广告

潜水 - 艾库玛尔

探索艾库玛尔潜水

墨西哥的里维埃拉玛雅人的阿库玛尔(Akumal)拥有12个潜水点,以其在伯利兹堡礁的顶部而闻名。这些潜水场所提供各种潜水场所和环境,从珊瑚礁到短隧道。

水很温暖,能见度一般都很好。几乎所有站点都受到保护,免受大电流的侵害。但是,某些地点可能比开放水域证书所允许的深度还要深,这使Akumal成为初学者和高级潜水员的理想潜水地点。

该地区经常见到,绿龟和Hawk。他们每年夏天到达产卵。

翻译来自 
艾库玛尔适宜潜水时间

潜水加勒比海没有坏时机。实际上,一年四季水温保持恒定,在冬季仅略微冷却。

12月至4月被认为是前往墨西哥的最佳时间,因此是在加勒比海潜水的最受欢迎时间。由于冬季是旺季,因此您应确保尽早预订以确保最优惠的价格。平均而言,艾库玛尔的水温在78至82ºF(25至28ºC)之间变化。

Cenote潜水的最佳时间是五月至九月。这些月为洞穴带来了最好的光线,并带来了更好的照片。从五月到九月,绿海龟和龟在该地区的海滩上产卵。

翻译来自 

艾库玛尔潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

艾库玛尔常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订艾库玛尔潜水

更多信息

要到达艾库玛尔,请飞往坎昆国际机场。租车,预订私人班车或在这个度假胜地以南一小时的地方乘坐公共汽车。当您安顿好自己的酒店后,请使用租车,当地的出租车或步行的力量在各个地方移动。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Cancun Intl (CUN)
翻译来自 

热门课程:艾库玛尔

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Akumal

Explore diving in Akumal

With 12 dive sites, Akumal in Mexico’s Riviera Maya is known for its location at the top of the Belize Barrier Reef. These dive sites offer a huge variety of dive sites and environments from coral reefs to short tunnels.

The water is warm and visibility is generally excellent. Almost all sites are protected from heavy current. However, some sites may be deeper than an Open Water certificate allows, making Akumal a great dive location for beginners and advanced divers alike.

Loggerhead, Green and Hawksbill turtles are frequently seen in the area. They arrive each summer to lay their eggs.

When to dive in Akumal

There is no bad time to dive the Caribbean. In fact, the water temperatures remain constant year-round and cool only slightly during the winter months.

December to April is considered the best time to visit Mexico and therefore is the most popular time to dive in the Caribbean. Because the winter months constitute high season, you should make sure to book as early as possible in order to secure the best rate. On average, water temperatures vary between 78 and 82ºF (25 and 28ºC) in Akumal.

The best time for cenote diving is between May and September. These months bring the best light to the caves and result in the better photographs. From May to September, green and loggerhead turtles arrive to lay their eggs on the area’s beaches.

Dive sites and dive shops in Akumal

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Akumal

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Akumal

More Information

To reach Akumal, fly into Cancun International Airport. Rent a car, reserve a private transfer or take a bus one hour south to this holiday destination. Once you’re settled into your hotel, use your rental car, local taxis or the power of foot to move from place to place.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Cancun Intl (CUN)

Popular courses: Akumal

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up