广告

潜水 - 尼加拉瓜

探索尼加拉瓜潜水

尼加拉瓜有一些世界上保存最完好的和隐蔽的潜水点。您可以沿着加勒比海12公里长的珊瑚礁与鳗鱼,鲨鱼、,鱼,石斑鱼和非洲po鱼一起游泳。击中Little Corn最好的潜水地,Blowing Rock,或其他受欢迎且更靠近海岸的White Holes。

对于更具冒险精神的鲨鱼搜寻者而言,“鲨鱼洞”是礁石下面的隧道和泳道的网络,这里有黑鳍鲨,公牛和礁石鲨鱼。对于那些想要将其混合的人,在阿波约和希洛阿的火山口湖中还可以进行淡水潜水。通常,这是针对经验丰富的潜水员的,因为正在进行生物学研究,但是如果您愿意,那么您可能只可以瞥见那里10种以上未描述的鱼类之一。

翻译来自 
尼加拉瓜适宜潜水时间

尼加拉瓜的水温在全年低至80s F(最高20s C)中保持宜人的温暖,能见度为15-21 m。

翻译来自 

尼加拉瓜潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订尼加拉瓜潜水

更多信息

尼加拉瓜马那瓜机场的主要航空公司包括美联航,美国航空和达美航空。连接美国和其他中美洲国家的小型航空公司包括巴拿马(Copa),塔卡(Taca)和Spirit航空公司。到达尼加拉瓜后,出行就像乘出租车或乘公共汽车一样容易。


时区
UTC-06:00
电话国家代码
+505
货币
NIO
电压
120 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Managua Intl (MGA)
翻译来自 

热门课程:尼加拉瓜

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Nicaragua

Explore diving in Nicaragua

Nicaragua has some of the most well-preserved and secluded dive spots in the world. You can swim with eels, sharks, rays, groupers, and African pompano along the 12 km stretch of reef in the Caribbean Sea. Hit Little Corn’s best dive, Blowing Rock, or the alternatively popular and closer to shore White Holes.

For the more adventurous shark seekers, Shark Hole is a network of tunnels and swim-throughs beneath the reef, home to black tip, bull, and reef sharks. For those looking to mix it up, there is also freshwater diving in the volcanic crater lakes of Apoyo and Xiloá. This is typically for more experienced divers as there is ongoing biological research, but if you are able to go you might just be able to catch a glimpse of one of the 10+ undescribed fish species there.

When to dive in Nicaragua

Water temperatures in Nicaragua stay pleasantly warm in the low to mid 80s F (high 20s C) year round, with a visibility of 15-21 m.

Dive sites and dive shops in Nicaragua

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Nicaragua

More Information

The major airlines serving Nicaragua's airport in Managua include United, American, and Delta. Smaller airlines connecting to the United States and other Central American countries include Copa, Taca, and Spirit airlines. Once in Nicaragua, getting around is as easy as catching a cab or taking a bus.


Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+505
Currency
NIO
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Managua Intl (MGA)

Popular courses: Nicaragua

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up