广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 蒙特塞拉特

探索蒙特塞拉特潜水

尽管就加勒比海潜水胜地而言,蒙特塞拉特(Montserrat)可能是人迹罕至的地方,但其水下风光令人叹为观止。岛上的大部分潜水活动都沿着受保护的西海岸以及仅16公里之遥的小雷东达岛(Little Redonda Island)进行。

Rendezvous Bay是最受欢迎的潜水地点之一。该场所既有浅层又有深层,但终止于最令人惊奇的场所-至少容纳十种不同蝙蝠的洞穴。

另一个最受欢迎的潜水区是雷东达岛。在这里,您会发现未受污染的海洋环境以及丰富的海洋生物。六英尺长的海绵是个值得一看的地方。在同一潜水中,您可以瞥见其中的一部分,您会发现散布在寻宝队中的旧船锚集合。

翻译来自 
蒙特塞拉特适宜潜水时间

潜水员可以终年期待热带温暖的天气,水温范围为79-82°F(26-28°C),可见性视地点而定。虽然全年可能随时下雨,但旱季通常会持续到12月至6月。 7月至11月会带来更大的降雨风险,但是,您一定会喜欢在未曾参观的加勒比海蒙特塞拉特翡翠岛上随时潜水。

翻译来自 
img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订蒙特塞拉特潜水

更多信息

每天都有从安提瓜(Antigua)到约翰·奥斯本(John A. Osborne)机场的航班,航班由蒙塞拉特(Fly Montserrat)经营。您也可以通过安提瓜岛的频繁渡轮服务到达蒙特塞拉特。到达岛上后,租车和骑自行车是四处走动的最佳方式。包船,出租车和小巴也是可能的。

时区
UTC-04:00
电话国家代码
+1664
货币
XCD
电压
230 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
John A. Osborne Airport (MNI)
翻译来自 

热门课程:蒙特塞拉特

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Montserrat

Explore diving in Montserrat

Although Montserrat may be off the beaten path as far as Caribbean dive destinations go, its underwater scenery is nothing short of amazing. Most of the island’s diving is carried out along its protected west coast and around Little Redonda Island, just 16km away.

One of the most popular dive sites is Rendezvous Bay. The site has both a shallow and deep section, but terminates in the most amazing site - a cave home to at least ten different species of bats.

The other most popular dive area is Redonda Island. Here you will find unspoiled marine environments with an abundance of marine life. The six-foot barrel sponges are a site to behold. You can catch a glimpse of these on the same dive that you will find a collection of old ship anchors scattered in a treasure hunt formation.

When to dive in Montserrat

Divers can expect warm tropical weather year round with waters that range from 79-82°F (26-28°C) and variable visibility depending on the site. While it can rain at any point throughout the year, dry season generally lasts from December to June. July to November brings greater risk of rain, however, you are sure to love diving at any time in the little-visited emerald isle of the Caribbean, Montserrat.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Montserrat

More Information

There are daily flights from Antigua to John A. Osborne Airport operated by Fly Montserrat. It is also possible to reach Montserrat by the frequent ferry service from Antigua. Once you are on the island, rental cars and bicycles are the best way to move around. Boat charters, taxis and minibuses are also a possibility.

Time Zone
UTC-04:00
Phone
+1664
Currency
XCD
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
John A. Osborne Airport (MNI)

Popular courses: Montserrat

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up