往會持續幾個小時,並且不會破壞您的旅途。

翻譯 

印度尼西亞的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

印度尼西亞常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水印度尼西亞

印度尼西亞去哪裡潛水

更多信息

擁有250多個機場(其中20個是國際機場),可以相對輕鬆地完成飛往和環繞印度尼西亞的飛行。蘇加諾·哈達國際機場(CGK)是首都雅加達的主要機場,而朱安達國際機場(SUB)和伍拉·賴國際機場(DPS)是第二,第三大客運量最大的國際機場。

進入該國後,亞航,卡爾之星航空和獅航提供了遍及印度尼西亞許多島嶼的廉價航線。計劃從任何西方國家旅行時,請記住提前獲取護照和簽證。

時區
UTC+06:00
電話
+62
貨幣
RUB
電壓
230 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
C, F
語言
印尼語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Bali Ngurah Rai (DPS)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 印度尼西亞

印度尼西亞:潛水的熱門地點

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Indonesia

Explore diving in Indonesia

Indonesia is an epicenter of biodiversity, hosting a greater variety of marine life than anywhere else on earth. With over 17,508 islands and situated in the heart of the coral triangle, Indonesia is a diver’s paradise. From tiny pygmy seahorses and macro critters to magnificent manta rays and the mighty Mola, there's plenty to see.

Enjoy exhilarating drift and reef diving, fantastic night diving, unique muck diving and breathtaking steep walls. Tec divers probe the deep trenches and wreck divers love the many World War II relics. Indonesia caters for all budgets and holiday tastes with possibilities as diverse and abundant as the marine life.

When to dive in Indonesia

Generally speaking, the best time of year to visit Indonesia is between May and September when the days are dry and sunny. However, during wet season temperatures remain high and rainfall comes in the form of intense tropical downpours that tend to last for a couple of hours and needn't spoil your trip.

Dive sites and dive shops in Indonesia

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Indonesia

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Indonesia

Where to dive in Indonesia

More Information

With over 250 airports, 20 of which are international, flying to and around Indonesia can be done with relative ease. While Soekarno–Hatta International Airport (CGK) is the primary airport in the capital city of Jakarta, Juanda International Airport (SUB) and Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) are the second and third most trafficked international airports.

Once in the country, AirAsia, Kal Star Aviation and Lion Air provide low-cost routes throughout the many Indonesia islands. When planning your trip from any Western nation, remember to get your passport and visa ahead of time.

Time Zone
UTC+06:00
Phone
+62
Currency
RUB
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
C, F
Languages
Indonesian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Bali Ngurah Rai (DPS)

Popular courses: Indonesia

Indonesia: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up