广告

潜水 - 达尼丁

探索达尼丁潜水

在但尼丁潜水会给您带来企鹅般的欢乐时光:蓝色的小品种随处可见。寻找世界上最稀有的企鹅,它的黄色眼睛使它在人群中脱颖而出。

潜入但尼丁的丰富海洋,从深深的峡谷中涌出大量的红磷虾。您可能会瞥见南方的露脊鲸或逆戟鲸,即使是最高级的潜水员也能感受到刺痛的感觉。

海绵包裹的沉船被地毯和长鳍鲨,鳗鳗和小龙虾巡逻。在探索这些历史悠久的船只的内部时,企鹅和and鲨可能会观察到您。但尼丁的潜水活动不会让人失望:该地区吸引了鳕鱼,绿骨,蓝摩基和濑鱼。人们经常发现非常特别的当地人-新西兰海狮和海狗。

翻译来自 
达尼丁适宜潜水时间

但尼丁的水温偏凉,全年变化不大(7月为46°F / 8°C,2月为57°F / 14°C)。为了在达尼丁(Dunedin)全年舒适地潜水,建议穿7毫米潜水衣或干式潜水衣。大多数潜水员戴上头巾和手套以增加保暖度。

尽管南岛南部海域寒冷,但尼丁的潜水却很少令人失望。当海豹玩捉迷藏时,海藻从残骸中高高地发芽。礁石之间的银鱼,裸n和海马共舞。

全年的能见度约为1000万,足够清晰地发现潜伏在但尼丁港口的小动物。拉起您的7毫米,然后玩海豹。

翻译来自 

达尼丁常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订达尼丁潜水

更多信息

但尼丁位于南岛的东南海岸。如果可以的话,最好直接飞往克赖斯特彻奇机场,因为这是最近的机场。如果您的航班到达奥克兰,您可以乘坐快速的1h 25m国内航班前往基督城。

从基督城机场出发,您可以经由SH1驾车在约4h 30m处到达但尼丁。沿海航行途经提马鲁(Timaru)-停脚和伸展双腿的好途中,是新西兰小蓝企鹅的最佳观赏点之一。

但尼丁的奥塔哥半岛是世界上唯一可以乘车前往皇家信天翁殖民地的地方,因此值得租车,但这并不是必需的。公共交通可靠且可广泛使用,因此从大多数主要城镇都可以轻松地在但尼丁潜水。

时区
UTC+12:00
电话国家代码
+64
货币
NZD
电压
230 V
插头
I
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Dunedin (DUD)
翻译来自 

热门课程:达尼丁

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Dunedin

Explore diving in Dunedin

Diving in Dunedin rewards you with penguin encounters galore: the little blue variety are everywhere. Look out for the world's rarest penguin, its yellow eyes make it stand out from the crowd.

Dive through Dunedin's rich seas as swarms of red krill well up from deep canyons. You might catch a glimpse of southern right whales or orcas on the surface - a spine-tingling experience for even the most advanced diver.

Sponge-encrusted wrecks are patrolled by carpet and sevengill sharks, conger eels and crayfish. While exploring the innards of these historic vessels, you may be observed by penguins and mako sharks. Scuba diving in Dunedin won't disappoint: the region attracts cod, green-bone, blue moki and wrasse. Very special locals - New Zealand sea lions and fur seals - are often spotted.

When to dive in Dunedin

The water temperature in Dunedin is on the cooler side, varying slightly throughout the year (46°F/8°C in July to 57°F/14°C in February). For comfortable year-round diving in Dunedin a 7mm wetsuit or drysuit is advisable. Most divers wear a hood and gloves for extra warmth.

Despite the chilly southern South Island waters, diving in Dunedin rarely disappoints. Large kelp sprouts high from wrecks as seals play hide and seek; silvery fish, nudibranch and seahorse dance among the reefs.

Visibility is around 10m throughout the year - clear enough to seek out the critters lurking in Dunedin's harbour. Zip up your 7mm and go play with the seals.

Dive sites and dive shops in Dunedin

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Dunedin

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Dunedin

More Information

Dunedin is on the South Island's south-east coast. It's best to fly directly to Christchurch Airport if you can, as this is the closest. If your flight arrives in Auckland, you can take a quick 1h 25m domestic flight to Christchurch.

From Christchurch Airport, you can reach Dunedin by car in around 4h 30m via the SH1. This coastal drive passes through Timaru - a good halfway point to stop and stretch your legs and one of the best viewing spots for little blue penguins in New Zealand.

Dunedin's Otago Peninsula is the only place in the world where you can travel by road to a Royal Albatross colony, so it's worthwhile hiring a car, but it isn't essential. Public transport is reliable and widely available making diving in Dunedin easily accessible from most major towns and cities.

Time Zone
UTC+12:00
Phone
+64
Currency
NZD
Voltage
230 V
Plug
I
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Dunedin (DUD)

Popular courses: Dunedin

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up