广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card 帮助

潜水 - 锡基霍尔

探索锡基霍尔潜水

这个小岛周围有23个潜水点,是潜水者的天堂。这些景点充满了健康的珊瑚和丰富的宏观环境,使白天和黑夜的潜水成为寻宝游戏。

Paliton Wall是一个热闹的场所,落差从7m-40m。墙壁上覆盖着柔软的珊瑚和风扇,并设有大的悬挑和洞穴。可见性通常很棒。居民包括巨型蛙鱼,华丽的鬼笛鱼和西班牙舞者。

汤加角(Tonga Point)是更具挑战性的潜水之一。礁石开始于缓坡至12m,然后下降至65 m。在这里可以找到皮革珊瑚,软珊瑚,风扇和海绵,以及五颜六色的火焰。在更深的地方,偶尔会看到梭子鱼,海龟和蓝色斑点的射线。

翻译来自 
锡基霍尔适宜潜水时间

由于该岛不受岛国其他地方出现的极端季风的影响,因此在Siquijor的潜水一年四季都可进行。平均而言,空气温度范围为75-91°F(24-33°C),而水温保持相当恒定在79-86°F(26-30°C)。

通常,12月至5月是干旱月份,而6月至11月则带来降雨和汹涌的大海。由于岛上大多数潜水地点都在海岸附近,因此这种天气变化不会影响潜水。然而,季风季节将使从杜马格特到锡基霍尔的通道成为冒险之旅。

翻译来自 

锡基霍尔常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订锡基霍尔潜水

更多信息

到达Siquijor并不像看起来那样困难。首先飞往马尼拉的Ninoy Aquino国际机场或宿雾的Mactan-Cebu国际机场,然后乘坐当地的航班或巴士前往杜马格特。从杜马格特(Dumaguete)乘坐当地渡轮前往锡基霍尔(Siquijor)。或者,搭乘从宿雾到锡基霍尔的快艇。到达岛上后,便可以租用吉普车和三轮车。

时区
UTC+08:00
电话国家代码
+63
货币
PHP
电压
220 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
菲律宾语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Mactan Cebu Intl (CEB)
翻译来自 

热门课程:锡基霍尔

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Siquijor

Explore diving in Siquijor

With 23 dive sites surrounding tiny Siquijor, the island is a haven for divers. These sites are filled with healthy corals and plentiful macro making both day and night dives a game of treasure hunting.

Paliton Wall is a lively site that drops from 7m-40m. The wall is covered in soft corals and fans and offers a large overhang and cave. Visibility is usually fantastic. Residents include giant frogfish, ornate ghost pipefish and Spanish dancers.

Tonga Point is one of the more challenging dives. The reef begins with a gentle slope to 12m followed by a drop-off to 65 m. Leather coral, soft coral, fans and sponges as well as colorful fire hydroids can be found here. At deeper depths, schools of barracuda, turtles and blue-spotted rays are occasionally seen.

When to dive in Siquijor

Diving in Siquijor is largely available year round due to the fact that the island is unaffected by the extreme monsoons found elsewhere in the island nation. On average, the air temperature ranges from 75 - 91°F (24 - 33°C) while the water temperature remains fairly constant at 79 - 86°F (26 - 30°C).

Generally, December to May are the dry months while June to November bring some rain and rough seas. Because most of the island’s dive sites are near the shore, this change in weather does not affect the diving. However, monsoon season will make the passage from Dumaguete to Siquijor an adventurous ride.

Common marine life sightings for Siquijor

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Siquijor

More Information

Getting to Siquijor is not as hard as it looks. Begin by flying into Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila or Mactan-Cebu International Airport in Cebu and transiting to Dumaguete by local flight or bus. From Dumaguete, catch a local ferry to Siquijor. Alternatively, catch the fast ferry from Cebu to Siquijor. Once on the island, jeepneys and tricycles are available for hire.

Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Phone
+63
Currency
PHP
Voltage
220 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
Filipino
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Mactan Cebu Intl (CEB)

Popular courses: Siquijor

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up