广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 南澳大利亚州

探索南澳大利亚州潜水

南澳大利亚的潜水充满海洋生物。生态系统蓬勃发展的码头是各种生物和充满活力的珊瑚的家园。杰克逊港的鲨鱼,红色的龙虾,蓝色的章鱼和杂草海龙是永久居民。

一定要在海床上仔细观察,以了解伪装的流苏angle鱼和美丽的睡衣鱿鱼在周围跳舞。幸运的潜水员将以蓝色瞥见宽吻海豚,海狗和南部的右鲸。

南澳大利亚州的季节性上升流系统在幼年蓝鳍金枪鱼的生命周期中起着重要作用,您经常会在沙丁鱼上食。这些营养丰富的水域为海狮,小企鹅,丰富的蓝鲸和鲨鱼提供了栖息地:这是在南澳大利亚潜水的人的一种享受。

翻译来自 
南澳大利亚州适宜潜水时间

温带的水域使全年在南澳大利亚潜水变得令人愉快。在十一月至五月的夏季,水温达到77°F(24°C),冬天则降至约55°F(11°C)。

在夏季,您可以在温暖而平静的日子里享受轻松的潜水;冬天,水域清澈见底。在南澳大利亚潜水时,7毫米或半干式潜水衣将使您四季四季都舒适,因此您可以在水下花费更多时间。

每年的5月至8月,成千上万的澳大利亚巨墨鱼在南澳大利亚州的海岸线上降落,以进行每年的交配和产卵仪式。来自世界各地的潜水员朝圣,看到这个闪闪发光的自然奇观。这是南澳大利亚最好的潜水。

翻译来自 

南澳大利亚州潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

南澳大利亚州常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订南澳大利亚州潜水

更多信息

南澳大利亚州是澳大利亚南部中部的一个州。阿德莱德(Adelaide)是繁华的首府城市,在这里您将可以轻松前往南澳大利亚最好的潜水地点。

从许多主要城市乘飞机均可轻松到达这座城市。来自欧洲的航班通过香港,迪拜或吉隆坡转机。美国旅客飞入新西兰的奥克兰机场,然后从那里前往阿德莱德。如果您是从澳大利亚境内旅行,从墨尔本,悉尼和布里斯班飞往阿德莱德的国内航班需要1-2小时。

另外,您可以在墨尔本租车,然后进行八小时的阿德莱德公路旅行(要欣赏最美丽的风景,请确保沿着大洋路行驶)。从悉尼到阿德莱德的公路旅行也是可能的,但车程在14小时稍长一些。

到达阿德莱德后,您可以沿着海岸开车前往林肯港,乘搭一日游船前往海王星群岛:Great White Central。 7月至10月是见证这些宏伟生物的最佳月份。

时区
UTC+10:00
电话国家代码
+61
货币
AUD
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
I
一级头
DIN
国际机场
Adelaide Intl (ADL)
翻译来自 

热门课程:南澳大利亚州

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in South Australia

Explore diving in South Australia

Diving in South Australia is packed with marine life. Jetties with thriving ecosystems are home to an assortment of critters and vibrant coral. Port Jackson sharks, red rock lobster, blue ringed octopus and the weedy sea dragon are permanent residents.

Be sure to look closely on the seabed for camouflaged tasselled anglerfish and beautiful pyjama squid dancing around. Lucky divers will glimpse bottlenose dolphins, fur seals and southern right whales in the blue.

The seasonal upwelling system in South Australia plays an important role in the lifecycle of juvenile bluefin tuna which you'll often see munching on pilchard. Colonies of sea lions, little penguins and abundant blue whales and sharks are supported by these nutrient-rich waters: a treat for anyone diving in South Australia.

When to dive in South Australia

Temperate waters make diving in South Australia pleasant year-round. During the summer months of November-May, water temperature reaches 77°F (24°C) dipping to about 55°F (11°C) in winter.

In summer you can enjoy relaxed diving on warm, calm days; in winter the waters are crystal clear. When diving in South Australia a 7mm or semidry wetsuit will keep you comfortable in all seasons so you can spend more time underwater.

Every year between May and August, thousands of Australian giant cuttlefish descend on South Australia's coastline for their annual ritual of mating and spawning. Divers from all over the world make the pilgrimage to see this shimmering natural wonder. This is South Australia diving at its best.

Dive sites and dive shops in South Australia

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for South Australia

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in South Australia

More Information

South Australia is a state in the southern central part of Australia. Adelaide, its bustling capital city, is where you'll want to be for easy access to the best diving in South Australia.

The city is easily accessed by air from many major cities. Flights from Europe connect via Hong Kong, Dubai or Kuala Lumpur. US travelers fly into New Zealand's Auckland Airport and connect to Adelaide from there. If you're traveling from within Australia, domestic flights to Adelaide from Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane take 1-2h.

Alternatively, you can hire a car in Melbourne and take an eight hour road trip to Adelaide (for the most stunning scenery make sure you drive along the Great Ocean Road). A road trip rom Sydney to Adelaide is also possible but the drive is slightly longer at 14h.

Once in Adelaide, you can drive along the coast to Port Lincoln to take a day boat to the Neptune Islands: Great White central. July-October are the best months to witness these magnificent creatures.

Time Zone
UTC+10:00
Phone
+61
Currency
AUD
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
I
1st Stage
DIN
International airports
Adelaide Intl (ADL)

Popular courses: South Australia

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up