廣告

潛水 - 聖薩爾瓦多

聖薩爾瓦多探索潛水

聖薩爾瓦多以礁石和圍牆潛水而聞名。這些現像是由於該島實際上是一個落入水下的山頂而形成的,該山頂下降到15,000英尺(4572米)。這些充滿生命,但是生物多樣性的一個亮點是天然鯊魚的遭遇。

在冬季和春季,您可能會遇到鎚頭鯊,公牛鯊,加勒比礁鯊,柔滑鯊,大洋白鰭鯊和偶爾的虎鯊。

海豚經常出現來調查潛水員及其船。綠海龜,海龜和棱皮海龜在礁石上mu咬,而鷹的光芒則從牆上露出藍色。海馬,巴哈馬海星,女王海螺和成群的熱帶魚在五彩繽紛的珊瑚礁中飛舞。

翻譯 
何時潛水聖薩爾瓦多

巴哈馬一年四季都有炎熱和陽光明媚的氣候,夏季的氣溫在75-91°F(24-33°C)之間,而水溫大約在88°F(31°C)之間。冬季的氣溫在65-77°F(18-25°C)之間,而水溫在75-80°F(24-27°C)之間。

11月至5月是巴哈馬的旱季。在這些夏季,您可能會遇到晴天,炎熱和中度潮濕的環境。除了良好的山頂條件外,11月至5月也是鯊魚潛水的最佳時間。在這幾個月中,您最有可能在聖薩爾瓦多遇到鎚頭鯊。

翻譯 
img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水聖薩爾瓦多

更多信息

聖薩爾瓦多島上有一個機場,稱為聖薩爾瓦多國際機場。這個小入境口歡迎從拿騷(Nassau)出發的每日航班和從英尺(Ft)出發的每週包機航班。勞德代爾。它還偶爾會看到從巴黎和蒙特利爾出發的包機。到達該島的唯一其他方式是乘私人船或每週郵寄的船前往科克本鎮。

時區
UTC-05:00
電話
+1
貨幣
BSD
電壓
120 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
英語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
聖薩爾瓦多 (ZSA)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 聖薩爾瓦多

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in San Salvador

Explore diving in San Salvador

San Salvador is best known for its reef and wall dives. These are formed by the fact that the island is actually the top of a submerged mountain that drops to 15,000 feet (4572 meters). These are full of life, but a highlight of the biodiversity are the natural shark encounters.

During the winter and spring months, you might come across hammerhead sharks, bull sharks, Caribbean reef sharks, silky sharks, oceanic whitetip sharks and the occasional tiger shark.

Dolphins often show up to investigate both divers and their boats. Green turtles, hawksbill turtles and leatherback turtles munch on the reefs while eagle rays appear out of the blue on the walls. Seahorses, Bahama sea stars, queen conches and hordes of tropical fish flit amongst the colorful coral reefs.

When to dive in San Salvador

The Bahamas enjoys a hot and sunny climate year-round, Air temperatures during the summer months range from 75-91°F (24-33°C) while water temperatures are approximately 88°F (31°C). Air temperatures during the winter months range from 65-77°F (18-25°C) while water temperatures are 75-80°F (24-27°C).

November to May is the dry season in the Bahamas. During these summer months, you can expect sunny, hot and mildly humid conditions. In addition to great topside conditions, November to May is also the best time for shark diving. During these months, you have the best chance of encountering a hammerhead shark in San Salvador.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in San Salvador

More Information

There is one airport on San Salvador Island called San Salvador International Airport. This small port of entry welcomes daily flights from Nassau and a weekly chartered flight from Ft. Lauderdale. It also occasionally sees chartered flight from Paris and Montreal. The only other way to reach the island is by private boat or weekly mail boats to Cockburn Town.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+1
Currency
BSD
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
San Salvador (ZSA)

Popular courses: San Salvador

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up