广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card 帮助

潜水 - 内华达州

探索内华达州潜水

即使内华达州位于沙漠中部,您也会惊喜地听到它是享受梦幻般的水肺潜水的好地方。

米德湖国家游乐区,包括米德湖和莫哈维湖,是一个独特的淡水湖,位于拉斯维加斯东南35英里处。天然石材从蓝绿色水的深处升起,而沉船残骸在淤泥底部坍塌。在这里很容易发现大嘴黑鲈,条纹鲈,Channel鱼,Blue,翻车鱼和and鱼。蓝g在大型学校里游泳,然后on碎贻贝。该湖还拥有许多只有潜水员才能参观的历史地标:建造胡佛水坝的建筑项目的遗迹,包括水泥隧道和铁轨,是最受欢迎的潜水员。

内华达山脉的太浩湖清澈见底的海水提供了高空潜水,沉船沉没和淡水水生生物。

翻译来自 
内华达州适宜潜水时间

在米德湖国家游乐区潜水最普遍的时间是在十月至四月之间的冬季,这时较低的温度会增加水中的能见度,最高可达20/50英尺6/15米。在五月至九月之间的夏季,温度升高会增加藻类的生长,从而降低能见度,具体取决于潜水地点。如果您在夏天潜水,则60英尺以下的水最清澈。

翻译来自 

内华达州潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订内华达州潜水

更多信息

计划在内华达州潜水的大多数人将飞往拉斯维加斯的麦卡伦国际机场和里诺·塔霍国际机场。从纽约到拉斯维加斯的航班距离欧洲大约5个小时,而大约11个小时。

米德湖国家游乐区位于美国93号公路旁,位于博尔德市以南4英里处。

货币
USD
电压
120 V
语言
英语
国际机场
North Las Vegas Airport (VGT)
翻译来自 

热门课程:内华达州

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Nevada

Explore diving in Nevada

Even though Nevada is in the middle of the desert, you will be pleasantly surprised to hear it's a great place to enjoy fantastic scuba diving.

Lake Mead National Recreation Area, which includes Lake Mead and Lake Mohave, is a unique freshwater lake located 35 miles southeast of Las Vegas. Natural stone rises from the depths of the teal water whilst shipwrecks slump on the silt bottom. Largemouth Black Bass, Striped Bass, Channel Catfish, Bluegill, Sunfish and Shad are easy to spot here. The Bluegill swim in large schools and nibble on the cracked mussels. The lake also has plenty of historic landmarks that only scuba divers can visit: the remains of the construction project that built the Hoover Dam, including cement tunnels and railroad tracks is popular amounts divers.

The crystal-clear waters of Lake Tahoe in the Sierra Nevada mountains offer high-altitude diving, sunken wrecks and freshwater aquatic life.

When to dive in Nevada

The most popular time to dive at Lake Mead National Recreation Area is during the wintertime between October-April, when the lower temperatures increase the visibility in the water, up to 20/50 feet 6/15 meters. In the summer months between May-September, the warmer temperatures increases algae growth, which decreases visibility depending on where you dive. If you do dive in the summer, below 60 feet the water is clearest.

Dive sites and dive shops in Nevada

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Nevada

More Information

Most people planning to dive in Nevada will fly into McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas and Reno-Tahoe International Airport. Flights from New-York to Las Vegas is around 5 hours and around 11 hours from Europe.

Lake Mead National Recreation Area is located off U.S. Route 93, 4 miles south of Boulder City.

Currency
USD
Voltage
120 V
Languages
English
International airports
North Las Vegas Airport (VGT)

Popular courses: Nevada

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up