廣告

潛水 - 馬埃島

馬埃島探索潛水

Mahé擁有超過75個可到達的潛水地點,可能是塞舌爾地區最多樣化的潛水地點。馬埃島以其淹沒的花崗岩山脈而聞名,這使其具有獨特的水下地質學。大量的沉船給環境增加了不同的元素。

馬埃島周圍最好的兩個潛水地點是勞內港海洋國家公園和鯊魚銀行。國家公園是初學者的理想之地。受保護的潟湖和淺礁礁使潛水變得豐富多彩。此外,鯨鯊特別喜歡這個地區。

另一方面,鯊魚銀行更適合高級潛水員。強流吸引著浮游魚類,包括礁鯊,re魚,蝙蝠魚,梭子魚,黃鯛和偶爾的鯨鯊。

翻譯 
何時潛水馬埃島

由於氣候溫暖,陽光充沛,全年可以在馬埃島潛水。白天的氣溫範圍為82-90°F(28-32℃),而水溫平均為79-86°F(26-30℃)。

在一年中的任何時候,您都可以確保您在塞舌爾度過一個難忘的假期。這個塞舌爾島上有許多海洋生物,其中包括虛幻的鯨鯊,從9月到11月,鯨鯊經常出現在淺海中。

翻譯 

馬埃島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

馬埃島常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水馬埃島

更多信息

馬埃島上唯一的機場是維多利亞的塞舌爾國際機場。該機場歡迎從歐洲,非洲和亞洲出發的直接國際航班。也可以使用私人遊艇或其他船隻進入塞舌爾,然後在馬埃島附近停靠。

到達島上後,您可以乘坐飛機,直升機,輪船,汽車或巴士出行。

時區
UTC+04:00
電話
+248
貨幣
SCR
電壓
240 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
G
語言
英語, 法語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Seychelles Intl (SEZ)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 馬埃島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Mahé

Explore diving in Mahé

With over 75 accessible dive sites, Mahé is possibly the most diverse dive location in the Seychelles. Mahé is famous for its submerged granitic mountain range which gives it a unique underwater geology. A nice variety of wrecks add a different element to the environment.

Two of the best dive sites around the island of Mahé are Port Launay Marine National Park and Shark Bank. The national park is the perfect area for beginners. Protected lagoons and shallow reefs make for colorful dives. In addition, whale sharks are particularly fond of this area.

On the other hand, Shark Bank is more suited to advanced divers. Strong currents attract pelagic species, including reef sharks, brissant rays, batfish, barracuda, yellow snapper and occasionally whale sharks.

When to dive in Mahé

Because of its warm, sunny climate, diving in Mahé is possible throughout the year. Daytime air temperatures range from 82-90°F (28-32℃) while water temperatures average between 79-86°F (26-30℃).

You are ensured an unforgettable vacation at any time of the year in the Seychelles. This Seychelles island is home to heaps of marine species, including the illusive whale shark which frequently graces the shallows from September to November.

Dive sites and dive shops in Mahé

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Mahé

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Mahé

More Information

The only airport on Mahé is Seychelles International Airport in Victoria. This airport welcomes direct international flight from Europe, Africa and Asia. It is also possible to enter the Seychelles and dock near Mahé using a private yacht or other vessel.

Once you are on the island, you can to get around by plane, helicopter, boat, car or bus.

Time Zone
UTC+04:00
Phone
+248
Currency
SCR
Voltage
240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
G
Languages
English, French
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Seychelles Intl (SEZ)

Popular courses: Mahé

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up