广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 凯恩斯

探索凯恩斯潜水

凯恩斯及其大堡礁代表着世界上最好的水肺潜水。外珊瑚礁是璀璨的珊瑚和海洋生物彩虹,距离凯恩斯有90分钟船程。这个热门的部分为您提供轻松轻松的潜水地点,非常适合初学者。舷板为偏远的鱼鹰礁和丝带礁的经验丰富的潜水员提供鲨鱼动作。

在海洋生物方面,凯恩斯(Cairns)的水肺潜水提供了许多可爱的角色可与之一起游泳。其中包括:好奇的尼莫斯,海龟,黄貂鱼,巨型毛利人濑鱼和稀有的儒艮。座头鲸,小须鲸和海豚在不同的时间巡游。凯恩斯的潜水夜景同样壮观,尤其是如果您有幸看到令人眼花display乱的珊瑚产卵表演时,这种现象每年仅发生一次。

翻译来自 
凯恩斯适宜潜水时间

凯恩斯一年四季都提供非常好的潜水条件。冬季(6月至8月)的水温范围为75°F / 24°C,夏季(12月至2月)的水温峰值为86°F / 30°C。即使在冬天的深处,在凯恩斯潜水时也只有5毫米的距离。

水总是很清澈,但在6月和9月-11月则闪闪发光(最远30m)。在六月和七月,可以看到小须鲸从南极迁移过来。 6月至11月是座头鲸季节,蝠ta最常见于4月至10月。

随着海洋从9月到12月的升温,珊瑚礁物种进入繁殖模式,珊瑚在10月和11月产卵。被描述为水下暴风雪,这一举世闻名的现象是海洋最大的亮点之一,不容错过。

翻译来自 

凯恩斯潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

凯恩斯常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订凯恩斯潜水

更多信息

凯恩斯是昆士兰州北部的一个城市,通常被称为大堡礁的中心。凯恩斯机场(Cairns Airport)是国内和国际航站楼的所在地,该航站楼由昆士兰,澳大利亚和海外的主要航空公司提供服务。

您可以从奥克兰(5h 35m),东京(7h 30m),香港(7h 10m),新加坡(6h 50m),马尼拉(10h 25m)和巴布亚新几内亚(1h 33m)直接飞往凯恩斯。从欧洲出发,您将到达墨尔本,布里斯班或悉尼,然后乘坐转机飞往凯恩斯。

到达凯恩斯后,乘公共汽车,出租车或租车很容易,并且城市对自行车友好。在不潜水的一天尝试2h水晶瀑布路线,在瀑布下和新鲜的小溪中游泳。每天有数十艘船从当地珊瑚礁出发,航行时间为30m-1h 30m。驱车前往凯恩斯郊外一个小时即可到达道格拉斯港,从而减少了人群。

时区
UTC+10:00
电话国家代码
+61
货币
AUD
电压
230 V
插头
I
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Cairns Intl (CNS)
翻译来自 

热门课程:凯恩斯

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Cairns

Explore diving in Cairns

Cairns and its Great Barrier Reef represent some of the best scuba diving in the world. A dazzling rainbow of coral and sea-life, the Outer Reef is a 90-minute boat ride from Cairns. This popular section offers easy and relaxing dive sites, perfect for beginners. Liveaboards offer shark action to more experienced divers at the remote Osprey and Ribbon Reefs.

In terms of marine life, Cairns scuba diving offers a host of cute characters to swim with. Among them: inquisitive Nemos, turtles, stingrays, giant Maori wrasse and rare dugongs. Humpback whales, minke whales and dolphins cruise through at various times. Diving in Cairns is just as spectacular by night, especially if you're lucky enough to witness the dazzling display of coral spawning - a phenomenon that happens only once a year.

When to dive in Cairns

Cairns offers very good diving conditions year-round. Water temperatures range from 75°F/24°C in winter (June-August), peaking at 86°F/30°C in summer (December-February). Even in the depths of winter you can get away with just a 5mm when diving in Cairns.

The water is always clear but sparkles brightest in June and September-November (up to 30m). In June and July minke whales can be seen as they migrate over from the Antarctic. June-November is humpback season and manta rays are most commonly spotted from April-October.

As the sea warms up from September-December, coral reef species spring into breeding mode with coral spawning en-masse in October and November. Described as an underwater snowstorm, this world-famous phenomenon is one of the ocean's biggest highlights and can't be missed.

Dive sites and dive shops in Cairns

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Cairns

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Cairns

More Information

Cairns is a city in Far North Queensland and is often referred to as the heart of the Great Barrier Reef. Cairns Airport is home to domestic and international terminals which are serviced by major airlines within Queensland, Australia and overseas.

You can fly direct to Cairns from Aukland (5h 35m), Tokyo (7h 30m), Hong Kong (7h 10m), Singapore (6h 50m), Manila (10h 25m) and Papua New Guinea (1h 33m). From Europe you'll arrive at Melbourne, Brisbane or Sydney and take a connecting flight to Cairns.

Once in Cairns, it's easy to get around by bus, taxi or hire car and the city is cycle-friendly. Try the 2h Crystal Cascades route on a non-diving day to swim under waterfalls and in fresh creeks. Dozens of boats depart daily to local reefs with journey times from 30m-1h 30m. Drive to Port Douglas an hour outside Cairns for fewer crowds.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+61
Currency
AUD
Voltage
230 V
Plug
I
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Cairns Intl (CNS)

Popular courses: Cairns

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up