广告

潜水 - 坎昆

探索坎昆潜水

在坎昆潜水意味着通过鲨鱼充斥的隧道滑过礁石系统并探索绝妙的沉船。 MUSA-世界上最大的水下博物馆-拥有400个真人大小的雕塑,形成了一个特殊的人造礁石。雕像周围及其周围的生活蓬勃发展,光线,乌龟,海鳗和梭子鱼称博物馆为家。

海豚在更深的水域巡逻,而五彩缤纷的鱼则在礁石旁闲逛。龙虾在悬垂物附近被发现,鹰光线从浅滩滑过。穿过隧道潜水,看看鲨鱼在黑暗中睡觉。

坎昆的潜水活动多种多样-每个人都可以享受。鲨鱼的动作使节奏不断地跳动,摄影师在MUSA上拍摄令人惊叹的照片,并且技术潜水员喜欢在深沉的地穴中磨练洞穴潜水技巧。

翻译来自 
坎昆适宜潜水时间

全年都可以在坎昆潜水。如果您在穆赫雷斯岛(Isla Mujeres)没有人潮的潜水地点和遇到鲸鲨,请预定5月至11月之间的旅行。

水温保持恒定(78-82°F / 25-28°C)并在冬季每月略微冷却,这意味着每年可能潜水约300天。每年的什么时候,在坎昆潜水时,您都不需要超过3毫米的潜水衣。

潜水的旺季是十一月至四月,天气干燥,但是如果您喜欢拥挤的加勒比海潜水地点,请在五月至九月之间前往墨西哥。

最好的时间是在五月到九月,是最好的时间进入洞穴,进入cenote潜水。整年的墓穴和洞穴有82°F / 28°C的水,能见度高达120m-比肉眼所能看到的还要远。

翻译来自 

坎昆潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

坎昆常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订坎昆潜水

更多信息

坎昆位于墨西哥东南部尤卡坦半岛的东北海岸。度假城市位于里维埃拉玛雅以北的加勒比海。

坎昆最方便的潜水路线是飞往坎昆国际机场。有很多直达坎昆机场的航班:欧洲(伦敦,法国和德国)到坎昆平均需要12小时。从加拿大(温哥华,多伦多和蒙特利尔)直飞需要3-5小时。从美国到坎昆需要2到5个小时不等,具体取决于城市。

或者,您可以飞往墨西哥城,并在2小时内到达坎昆。坎昆机场距离城市酒店区20公里-巴士或出租车车程25m。

坎昆四处逛逛很方便,出租车也很丰富。 Playa Express巴士每隔30分钟便提供一班穿梭服务,沿着海岸一直到图卢姆,途中会停在大城镇和名胜古迹。渡轮每天从坎昆出发前往女人岛-风景秀丽的旅程仅需15m。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
英语, 西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Cancun Intl (CUN)
翻译来自 

热门课程:坎昆

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Cancún

Explore diving in Cancún

Diving in Cancun means gliding over reef systems, through shark-filled tunnels and exploring superb wrecks. MUSA - the biggest underwater museum in the world - has 400 life-sized sculptures forming a special man-made reef. Life is flourishing in and around the statues with rays, turtles, moray eels and barracuda calling the museum their home.

Dolphins patrol deeper waters, while colorful fish hang out by the reefs. Lobsters are spotted near overhangs and eagle rays glide through the shallows. Dive through the tunnels to see nurse sharks sleeping in the dark.

Diving in Cancun is diverse - there's something for everyone. Shark action keeps pulses racing, photographers take stunning images at MUSA, and tec divers love honing their cavern diving skills in deep cenotes.

When to dive in Cancún

Diving in Cancun is possible all year. For uncrowded dive sites and whale shark encounters at Isla Mujeres, book your trip between May-November.

Water temperatures remain constant (78-82°F/25-28°C) and cool slightly during the winter months, meaning it’s possible to dive approximately 300 days each year. You shouldn’t need more than a 3mm wetsuit for diving in Cancun, no matter what time of year.

The high season for diving is November-April when the weather is dry, but if you enjoy uncrowded Caribbean dive sites travel to Mexico between May and September.

The best time for cenote diving is May-September when the best light streams into the caves. Cenotes and caverns have 82°F/28°C water all year, and visibility is a whopping 120m - that's further than the eye can see.

Dive sites and dive shops in Cancún

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Cancún

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Cancún

More Information

Cancun is located on the Northeast Coast of the Yucatan Peninsula in Southeast Mexico. The resort city sits on the Caribbean Sea just north of the Riviera Maya.

The most convenient route for diving in Cancun is to fly into Cancun International Airport. There are many direct flights to Cancun Airport: Europe (London, France and Germany) to Cancun takes on average 12h. Direct flights from Canada (Vancouver, Toronto and Montreal) take 3-5h. From the US to Cancun takes anywhere from 2h to 5h depending on the city.

Alternatively you can fly into Mexico City and connect to Cancun in 2h. Cancun Airport is located 20km from the city's hotel zone - a 25m journey bus or taxi journey.

Getting around Cancun is easy on foot and taxis are plentiful. The Playa Express bus offers shuttle services every 30 minutes along the coast as far as Tulum, stopping at big towns and points of interest along the way. Ferries depart daily from Cancun to Isla Mujeres - the scenic journey takes just 15m.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
English, Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Cancun Intl (CUN)

Popular courses: Cancún

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up