廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card 幫助

潛水 - 大堡礁

大堡礁探索潛水

昆士蘭州美麗的大堡礁是聯合國教科文組織指定的世界遺產,綿延1,400英里,延伸至澳大利亞東海岸。在其600個島嶼和2,900個個人礁石周圍可以進行無盡的潛水冒險。

作為地球上最大的珊瑚礁系統,在大堡礁潛水時,您幾乎可以看到所有東西。侏儒小鬚鯨,蝠ta,鯊魚和烏賊到處都是。海龜和海蛇超大。

當小丑魚飛入海葵或從海葵中飛出時,外礁會隨著顏色而爆炸。紫色的紫色小花和黃色的鯛魚流向四面八方。留著雙眼鸚嘴魚和巨型土豆鱈魚。珊瑚礁的殘骸有太多可以看到的了,您需要多次下潛才能全部進入。

翻譯 
何時潛水大堡礁

在昆士蘭州熱帶地區,全年暢遊大堡礁。不同的季節會提供不同的獎勵,而潛水的最佳時間很大程度上取決於您想看的東西。

12月至2月的能見度較高,水溫較高,而6月至11月的回報則是小鬚鯨和座頭鯨發現以及珊瑚產卵。

整個中部和北部暗礁的夏季水溫約為85°F / 30°C。預計冬季會降到75°F / 24°C左右,甚至在南部的陽光海岸周圍的水更冷。

潮汐,潮流和浪湧都會影響大堡礁內的水質清晰度,但平均高度為15-21m,如果天氣好的話,它會飆升至30m。可以肯定地說,您可以在一年中的任何時候潛入大堡礁,並留下美好的回憶。

翻譯 

大堡礁的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

大堡礁常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水大堡礁

更多信息

大堡礁位於澳大利亞昆士蘭州沿海。凱恩斯(Cairns)是昆士蘭州北部的一個城市,因其通過國際機場歡迎遊客而經常被稱為珊瑚礁的心臟。對於許多人來說,此門戶是進入大堡礁潛水的最簡單起點。

您可以從奧克蘭(5h 35m),東京(7h 30m),香港(7h 10m),新加坡(6h 50m),馬尼拉(10h 25m)和巴布亞新幾內亞(1h 33m)直接飛往凱恩斯。從歐洲出發,您將到達墨爾本,布里斯班或悉尼,然後乘坐轉機飛往凱恩斯。

到達凱恩斯後,潛水大堡礁近在咫尺。每天有數十艘船從凱恩斯出發,前往當地的珊瑚礁(30m-1h 30)。如果您想享受更安靜的珊瑚礁體驗,請嘗試從道格拉斯港(Port Douglas)出發-這個港口的船隻往往會向更遠的地方行駛。道格拉斯港(Port Douglas)距離凱恩斯(Cairns)有一個小時的車程,但值得花更多的時間來減少人群。

時區
UTC+10:00
電話
+61
貨幣
AUD
電壓
240V
插頭
I
語言
英語
國際機場
Cairns Intl (CNS)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 大堡礁

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in the Great Barrier Reef

Explore diving in the Great Barrier Reef

A designated UNESCO World Heritage Site, Queensland's gorgeous Great Barrier Reef stretches 1,400 miles down the east coast of Australia. Endless diving adventures can be had around its 600 islands and 2,900 individual reefs.

As the earth's largest reef system, you can see just about everything when you go diving at the Great Barrier Reef. Dwarf minke whales, manta rays, sharks and cuttlefish parade around in abundance. The turtles and sea snakes are supersized.

Outer reefs explode with color as clownfish dart in and out of their anemones. Electric purple anthias and schools of yellow snapper swim in all directions. Keep your eyes peeled for bumphead parrotfish and giant potato cod. The reef's wrecks have so much to see, you'll need several dives to take it all in.

When to dive in the Great Barrier Reef

In tropical Queensland, diving the Great Barrier Reef is superb year-round. Different seasons offer different rewards and the best time to go diving depends largely on what you want to see.

December-February has great visibility and warmer water, while June-November pays off with minke and humpback whale spotting and coral spawning.

Water temperatures are around 85°F/30°C during summer throughout the Central and Northern Reef. Expect this to drop to around 75°F/24°C in winter and even cooler water around the south's Sunshine Coast.

Tides, current and surge all affect water clarity inside the Great Barrier Reef, but it averages 15-21m and can soar to 30m on good days. It's safe to say you can dive the Great Barrier Reef any time of the year and leave with fantastic memories.

Dive sites and dive shops in the Great Barrier Reef

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Great Barrier Reef

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Great Barrier Reef

More Information

The Great Barrier Reef is located off the coast of Queensland, Australia. Cairns - a city in Far North Queensland - is often referred to as the heart of the reef as it welcomes visitors through its international airport. For many, this gateway is the easiest starting point to access diving in the Great Barrier Reef.

You can fly direct to Cairns from Auckland (5h 35m), Tokyo (7h 30m), Hong Kong (7h 10m), Singapore (6h 50m), Manila (10h 25m) and Papua New Guinea (1h 33m). From Europe you'll arrive at Melbourne, Brisbane or Sydney and take a connecting flight to Cairns.

Once in Cairns, diving the Great Barrier Reef is in easy reach. Dozens of boats depart daily from Cairns out to the local reefs (30m - 1h 30). If you're after a quieter reef experience, try departing from Port Douglas - the boats in this harbor tend to travel further out to more remote sites. Port Douglas is an hour's drive from Cairns but worth the extra travel time for fewer crowds.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+61
Currency
AUD
Voltage
240V
Plug
I
Languages
English
International airports
Cairns Intl (CNS)

Popular courses: Great Barrier Reef

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up