廣告
補辦潛水證書

潛水 - Senegal

Senegal探索潛水

達喀爾崎agged的地形,豐富的魚類生活以及大量的沉船事故使體驗感到非常滿意。潛水員來塞內加爾的人很少,這一事實吸引了少數有機會的人。

平靜而寧靜的氛圍意味著潛水員和水下寶藏之間幾乎沒有任何東西。達喀爾為經驗豐富的和新手潛水者提供了一系列的潛水經驗,包括岸上潛水,淺灘潛水和沈船潛水。

塞內加爾的水域是獨特的海洋活動的溫床,尤其是在佛得角半島附近,海豚,鯊魚和黃貂魚的存在為其增添了風味。戈里島是達喀爾周圍潛水活動的主要樞紐。僅島上就有30多個潛水點。

翻譯 
何時潛水Senegal

6月至12月(25至29°C)之間的水溫最高。魚的生活非常多樣化,並擁有五顏六色的熱帶魚,例如鸚鵡魚和蝴蝶魚。

翻譯 

預訂你的潛水Senegal

img
Carry Your Card with Pride!
Choose your design and prove your PADI certified diver status across the world with a recycled plastic card, eCard or both.
Get Yours Now
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

熱門課程: Senegal

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Senegal

Explore diving in Senegal

Dakar’s ragged terrain, diverse fish life coupled with a large number of shipwrecks make the experience very gratifying. The fact that not many divers get to visit Senegal, appeals to the few who get an opportunity.

The calm and quite atmosphere means that there is practically nothing between a diver and the treasures underwater. Dakar offers a whole array of diving experiences for both experienced and novice divers, including shore dives, shoal dives and wreck dives.

Senegal’s waters are a hotbed of unique marine activity which is spiced by the presence of dolphins, sharks and stingrays, especially close to Cape Vert peninsula. The island of Goree is a major hub of diving activities around Dakar. The island alone has more than 30 dive sites off its shore.

When to dive in Senegal

The water temperature is best during the period between June and December (25 to 29° C). The fish life is extremely diverse and houses colorful tropical fish like such as parrotfish and butterfly fish.

Dive sites and dive shops in Senegal

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Senegal

Popular courses: Senegal

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up