广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - Scotland

探索Scotland潜水

苏格兰的面积可能很小,但海岸线为潜水员提供了一些世界上最迷人,最刺激的潜水机会。沟渠和拱门被柔软的珊瑚所淹没,其中有大量的海葵,龙虾,滑冰和海獭在这些水域中grace绕。

城墙下降超过50m,激动人心的洞穴等待探索,成千上万的沉船给人以苏格兰历史的独特印象。睁大眼睛看海豚,鲨,cat鱼,寄居蟹和稀有海马。

在苏格兰潜水时,圣基尔达(St. Kilda)是一个受欢迎的景点,其知名度跻身于欧洲最佳之列。海雀栖息在陡峭的悬崖上,而在海浪作用下,堆积如山的洞穴和拱门使迷人的地形得以探索和拍照。

翻译来自 
Scotland适宜潜水时间

典型的潜水季节是从四月到十月,但是苏格兰可以全年潜水。许多潜水员想考虑带头套和手套的干式西服。水温范围从4月的4°C / 39°F到9月的14°C / 57°F。

翻译来自 

Scotland潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订Scotland潜水

Scotland潜水地点

更多信息

苏格兰的国际机场为阿伯丁,爱丁堡,格拉斯哥,格拉斯哥普雷斯蒂克和因弗内斯。所有这些都是由越来越多的欧洲和长途目的地的航班提供的。

苏格兰和英国之间的铁路交通十分便利。搭乘火车从伦敦到爱丁堡大约需要4个小时。如果您从曼彻斯特(3h),约克(2h)或纽卡斯尔(1h 20m)出发,旅途时间会更短。在苏格兰使用公共交通工具是一种便捷,经济的出行方式,也是体验当地生活的绝佳方式

电话国家代码
+44
货币
GBP
电压
230 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
G
语言
英语
一级头
DIN
国际机场
Glasgow (GLA)
翻译来自 

热门课程:Scotland

Scotland:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Scotland

Explore diving in Scotland

Scotland may be small in size but the coastline offers divers some of the most scenic and exciting dives in the world. Gullies and archways are engulfed in soft corals with a plethora of life- anemones, lobsters, skate, and sea otters grace these waters.

Walls descend past 50m, thrilling caves waiting to be explored and thousands of wrecks provide a unique glimpse of Scotlands history. Keep your eyes peeled for dolphins, basking sharks, catfish, hermit crabs and rare seahorses.

St. Kilda is a popular spot when diving in Scotland with visibility among the very best in Europe. Puffins dwell on the plunging cliffs whilst under the waves action packed caves and arches make for fascinating topography to explore and photograph.

When to dive in Scotland

The typical dive season is from April-October but Scotland can be dived all year. Many divers would want to consider a dry suit with hood and gloves. Water temperature ranges from 4°C/39°F in April to 14°C /57°F in September.

Dive sites and dive shops in Scotland

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Scotland

Where to dive in Scotland

More Information

Scotland's international airports are Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Glasgow Prestwick and Inverness. All these are served by flights from a growing number of European and long haul destinations.

Scotland and the UK are well connected by rail. It will take around 4h to travel from London to Edinburgh by train. Journey times are shorter if you're travelling from Manchester (3h), York (2h) or Newcastle (1h 20m). Using public transport in Scotland is an easy, economical way to travel and a great way to experience the local life

Phone
+44
Currency
GBP
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
G
Languages
English
1st Stage
DIN
International airports
Glasgow (GLA)

Popular courses: Scotland

Scotland: top locations for diving

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up