广告

潜水 - 弗洛勒斯岛

探索弗洛勒斯岛潜水

潜水员通常会在科莫多国家公园(Komodo National Park)上划一条直线,可从纳闽巴霍(Labuan Bajo)镇进入。在毛姆雷(Maumere)周围潜水包括到诸如礁岛,围墙和巨石之类的巴比岛,阿多纳拉岛或兰巴塔岛之类的岛屿旅行。目前还有大量的下水道,当然还有海湾周围的好运。

在这里潜水的最佳时间是从4月开始一直持续到12月的旱季。与科莫多类似,由于海流和波涛汹涌的地面条件,该地区需要一定的潜水经验。仅在Maumere,能见度平均约为50英尺(15m),而在Komodo,能见度可能超过100ft(30m)。

翻译来自 
弗洛勒斯岛适宜潜水时间

潜水科莫多国家公园是一件令人兴奋的事,但确实需要一点潜水经验,因为该地区以其迅捷而强大的水流而闻名。这里的水温范围为73-82°F(23-28°C),而较低的温度主要在南部。

潜水科莫多国家公园的最佳方法是在船上潜水,并且最佳潜水季节是在4月至8月的干燥月份。就是说,一些船上的船全年在这里航行。

翻译来自 

弗洛勒斯岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订弗洛勒斯岛潜水

更多信息

乘坐从巴厘岛或古邦出发的Wings Abadi航空公司,飞往毛梅雷的Frans Seda机场。

时区
UTC+08:00
电话国家代码
+62
货币
IDR
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
C, F
语言
印尼语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Maumere airport (MOF)
翻译来自 

热门课程:弗洛勒斯岛

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Flores

Explore diving in Flores

Divers usually make a beeline for Komodo National Park which can be accessed from the town of Labuan Bajo. Diving around Maumere involves trips to islands like Babi Island, Adonara Island or Lambata Island for sloping reefs, walls and boulders. There are also current filled drop-offs and of course, good muck diving around the bay.

The best time to dive here is the dry season which starts from April and extends to December. Similar to Komodo, this area requires some diving experience because of the currents and choppy surface conditions. Visibility at Maumere averages at about 50ft (15m) only while at Komodo it can be beyond 100ft (30m).

When to dive in Flores

Diving Komodo National Park is an exciting affair but does require a bit of diving experience as the area is known for its swift and powerful currents. Water temperature here ranges from 73-82˚F (23-28˚C) with the colder temperatures mostly in the south.

The best way to dive Komodo National Park is on a liveaboard diving vessel and the best season for diving is during the dry months of April to August. That said, some liveaboard vessels run trips throughout the year here.

Common marine life sightings for Flores

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Flores

More Information

Fly to Frans Seda Airport in Maumere via Wings Abadi Airlines which departs from Bali or Kupang.

Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Phone
+62
Currency
IDR
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
C, F
Languages
Indonesian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Maumere airport (MOF)

Popular courses: Flores

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up