广告

潜水 - 图伦

探索图伦潜水

在图卢姆潜水是独特的混合便秘和珊瑚礁,可轻松前往内陆和公海潜水。对于在图卢姆(Dolum)进行的海洋潜水,从镇上乘短途快艇即可进入令人叹为观止的珊瑚礁。

踏上阶梯,走进钴水,麋角珊瑚和海洋生物活跃马戏团的世界。在图伦的水下世界中可以看到海龟,蝠ta,龙虾,鳗鱼,礁鱼和偶尔的鲸鲨。

要体验图伦(Tulum)的cenote潜水,请乘坐4x4卡车跳入内陆-一些最好的cenotes距离市区仅数分钟路程。图伦广阔的地下水道非常适合尝试洞穴潜水。来自世界各地的水下摄影师潜入这些凉爽的蓝色海水,寻找化石和被阳光照亮的秘密房间。

翻译来自 
图伦适宜潜水时间

在图卢姆潜水没有不好的时间,因为全年水温保持恒定(82°F / 28°C),而在冬天(78°F / 25°C)仅略微冷却。在图卢姆,一年中可能有300天潜水-对于隐蔽的,始终能保持100m可见度的温暖而平静的cenote,甚至可能会更多。

对于人迹罕至的地方和知名度最高的酒店,请预定5月至11月之间的Tulum潜水假期。这是当最绚烂的光射入cenotes的时候,因此水下摄影师会潜入水中以获得惊人的图像。

对于鲸鲨来说,6月至9月是最好的。绿海龟,和在夏天抵达,并在受保护的白色沙滩上产卵。从十一月到三月,与公鲨一起繁殖,与它们亲密接触。

翻译来自 

图伦潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

图伦常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订图伦潜水

更多信息

图伦(Tulum)位于尤卡坦半岛(Yucatan Peninsula)的东海岸,最初是玛雅人居住的古老城墙。坎昆国际机场是最近的进港港口,也是图卢姆潜水的主要门户。坎昆国际连接紧密,欢迎从伦敦(10h 30m),巴黎(10h 45m),法兰克福(11h 30m)和迈阿密(1h 40m)出发的直航。

从坎昆机场出发,前往图卢姆最轻松的方式是租车。开车不到2小时,您将有自己的交通工具在非潜水日探索玛雅遗址和丛林。如果您不租车,仍然可以从坎昆机场乘坐两辆公共汽车去图卢姆潜水。更好的是,安排一次私人接送服务,让您可以直接潜水。

到达图卢姆后,使用共享的货车,出租车或自行车前往城镇。 4x4卡车将您带到cenotes,而快艇则可以到达开放水域潜水地点。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语, 西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Cancun Intl (CUN)
翻译来自 

热门课程:图伦

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Tulum

Explore diving in Tulum

Diving in Tulum is a unique mix of cenotes and reefs, with easy access to inland and open sea dives. For ocean diving in Tulum, a short speedboat ride from town will grant you access to mind-blowing reefs.

Step off the ladder into a world of cobalt water, elkhorn coral and a lively circus of marine life. Turtles, manta rays, lobsters, eels, reef fish and the occasional whale shark can be sighted in Tulum's underwater realm.

To experience Tulum's cenote diving, hop in a 4x4 truck and head inland - some of the best cenotes are just a few minutes outside of town. Tulum's extensive subterranean waterways are ideal for experimenting with cavern diving. Underwater photographers from all over the world descend into these cool blue waters seeking fossils and secret rooms lit by sunrays.

When to dive in Tulum

There is no bad time for diving in Tulum as water temperatures remain constant year-round (82°F/28°C) and cool only slightly in winter (78°F/25°C). In Tulum diving is possible 300 days of the year - even more for sheltered cenotes which are always warm and calm with 100m visibility.

For uncrowded sites and top visibility book your Tulum dive vacation between May-November. This is when the most gorgeous light streams into the cenotes, so underwater photographers dive then for striking images.

For whale sharks, June-September is best. Green, loggerhead and hawksbill turtles arrive in summer to lay eggs on the protected, white sand beaches. From November to March, get up close and personal with bull sharks as they arrive en-masse to breed.

Dive sites and dive shops in Tulum

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Tulum

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Tulum

More Information

Located on the East Coast of the Yucatan Peninsula, Tulum was originally an ancient walled city inhabited by the Mayans. Cancun International Airport is the closest port of entry and the main gateway for diving in Tulum. Cancun is well-connected internationally, welcoming direct flights from London (10h 30m), Paris (10h 45m), Frankfurt (11h 30m) and Miami (1h 40m).

From Cancun Airport, the most relaxed way to reach Tulum is by rental car. The drive takes just under 2h and you'll have your own transport to explore Mayan ruins and jungles on non-diving days. If you don't rent a car you can still go diving in Tulum by taking two buses from Cancun Airport. Even better, arrange a private transfer so you can get straight to diving.

Once in Tulum use shared vans, taxis or bicycles to get around town. 4x4 trucks whisk you off to the cenotes while open water dive sites are reached by speedboat.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Cancun Intl (CUN)

Popular courses: Tulum

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up