广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 爱妮岛

探索爱妮岛潜水

爱妮岛(El Nido)以白色沙滩和悠闲的热带岛屿氛围而闻名。如果您希望潜水并享受一些放松时光,那么爱妮岛(El Nido)会在所有复选框上打勾。

爱妮岛(El Nido)展示了各种各样的海洋生物,从传递远洋鱼类到不寻常的生物。该地区的宏观亮点包括海马,裸udi科,蝎鱼,大量甲壳类和头足类,颚鱼和松鱼。大型鱼类景点包括礁鲨,掠过的鹰和大理石射线,放学的千斤顶,鲷鱼,梭子鱼和石斑鱼。在大多数潜水景点中都可以看到海龟。

翻译来自 

爱妮岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

爱妮岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订爱妮岛潜水

更多信息

爱妮岛机场(也称为Lio Aiport),距爱妮岛镇(El Nido Town)约4公里/2.5英里。每天都有从长滩岛,马尼拉和宿雾出发的航班。到达爱妮岛机场后,乘三轮车到爱妮岛镇大约需要20分钟。

也可以从巴拉望市中心的公主港机场通过陆地访问爱妮岛,该机场接收宿雾和马尼拉的航班。行程约为220公里/ 137英里,耗时5-6小时。从公主港有定期的巴士和面包车接送,虽然这是一条较长的路线,但沿途风景秀丽。

时区
UTC+08:00
电话国家代码
+63
货币
PHP
电压
230 V
插头
A, B, C
语言
菲律宾语
国际机场
Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
翻译来自 

热门课程:爱妮岛

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in El Nido

Explore diving in El Nido

El Nido is best known for it’s white sand beaches and laid back, tropical island vibe. If you are hoping to dive and enjoy some relaxation time then El Nido ticks all of the boxes. 

El Nido showcases a wide variety of marine life from passing pelagics to unusual critters. Macro highlights of the area include seahorses, nudibranch, scorpion fish, a plethora of crustaceans and cephalopods, jawfish and blennies. Big fish sightings include reef sharks, passing eagle and marble rays, schooling jacks, snapper, barracuda and groupers. Turtles are seen at most dive sights.

Dive sites and dive shops in El Nido

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for El Nido

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in El Nido

More Information

El Nido Airport, also known as Lio Aiport, is located approximately 4 kilometres / 2.5 miles from El Nido Town. There are daily flights from Boracay, Manila and Cebu. Once you arrive at El Nido Airport it is around a 20 minute motor tricycle ride into El Nido Town.

It is also possible to access El Nido over land from Puerto Princessa Airport in central Palawan which receives flights from Cebu and Manila. The journey is around 220 kilometres / 137 miles and takes 5-6 hours. There are regular bus and van transfers from Puerto Princessa and although it is a longer route, there is stunning scenery along the way.

Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Phone
+63
Currency
PHP
Voltage
230 V
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
Filipino
International airports
Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)

Popular courses: El Nido

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up