廣告

潛水 - 拉巴斯和帕提達島

拉巴斯和帕提達島探索潛水

El Paz和Isla Partida以其中上層生境而聞名,是大約850種海洋物種的家園。從大型座頭鯨到細小的海馬,每個人都會在Cortez海中發現一些有趣的東西。

您可能會在El Bajo海山看到鎚頭鯊,座頭鯨,抹香鯨,海豚,鯨魚,海龜和鷹。在春季和夏季,鯨鯊在El Paz灣中穿行,以欣賞浮游生物的花朵。

您還可以在整個區域找到瀨魚,海鰻,海星,神仙魚和各種形狀和大小的五顏六色的魚。最後,洛斯伊斯洛特(Los Islotes)及其附近的海獅對於所有與它們一起潛水的人來說都是一種樂趣。

翻譯 
何時潛水拉巴斯和帕提達島

當太平洋寒冷時,科爾特斯海最溫暖。水約為27°C(80°F)。十月份,有時還會在拉巴斯附近發現鯨鯊,而春季在該地區出現浮游生物時,還會發現鯨鯊。

12月至5月,潛水員可以預計科爾特斯海的溫度會降低。不管它對人類有多不舒服,它對浮游魚類都是溫和的。如果您是中上層迷,那麼這是在拉巴斯附近潛水的最佳時間。

這是拉巴斯灣雙hammer鯊最好的月份。這是在該地區發現座頭鯨,灰鯨和鯨魚的最佳時間。您還會發現海獅活動增加。幸運的潛水員可能會發現由於寒冷而從深處爬升的Bullseye射線,Banded Guitarfish和章魚。

翻譯 

拉巴斯和帕提達島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

拉巴斯和帕提達島常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水拉巴斯和帕提達島

更多信息

曼努埃爾·馬爾克斯·萊昂國際機場為拉巴斯提供服務。航班從北美目的地到達。如果您是從其他大陸起飛,則需要在墨西哥城進行轉機。到達拉巴斯後,請使用租車,出租車或共用貨車在各個景點之間旅行。

也可以從墨西哥大陸乘渡輪或從北下加利福尼亞州乘汽車到達拉巴斯。

時區
UTC-07:00
電話
+52
貨幣
MXN
電壓
127 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
語言
西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
General Manuel Marquez De Leon Intl (LAP)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 拉巴斯和帕提達島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in La Paz & Isla Partida

Explore diving in La Paz & Isla Partida

Known for its pelagic habitat, El Paz and Isla Partida are home to approximately 850 marine species. From massive humpback whales to tiny seahorses, everyone will find something of interest in this section of the Sea of Cortez.

You might see hammerhead sharks, humpback whales, sperm whales, dolphins, mobulas, sea turtles and eagle rays at the El Bajo seamounts. In the spring and summer, whale sharks move through the Bay of El Paz in order to feast on the plankton blooms.

You can also find wrasse, green moray eels, starfish, angelfish and colorful fish of various shapes and sizes throughout the region. Finally, the sea lions in Los Islotes and nearby are a delight to all who dive with them.

When to dive in La Paz & Isla Partida

While the Pacific is cold, the Sea of Cortez is at its warmest. The water is approximately 80°F (27°C). Whale sharks can also occasionally be spotted around La Paz in October and again in the spring when plankton blooms occur in the area. 

December to May, divers can expect cooler temperatures in the Sea of Cortez. However uncomfortable it might be for humans, it’s balmy for pelagic species. If you are a pelagic fan, this is the best time to dive near La Paz.

This is the best month for hammerhead sharks in La Paz Bay. This is the best time to spot Humpback Whales, Grey Whales and mobulas in the area. You’ll also find increased sea lion activity. Lucky divers might spot Bullseye Rays, Banded Guitarfish and Octopuses who climb from the depths due to the cold.

Dive sites and dive shops in La Paz & Isla Partida

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for La Paz & Isla Partida

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in La Paz & Isla Partida

More Information

Manuel Márquez de León International Airport serves La Paz. Flights arrive from destinations in North America. If you are flying from a different continent, you’ll need to connect in Mexico City. Once you’ve arrived in La Paz, use a rental car, taxis or shared vans to travel between points of interest.

It’s also possible to reach La Paz by ferry from mainland Mexico or by car from Baja California Norte.

Time Zone
UTC-07:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
General Manuel Marquez De Leon Intl (LAP)

Popular courses: La Paz & Isla Partida

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up