廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 長灘島

長灘島探索潛水

這個小島位於馬尼拉以南315公里(196英里)處,因其海灘而獲得了許多讚譽,並被評選為世界上最受歡迎的島嶼。除了美麗的白色沙灘外,長灘島還以其清澈的海水和健康的珊瑚礁而聞名,這些珊瑚礁支持著各種各樣的海洋生物。

長灘島提供各種各樣的熱帶礁魚,包括鸚鵡魚,神仙魚,蝴蝶魚,河豚,fish魚,蝎子魚,放學的紅牙觸發器和鯛魚。您還應該期望看到藍色斑點的黃貂魚,海鰻和偶爾出現的海蛇。

翻譯 

長灘島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

長灘島常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水長灘島

更多信息

長灘島沒有機場。最近的機場是卡利克蘭(Caticlan)或長灘島(Boracay)機場已知的卡利波國際機場(Kalibo International Airport)和Godofredo P. Ramos機場。 Godofredo P. Ramos機場是最容易進入該島的入口,位於卡提克蘭。

從機場乘坐5分鐘的機動三輪車前往Caticlan碼頭港口,然後從那裡乘渡輪前往長灘島。渡輪需要10到20分鐘。如果您飛往Kalibo機場,則需要60公里(37英里)距離港口。在機場安排運輸很簡單,而且有定期發車。

時區
UTC+08:00
電話
+63
貨幣
PHP
電壓
230 V
插頭
A, B, C
語言
菲律賓語
國際機場
Kalibo (KLO)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 長灘島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Boracay

Explore diving in Boracay

This small island, located 315 kilometres/196 miles south of Manila has received numerous accolades for its beaches and has been voted the best island in the world to visit. Aside from the beautiful white sand beaches, Boracay is well known for its clear waters and healthy coral reefs which support a wide range of marine life.

Boracay offers a wide range of tropical reef fish including parrotfish, angelfish, butterflyfish, puffers, lionfish, scorpionfish, schooling redtooth triggers and snappers. You should also expect to see blue spotted stingrays, moray eels and occasional sea snakes.

Dive sites and dive shops in Boracay

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Boracay

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Boracay

More Information

There is no airport on Boracay Island. The nearest airports are Kalibo International Airport and Godofredo P. Ramos airport, which is known at Caticlan or Boracay Airport. Godofredo P. Ramos airport is the easiest entry point to the island and located in Caticlan.

Take a 5 minute motor tricycle ride from the airport to Caticlan Jetty Port and from there take a ferry to Boracay Island. The ferry crossing takes 10 – 20 minutes. If you fly into Kalibo airport it is 60 kilometres/37 miles to the port. Arranging transport at the airport is simple and there are regular departures.

Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Phone
+63
Currency
PHP
Voltage
230 V
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
Filipino
International airports
Kalibo (KLO)

Popular courses: Boracay

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up