广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 维多利亚州

探索维多利亚州潜水

维多利亚州的水肺潜水以其壮观的残骸而闻名全球。沉入水面,进入飞行甲板,机舱和WW1潜水艇博物馆。

在多石的海岸线上发现大量章鱼,鳗鱼和海马。这些海豹经常与潜水者一起玩,好奇的海豹经常出没。在维多利亚州潜水时,请睁大双眼留意巨型墨鱼,深水鲨,鹦嘴鱼,斑马鱼群和南部的龙虾。

大量的码头和码头为寻求庇护的生物提供了一个阴凉的环境。深海中最奇怪的美丽鱼之一是杂草状的海龙,极好地伪装成海带。维多利亚拥有如此众多的水下环境,是必去的地方。

翻译来自 
维多利亚州适宜潜水时间

11月至3月是维多利亚最温暖的潜水水域。它们通常在2月中旬(澳大利亚的夏季)达到68°F(20°C)时达到峰值。到八月中旬,温度约为50°F-57°F(10°C-14°C)。

大多数潜水员在夏季使用7毫米全长潜水衣,在较冷的月份里,在潜水衣下面增加头罩和手套以及额外的保暖层。一些当地潜水员在冬天改用干式潜水衣。

在两个季节中潜水都有好处。冬季凉爽的水域能见度很高(由于浮游生物生长低,4月至7月提供了最佳的能见度),而夏季的温暖吸引了更多的小动物,使潜水更加愉快。很容易理解为什么这么多人全年在维多利亚州潜水。

翻译来自 

维多利亚州潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

维多利亚州常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订维多利亚州潜水

更多信息

维多利亚是热闹的墨尔本的故乡,位于澳大利亚的东南海岸。国际游客通常会飞入墨尔本机场。从伦敦(21h),洛杉矶(15h)或纽约和多伦多(20h)直接飞往墨尔本。从新西兰的奥克兰出发,不停飞航班约为3h 30m。

为了在维多利亚潜水,旅行者通常从墨尔本机场向南行驶。维多利亚州的一流公路网络连接了该州的城镇,可轻松驾车,骑摩托车或骑自行车到达目的地。各种火车和公共汽车将墨尔本与州内和州际目的地连接起来。

游览维多利亚的一个好方法是租车和公路旅行。当您从墨尔本沿大洋路(向南行驶4小时)向南行驶时,在阿波罗湾,坎贝尔港和菲利普岬角停下,潜入海浪之下。沿着大洋路的潜水地点范围从20米高的海藻森林到壮观的洞穴,游泳直通和沉船。

时区
UTC+10:00
电话国家代码
+61
货币
AUD
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
I
一级头
DIN
国际机场
Melbourne Intl (MEL)
翻译来自 

热门课程:维多利亚州

维多利亚州:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Victoria

Explore diving in Victoria

Scuba diving in Victoria is known across the globe for its spectacular wrecks. Sink beneath the surface and enter a museum of flight decks, engine rooms and WW1 submarines.

Find plenty of octopus, eels and seahorse in stony shorelines. Curious seals frequent these waters eager to play with divers. Keep your eyes peeled for giant cuttlefish, draughtboard sharks, parrotfish, schools of zebra fish and southern rock lobsters whilst diving in Victoria.

An abundance of piers and jetties provide a shaded environment for creatures seeking shelter. One of the most oddly beautiful fish of the deep is the weedy sea dragon, excellently camouflaged against kelp. With such a diverse range of underwater environments to discover, Victoria is a must-dive location.

When to dive in Victoria

November–March have the warmest waters for diving in Victoria. They typically peak at 68°F (20°C) around the middle of February (Australia's summertime). Temperatures by the middle of August are around 50°F-57°F (10°C-14°C).

Most divers use a 7mm full-length wetsuit in summer, adding a hood and gloves plus extra layers of warmth underneath their wetsuit in the colder months. Some local divers switch to using a drysuit in winter.

There are benefits to diving in both seasons. Winter's cooler waters bring great visibility (April–July offer the best visibility due to low plankton growth) while the warmth of summer attracts more critters and make diving all the more pleasant. It's easy to see why so many people go diving in Victoria year-round.

Dive sites and dive shops in Victoria

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Victoria

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Victoria

More Information

Home to lively Melbourne, Victoria is on the southeast coast of Australia. International visitors generally fly into Melbourne Airport. Fly direct to Melbourne from London (21h), Los Angeles (15h) or from New York and Toronto (20h). From Aukland in New Zealand, a non-stop flight is approximately 3h 30m.

For diving in Victoria, travelers usually head south from Melbourne Airport. Victoria's network of first-class roads, connecting the state's cities and towns, makes it easy to reach your destination by car, motorbike or bicycle. Various train and buses connect Melbourne with intrastate and interstate destinations.

A great way to explore Victoria is by hiring a car and taking a road trip. As you head south from Melbourne along the Great Ocean Road (4h drive) stop at Apollo Bay, Port Campbell and Port Phillip Heads to dive beneath the waves. Dive sites located along the Great Ocean Road range from 20 meter-high kelp forests to spectacular caves, swim throughs and shipwrecks.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+61
Currency
AUD
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
I
1st Stage
DIN
International airports
Melbourne Intl (MEL)

Popular courses: Victoria

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up